Volleyball »Romania » Divizia A1 » 2016/2017

results
12
1475094716
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Divizia A1¬ZEE÷Y9yh1J7G¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷CGsYI3MH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EcykzPIJ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_Y9yh1J7G¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/romania/divizia-a1/¬ZX÷10Romania 007omania0010000000147000Divizia A1 010zia A1000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pdp7LTS3¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arcada Galati¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcada Galati¬WU÷arcada-galati¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMDFHoSS¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ploiesti¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Ploiesti¬WU÷ploiesti¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Banatul Caransebes¬WV÷cs-banatul-caransebes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnqBKmrA¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piatra Neamt¬WV÷piatra-neamt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaEBIRCM¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WU÷stiinta-baia-mare¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craiova¬WV÷craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r5sD5zp¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Dej¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷U. Cluj¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Dej¬WU÷unirea-dej¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9F7J7cG¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bacau¬WV÷stiinta-bacau¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7fnCPkj¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banatul Caransebes¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Banatul Caransebes¬WU÷cs-banatul-caransebes¬WN÷ARC¬AF÷Arcada Galati¬WV÷arcada-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4oxZnc3¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova¬WU÷craiova¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷U. Cluj¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McgjBq5d¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Dej¬WV÷unirea-dej¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADnYZSsc¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Ploiesti¬WV÷ploiesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSzsY6C9¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bacau¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bacau¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3voXQRF¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WU÷stiinta-baia-mare¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau¬WV÷zalau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQwkWpsM¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arcada Galati¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcada Galati¬WU÷arcada-galati¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piatra Neamt¬WV÷piatra-neamt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1JPPrKk¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ploiesti¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Ploiesti¬WU÷ploiesti¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bacau¬WV÷stiinta-bacau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGxgV4dS¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WV÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNITO2Ze¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷U. Cluj¬WU÷universitatea-cluj¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRMXNMl2¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Dej¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Dej¬WU÷unirea-dej¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Banatul Caransebes¬WV÷cs-banatul-caransebes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAKLQO4q¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craiova¬WV÷craiova¬AN÷n¬~
12
1475094716
132
HELP: You are on Divizia A1 2016/2017 scores page in Volleyball/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Divizia A1 2016/2017 final and partial results, Divizia A1 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides Divizia A1 2016/2017 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Divizia A1 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.