Volleyball »Romania » Divizia A1 » 2015/2016

results
12
1441455381
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Divizia A1¬ZB÷157¬ZC÷4EG5Vzys¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ngKyHLlt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_Y9yh1J7G¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/romania/divizia-a1/¬ZX÷28Romania.....007omania00100116000Divizia A1..010zia A1¬~AA÷QT8GMbTP¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova¬WU÷craiova¬OA÷team¬WN÷DBU¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwACNvEJ¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ploiesti¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Ploiesti¬WU÷ploiesti¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piatra Neamt¬WV÷piatra-neamt¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAoqIIys¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Explorari¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Explorari¬WU÷stiinta-explorari¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8SL0H66¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷U. Cluj¬WU÷u-cluj¬OA÷team¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Banatul Caransebes¬WV÷banatul-caransebes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWHQayMC¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Dej¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Dej¬WU÷unirea-dej¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomis Constanta¬WV÷tomis-constanta¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNGUbeyJ¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷ARC¬AF÷Arcada Galati¬WV÷arcada-galati¬OB÷team¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZs0Ezy6¬AD÷1446307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arcada Galati¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcada Galati¬WU÷arcada-galati¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Ploiesti¬WV÷ploiesti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rokmHxim¬AD÷1446307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banatul Caransebes¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬OB÷team¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Banatul Caransebes¬WU÷banatul-caransebes¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8liGd6g¬AD÷1446307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷DBU¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬OA÷team¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Explorari¬WV÷stiinta-explorari¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbmeFGLa¬AD÷1446307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craiova¬WV÷craiova¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQt4DfjC¬AD÷1446307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomis Constanta¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau¬WV÷zalau¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomis Constanta¬WU÷tomis-constanta¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mt8CE5I¬AD÷1446307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷U. Cluj¬WU÷u-cluj¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Dej¬WV÷unirea-dej¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU9QUeLn¬AD÷1446912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova¬WU÷craiova¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARC¬AF÷Arcada Galati¬WV÷arcada-galati¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpbZSZka¬AD÷1446912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬OA÷team¬WN÷DBU¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4AMVy6t¬AD÷1446912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ploiesti¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomis Constanta¬WV÷tomis-constanta¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Ploiesti¬WU÷ploiesti¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL8UTFzg¬AD÷1446912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Explorari¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Explorari¬WU÷stiinta-explorari¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piatra Neamt¬WV÷piatra-neamt¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjpCBYKO¬AD÷1446912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Dej¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Dej¬WU÷unirea-dej¬OA÷team¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Banatul Caransebes¬WV÷banatul-caransebes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeOfzIcP¬AD÷1446912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷U. Cluj¬WV÷u-cluj¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
12
1441455381
132
HELP: You are on Divizia A1 2015/2016 scores page in Volleyball/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Divizia A1 2015/2016 final and partial results, Divizia A1 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides Divizia A1 2015/2016 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Divizia A1 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.