Volleyball »Romania » Divizia A1 Women » 2015/2016

Divizia A1 Women
Loading ...
results
12
1441415385
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Divizia A1 Women¬ZB÷157¬ZC÷tfSWdj1a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t8PbQD33¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_GIb40wNM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/romania/divizia-a1-women/¬ZX÷28Romania.....007omania00200116000Divizia A1 W016 Women¬~AA÷nimBMM4a¬AD÷1444489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova W¬WU÷craiova¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures W¬WV÷targu-mures¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxXUtijE¬AD÷1444489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Blaj W¬WV÷alba-blaj¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qya2Orzm¬AD÷1444489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lugoj W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUG¬AE÷Lugoj W¬WU÷lugoj¬OA÷team¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bacau W¬WV÷stiinta-bacau¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Sc6N2kg¬AD÷1444489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt W¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXhnI7DD¬AD÷1444489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷U. Cluj W¬WV÷u-cluj¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2fbPOKt¬AD÷1444489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Miroslava W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Miroslava W¬WU÷stiinta-miroslava¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targoviste W¬WV÷targoviste¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6rWHbJU¬AD÷1445094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Blaj W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Blaj W¬WU÷alba-blaj¬OA÷team¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Miroslava W¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hljJK0ZB¬AD÷1445094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti W¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craiova W¬WV÷craiova¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SJywrkt¬AD÷1445094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvkNJKlI¬AD÷1445094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bacau W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bacau W¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piatra Neamt W¬WV÷piatra-neamt¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGqSIv4O¬AD÷1445094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targoviste W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targoviste W¬WU÷targoviste¬OA÷team¬WN÷LUG¬AF÷Lugoj W¬WV÷lugoj¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRjFLtK5¬AD÷1445094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Cluj W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷U. Cluj W¬WU÷u-cluj¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures W¬WV÷targu-mures¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCPeYJ3B¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova W¬WU÷craiova¬OA÷team¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bacau W¬WV÷stiinta-bacau¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVNux24n¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷U. Cluj W¬WV÷u-cluj¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voClztZb¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lugoj W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUG¬AE÷Lugoj W¬WU÷lugoj¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Blaj W¬WV÷alba-blaj¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLQiZal5¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt W¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targoviste W¬WV÷targoviste¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fDpyMJh¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Miroslava W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Miroslava W¬WU÷stiinta-miroslava¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyF0XwJH¬AD÷1445698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬WU÷targu-mures¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
12
1441415385
132
HELP: You are on Divizia A1 Women 2015/2016 scores page in Volleyball/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Divizia A1 Women 2015/2016 final and partial results, Divizia A1 Women 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides Divizia A1 Women 2015/2016 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Divizia A1 Women 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.