Soccer »World » Club Friendly » 2016

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World.......005......0040000000125000Club Friendl013iendly000¬~AA÷hCpZ3Vi4¬AD÷1464462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United of Manchester (Eng)¬WV÷united-of-manchester¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit (Usa)¬WU÷detroit-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCbNwAz6¬AD÷1464366600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BFC Dynamo (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷BFC Dynamo (Ger)¬WU÷bfc-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenwalde (Ger)¬WV÷furstenwalde¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6P8sxtQ¬AD÷1464271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aris (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris (Gre)¬WU÷aris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAV¬AF÷Kavala (Gre)¬WV÷kavala¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIpk7Xwo¬AD÷1464269400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eintracht Trier (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Trier (Ger)¬WU÷eintracht-trier¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FC Koln (Ger)¬WV÷koln¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9bNBDVT¬AD÷1464228000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1464253787|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar (Esp)¬WV÷eibar¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1sQvjLa¬AD÷1464197400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Gerderath (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Gerderath (Ger)¬WU÷sparta-gerderath¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Wegberg-Beeck (Ger)¬WV÷fc-wegberg-beeck¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNN8JoBp¬AD÷1464131700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Houston Dynamo (Usa)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1464165409|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad (Esp)¬WV÷real-sociedad¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo (Usa)¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkVDkgfh¬AD÷1463950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Fury (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Fury (Usa)¬WU÷philadelphia-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar (Esp)¬WV÷eibar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thVZlIgD¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wismar (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV (Ger)¬WV÷hamburger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wismar (Ger)¬WU÷wismar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21WVkbv7¬AD÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolivar (Bol)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463915273|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar (Bol)¬WU÷bolivar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espanyol (Esp)¬WV÷espanyol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVpdf1u6¬AD÷1463842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬WV÷union-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgem4h9o¬AD÷1463832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wolfsburg (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsburg (Ger)¬WU÷wolfsburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSV¬AF÷PSV (Ned)¬WV÷psv¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWhINfD4¬AD÷1463769000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recreativo Huelva (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recreativo Huelva (Esp)¬WU÷recreativo-huelva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis (Esp)¬WV÷betis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKH2mj0I¬AD÷1463760000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WU÷al-ahly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Roma (Ita)¬WV÷as-roma¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464514684
1104
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World.......005......0040000000125000Club Friendl013iendly000¬~AA÷Eg9m5ZwQ¬AD÷1464712200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ubberud (Den)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UBB¬AE÷Ubberud (Den)¬WU÷ubberud¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odense (Den)¬WV÷odense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FHilE0I¬AD÷1465918200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷RUZ¬AF÷Ruzomberok (Svk)¬WV÷ruzomberok¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJ2ZFmyn¬AD÷1465984800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Admira (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki (Srb)¬WV÷cukaricki¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira (Aut)¬WU÷admira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj2Ejh9Q¬AD÷1466002800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬WU÷sturm-graz¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celje (Slo)¬WV÷celje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SKT2tt0¬AD÷1466008200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Margarethen (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Margarethen (Aut)¬WU÷margarethen¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬WV÷rapid-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLQCHUMP¬AD÷1466010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verdal (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬WV÷rosenborg¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verdal (Nor)¬WU÷verdal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrhvF7jh¬AD÷1466179200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Admira (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira (Aut)¬WU÷admira¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neustadt (Aut)¬WV÷neustadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX1oFLgj¬AD÷1466184600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kemzeke (Bel)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAA¬AF÷Waasland-Beveren (Bel)¬WV÷waasland-beveren¬WM÷KEM¬AE÷Kemzeke (Bel)¬WU÷kemzeke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raltnCHs¬AD÷1466244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LJU¬AF÷O. Ljubljana (Slo)¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬WU÷sturm-graz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h23uDlVt¬AD÷1466247600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬WU÷rosenborg¬WN÷AAL¬AF÷Aalborg (Den)¬WV÷aalborg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6GemYFO¬AD÷1466263800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMmpoWWm¬AD÷1466267400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Wolfsberger (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷AC Wolfsberger (Aut)¬WU÷ac-wolfsberger¬WN÷SHK¬AF÷Shkendija (Mac)¬WV÷shkendija-tetovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiAY10e6¬AD÷1466348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Spittal (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷SV Spittal (Aut)¬WU÷sv-spittal¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austria Vienna (Aut)¬WV÷austria-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Us9x1KAC¬AD÷1466514000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austria Vienna (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austria Vienna (Aut)¬WU÷austria-vienna¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skenderbeu (Alb)¬WV÷skenderbeu-korca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QodrER5b¬AD÷1466524800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Admira (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira (Aut)¬WU÷admira¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg (Aut)¬WV÷kapfenberg¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464514684
144
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2016 live scores page in Soccer/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.