Volleyball »Europe » CEV Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPE: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/europe/cev-cup/¬ZX÷10Europe 006Europe0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8d81mMNo¬AD÷1481040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kharkiv¬WV÷lokomotiv-kharkiv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1481019010
1
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPE: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/europe/cev-cup/¬ZX÷10Europe 006Europe0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2sQuWKhB¬AD÷1481029200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loimu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOI¬AE÷Loimu¬WU÷loimu¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WV÷budvanska-rivijera¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=12","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hzWfIAjb.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=12","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hzWfIAjb.png?bookmaker","IO":483,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷z9wmUbNN¬AD÷1481050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tours¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Tours¬WU÷tours¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcit Kamnik¬WV÷calcit-kamnik¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷fBZKzqvt¬AD÷1481126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WU÷stiinta-baia-mare¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Mate Asher¬WV÷hapoel-mate-asher¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRCSonJ¬AD÷1481128200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hurrikaani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Hurrikaani¬WU÷hurrikaani¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrudja¬WV÷dobrudja¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgKJOxoo¬AD÷1481128200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬WU÷levski-sofia¬WN÷BIJ¬AF÷Bijelo Polje¬WV÷bijelo-polje¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIvqVv8H¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barkom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barkom¬WU÷barkom¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬WV÷vojvodina¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1YOZ2gn¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovarsko¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn¬WV÷tallinn¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovarsko¬WU÷karlovarsko¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"CT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/www.ceskatelevize.cz\/tv-program\/"}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOXSYM8h¬AD÷1481133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Brcko¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLB¬AE÷Mladost Brcko¬WU÷mladost-brcko¬WN÷PEJ¬AF÷Peja¬WV÷peja¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUS8TRWC¬AD÷1481139000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Precura Antwerpen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Precura Antwerpen¬WU÷precura-antwerpen¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost Kastel Luksic¬WV÷mladost-kastel-luksic¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQmaJMc¬AD÷1481214600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VaLePa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷VaLePa¬WU÷valepa¬WN÷NIS¬AF÷Nis¬WV÷nis¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSyXXtOb¬AD÷1481216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novi P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novi P.¬WU÷novi-pazar¬WN÷OMO¬AF÷Omonia¬WV÷omonia¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjRyX0w5¬AD÷1481216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piacenza¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Stroitel Minsk¬WV÷stroitel-minsk¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Piacenza¬WU÷piacenza¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARiVtx7T¬AD÷1482246000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stroitel Minsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Stroitel Minsk¬WU÷stroitel-minsk¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Piacenza¬WV÷piacenza¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JqcxdFp¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budvanska Rivijera¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WU÷budvanska-rivijera¬WN÷LOI¬AF÷Loimu¬WV÷loimu¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF0EpK74¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Mate Asher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Mate Asher¬WU÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WV÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzgRsIiN¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omonia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMO¬AE÷Omonia¬WU÷omonia¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi P.¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC3MrbxH¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEJ¬AE÷Peja¬WU÷peja¬WN÷MLB¬AF÷Mladost Brcko¬WV÷mladost-brcko¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFMq0a7i¬AD÷1482256800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcit Kamnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calcit Kamnik¬WU÷calcit-kamnik¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Tours¬WV÷tours¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1481019010
24
HELP: You are on CEV Cup 2016/2017 scores page in Volleyball/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers CEV Cup 2016/2017 final and partial results, CEV Cup 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides CEV Cup 2016/2017 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). CEV Cup 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.