Soccer »World » Club Friendly » 2016

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000153000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bD5ix5Y8¬AD÷1481299200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lillestrom (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷Lillestrom (Nor)¬WU÷lillestrom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Start (Nor)¬WV÷start¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLG64cY2¬AD÷1480082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AIK (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK (Swe)¬WU÷aik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalkurd (Swe)¬WV÷dalkurd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8Rs4XdI¬AD÷1479920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enskede (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENS¬AE÷Enskede (Swe)¬WU÷enskede¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DJU¬AF÷Djurgarden (Swe)¬WV÷djurgarden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZv0TH5A¬AD÷1479819600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬WU÷union-berlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chemnitzer (Ger)¬WV÷chemnitzer¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIC25wJd¬AD÷1479477600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AIK (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK (Swe)¬WU÷aik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VPS¬AF÷VPS (Fin)¬WV÷vps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cdmlkvl5¬AD÷1479214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imotski (Cro)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imotski (Cro)¬WU÷imotski¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAJ¬AF÷Hajduk Split (Cro)¬WV÷hajduk-split¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi8HuWmd¬AD÷1478959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬WU÷puskas-academy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OSI¬AF÷Osijek (Cro)¬WV÷osijek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJI0r3Y4¬AD÷1478952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Besiktas (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas (Tur)¬WU÷besiktas¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALK¬AF÷AZ Alkmaar (Ned)¬WV÷az-alkmaar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zA0RQE¬AD÷1478948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec (Pol)¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgcwOI7t¬AD÷1478941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa (Rus)¬WV÷ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkw3zyCG¬AD÷1478937600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alashkert (Arm)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alashkert (Arm)¬WU÷alashkert¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banants Yerevan (Arm)¬WV÷banants-yerevan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bL1QqcRr¬AD÷1478893500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevilla (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevilla (Esp)¬WU÷sevilla¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hY5BSbaP¬AD÷1478887200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dudelange (Lux)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metz (Fra)¬WV÷metz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷DUD¬AE÷Dudelange (Lux)¬WU÷dudelange¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILOk8IkA¬AD÷1478885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck (Ger)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1478906934|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck (Ger)¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SV¬AF÷SV Werder Bremen (Ger)¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iLolpeD¬AD÷1478883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hannover (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover (Ger)¬WU÷hannover¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jena (Ger)¬WV÷jena¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0MskQu7¬AD÷1478883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Videoton (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan (Srb)¬WV÷partizan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Videoton (Hun)¬WU÷videoton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vJP4e7I¬AD÷1478872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dijon (Fra)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIJ¬AE÷Dijon (Fra)¬WU÷dijon¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Creteil (Fra)¬WV÷creteil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVHT3FMO¬AD÷1478872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬WU÷sturm-graz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Haladas (Hun)¬WV÷haladas¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3OK5yhC¬AD÷1478871000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo (Ita)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo (Ita)¬WU÷chievo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NK¬AF÷NK Olimpija Ljubljana (Slo)¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23q9hana¬AD÷1478869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬WU÷lok-sofia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad (Bul)¬WV÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PRxj6Q0¬AD÷1478869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers (Ger)¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg (Ger)¬WV÷regensburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldJdqqJb¬AD÷1478867400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viktoria Berlin (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Berlin (Ger)¬WU÷viktoria-berlin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481436005
3731
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000153000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YmPPfjeR¬AD÷1481644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahli SC (Sau)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahli SC (Sau)¬WU÷al-ahli-sc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona (Esp)¬WV÷barcelona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feByfsNE¬AD÷1499950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal (Eng)¬WV÷arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niZ4xFis¬AD÷1500123600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers (Aus)¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal (Eng)¬WV÷arsenal¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481436005
3
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2016 live scores page in Soccer/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.