Volleyball »Romania » Divizia A1 Women » 2016/2017

Divizia A1 Women
Loading ...
results
12
1474762617
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Divizia A1 Women¬ZEE÷GIb40wNM¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷QHvYjq1D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v3yLTWlH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_GIb40wNM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/romania/divizia-a1-women/¬ZX÷10Romania 007omania0020000000147000Divizia A1 W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WC2VEh13¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Blaj W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Blaj W¬WU÷alba-blaj¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vw2ZDCG9¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova W¬WU÷craiova¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metal Galati W¬WV÷metal-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT0wDWVF¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lugoj W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUG¬AE÷Lugoj W¬WU÷lugoj¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targoviste W¬WV÷targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRE7e40r¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penicilina Iasi W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penicilina Iasi W¬WU÷penicilina-iasi¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bacau W¬WV÷stiinta-bacau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iIFgrVf¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt W¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUIBfOFl¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pitesti W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pitesti W¬WU÷pitesti¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures W¬WV÷targu-mures¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prHJh2p1¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti W¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬WN÷LUG¬AF÷Lugoj W¬WV÷lugoj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCiJD3MQ¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bacau W¬WV÷stiinta-bacau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JBOiMa7¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metal Galati W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metal Galati W¬WU÷metal-galati¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pitesti W¬WV÷pitesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m2EEq7K¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt W¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Blaj W¬WV÷alba-blaj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAASjtFD¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targoviste W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targoviste W¬WU÷targoviste¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craiova W¬WV÷craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDbAFPiE¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬WU÷targu-mures¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penicilina Iasi W¬WV÷penicilina-iasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLwo9NUs¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Blaj W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Blaj W¬WU÷alba-blaj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kfrk8spl¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova W¬WU÷craiova¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bosg71af¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lugoj W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUG¬AE÷Lugoj W¬WU÷lugoj¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piatra Neamt W¬WV÷piatra-neamt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAWc6LE0¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penicilina Iasi W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metal Galati W¬WV÷metal-galati¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penicilina Iasi W¬WU÷penicilina-iasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDz25uU6¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pitesti W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pitesti W¬WU÷pitesti¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targoviste W¬WV÷targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzz64aqD¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bacau W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bacau W¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures W¬WV÷targu-mures¬AN÷n¬~
12
1474762617
132
HELP: You are on Divizia A1 Women 2016/2017 scores page in Volleyball/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Divizia A1 Women 2016/2017 final and partial results, Divizia A1 Women 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides Divizia A1 Women 2016/2017 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Divizia A1 Women 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.