Soccer »World » Club Friendly » 2016

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000147000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q7qU0UMG¬AD÷1472997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷T. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷t-moscow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuLM5CAj¬AD÷1472923800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaves (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad (Esp)¬WV÷real-sociedad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaves (Esp)¬WU÷alaves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YGiVYGM¬AD÷1472919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BFC Dynamo (Ger)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472957532|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷BFC Dynamo (Ger)¬WU÷bfc-dynamo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV (Ger)¬WV÷hamburger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz0wtvda¬AD÷1472918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Roma (Ita)¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472946525|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Roma (Ita)¬WU÷as-roma¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo (Arg)¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq94Uemi¬AD÷1472918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hajduk Split (Cro)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAJ¬AE÷Hajduk Split (Cro)¬WU÷hajduk-split¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siroki Brijeg (Bih)¬WV÷siroki-brijeg¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnD8TF2c¬AD÷1472918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Videoton (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Videoton (Hun)¬WU÷videoton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSI¬AF÷Osijek (Cro)¬WV÷osijek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QugMXiC¬AD÷1472914800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bournemouth (Eng)¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472946673|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bournemouth (Eng)¬WU÷bournemouth¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Milan (Ita)¬WV÷ac-milan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b13i1rlm¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese (Ita)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese (Ita)¬WU÷udinese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NK¬AF÷NK Olimpija Ljubljana (Slo)¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFBgZX5Q¬AD÷1472904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472946425|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horn (Aut)¬WV÷horn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬WU÷sturm-graz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhCkzEjK¬AD÷1472841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wiener Sportklub (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiener Sportklub (Aut)¬WU÷wiener¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬WV÷st-pauli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcIoKql1¬AD÷1472839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Liege (Bel)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷St. Liege (Bel)¬WU÷st-liege¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marseille (Fra)¬WV÷marseille¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOrtsKtg¬AD÷1472835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Emden (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EMD¬AE÷Emden (Ger)¬WU÷emden¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SV¬AF÷SV Werder Bremen (Ger)¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷6¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtkNDx6¬AD÷1472833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langstadt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langstadt (Ger)¬WU÷langstadt¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt (Ger)¬WV÷darmstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOVD19CI¬AD÷1472833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rijeka (Cro)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIJ¬AE÷Rijeka (Cro)¬WU÷rijeka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celje (Slo)¬WV÷celje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21W92kcC¬AD÷1472832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braunschweig (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braunschweig (Ger)¬WU÷braunschweig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Viktoria Berlin (Ger)¬WV÷viktoria-berlin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDsoOgNa¬AD÷1472832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilbronn (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim (Ger)¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilbronn (Ger)¬WU÷heilbronn¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL7EFZbk¬AD÷1472832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovacko (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko (Cze)¬WU÷slovacko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava (Cze)¬WV÷opava¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRS53Vs6¬AD÷1472830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld (Ger)¬WU÷arminia-bielefeld¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOT¬AF÷Lotte (Ger)¬WV÷lotte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxvsPZ7g¬AD÷1472830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SCU Euratsfeld (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷SCU Euratsfeld (Aut)¬WU÷scu-euratsfeld¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬WV÷rapid-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn5jFStI¬AD÷1472828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MTK Budapest (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTK¬AE÷MTK Budapest (Hun)¬WU÷mtk-budapest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Siofok (Hun)¬WV÷siofok¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82w14BSa¬AD÷1472828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬WU÷puskas-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GYI¬AF÷Gyirmot SE (Hun)¬WV÷gyirmot-se¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBvc5iDg¬AD÷1472826600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greuther Furth (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greuther Furth (Ger)¬WU÷greuther-furth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz II (Ger)¬WV÷mainz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xzg6Xcm¬AD÷1472826600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava (Cze)¬WU÷ostrava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina (Cze)¬WV÷karvina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4laZ54EQ¬AD÷1472824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajman (Uae)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJM¬AE÷Ajman (Uae)¬WU÷ajman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague (Cze)¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Moyk7Drs¬AD÷1472824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiasso (Sui)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiasso (Sui)¬WU÷chiasso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUG¬AF÷Lugano (Sui)¬WV÷lugano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3rMNuZ1¬AD÷1472823000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472866246|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬WU÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover (Ger)¬WV÷hannover¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27iJOZE7¬AD÷1472823000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freiburg (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg (Ger)¬WU÷freiburg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luzern (Sui)¬WV÷luzern¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpJKc0Bp¬AD÷1472806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DVTK (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DVTK¬AE÷DVTK (Hun)¬WU÷dvtk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmazujvarosi (Hun)¬WV÷balmazujvarosi-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rulNhETm¬AD÷1472806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram (Cze)¬WV÷pribram¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYqxr0Rn¬AD÷1472758200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orotava (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orotava (Esp)¬WU÷orotava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Las Palmas (Esp)¬WV÷ud-las-palmas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBpYrtCt¬AD÷1472749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eibar (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIB¬AE÷Eibar (Esp)¬WU÷eibar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon (Esp)¬WV÷gijon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3epbIGi¬AD÷1472747400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bocholt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bocholt (Ger)¬WU÷bocholt¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf (Ger)¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vykDP14k¬AD÷1472745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472794648|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬WU÷ingolstadt¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg (Ger)¬WV÷nurnberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pj9Qskq¬AD÷1472740200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mainz (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainz (Ger)¬WU÷mainz¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen (Ger)¬WV÷sandhausen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vikz9aTf¬AD÷1472733000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utrecht (Ned)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷Utrecht (Ned)¬WU÷utrecht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambuur (Ned)¬WV÷cambuur¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475057708
3646
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000147000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷x6NwFojJ¬AD÷1475764200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬WU÷ingolstadt¬WN÷WUR¬AF÷Wurzburger Kickers (Ger)¬WV÷wurzburger-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9BLwVSJ¬AD÷1475771400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV (Ger)¬WV÷hamburger¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg (Ger)¬WU÷magdeburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6utO5LB2¬AD÷1475771400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SV¬AF÷SV Werder Bremen (Ger)¬WV÷werder-bremen¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬WU÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaAPxkrQ¬AD÷1475920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski (Bul)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski (Bul)¬WU÷levski¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray (Tur)¬WV÷galatasaray¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa7bXh4D¬AD÷1475953200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos (Bra)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos (Bra)¬WU÷santos¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica (Por)¬WV÷benfica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feByfsNE¬AD÷1499950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal (Eng)¬WV÷arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niZ4xFis¬AD÷1500123600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers (Aus)¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal (Eng)¬WV÷arsenal¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475057708
7
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2016 live scores page in Soccer/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.