Soccer »World » Club Friendly » 2015

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZC÷jJIkCbYp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World.......005......00400116000Club Friendl013iendly¬~AA÷pfDsuZC8¬AD÷1440873000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salernitana (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bari (Ita)¬WV÷bari¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salernitana (Ita)¬WU÷salernitana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD9IPaCS¬AD÷1440860400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carrarese (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carrarese (Ita)¬WU÷carrarese¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Livorno (Ita)¬WV÷livorno¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McL9RLsG¬AD÷1440853200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Modena (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modena (Ita)¬WU÷modena¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Cremonese (Ita)¬WV÷cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lKDQucM¬AD÷1440853200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novara (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara (Ita)¬WU÷novara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Como (Ita)¬WV÷como¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1FWaTN7¬AD÷1440779400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avezzano (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Avezzano (Ita)¬WU÷avezzano¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAT¬AF÷Latina (Ita)¬WV÷latina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6gFOC08¬AD÷1440775800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WN÷OLB¬AF÷Olbia (Ita)¬WV÷olbia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari (Ita)¬WU÷cagliari¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2o3r7O8¬AD÷1440703800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Infesta (Por)¬AX÷0¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infesta (Por)¬WU÷infesta¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷SC Espinho (Por)¬WV÷sc-espinho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bnaqm92¬AD÷1440686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek (Isr)¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek (Isr)¬WU÷h-marmorek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HKS¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem (Isr)¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8bHK3W1¬AD÷1440684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod (Isr)¬AX÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem (Isr)¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod (Isr)¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OG8GGX3n¬AD÷1440608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pinatar (Esp)¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinatar (Esp)¬WU÷pinatar¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murcia (Esp)¬WV÷murcia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KfZP2nI¬AD÷1440522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anderlecht (Bel)¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Anderlecht (Bel)¬WU÷anderlecht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Kiev (Ukr)¬WV÷dyn-kiev¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY28Z85F¬AD÷1440266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trnava (Svk)¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRN¬AE÷Trnava (Svk)¬WU÷trnava¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico-PR (Bra)¬WV÷atletico-pr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnVQy4jb¬AD÷1440243000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan (Ina)¬AX÷0¬WN÷PSS¬AF÷PSS Sleman (Ina)¬WV÷pss-sleman¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan (Ina)¬WU÷persekap-kota-pasuruan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANuMxpyh¬AD÷1440230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti (Rou)¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti (Rou)¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Ittihad Kalba (Uae)¬WV÷ittihad-kalba¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440881669
2870
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZC÷jJIkCbYp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World.......005......00400116000Club Friendl013iendly¬~AA÷EZzYDrZq¬AD÷1441206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trutnov (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Trutnov (Cze)¬WU÷trutnov¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬WV÷slavia-prague¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiEAxq5R¬AD÷1441209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egestorf-Langreder (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷EGE¬AE÷Egestorf-Langreder (Ger)¬WU÷egestorf-langreder¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover (Ger)¬WV÷hannover¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69qP1X81¬AD÷1441375200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Wolfsberger (Aut)¬AX÷0¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neustadt (Aut)¬WV÷neustadt¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷AC Wolfsberger (Aut)¬WU÷ac-wolfsberger¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INatXMSl¬AD÷1441380600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heeslinger (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEE¬AE÷Heeslinger (Ger)¬WU÷heeslinger¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬WV÷werder-bremen¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ3pWtre¬AD÷1441380600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotenburger (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotenburger (Ger)¬WU÷rotenburger¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover (Ger)¬WV÷hannover¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O00xY2Dr¬AD÷1441390500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trnava (Svk)¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marseille (Fra)¬WV÷marseille¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRN¬AE÷Trnava (Svk)¬WU÷trnava¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440881669
6
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2015 live scores page in Soccer/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2015 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.