Volleyball »Iran » Super League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷IRAN: Super League¬ZEE÷CIT23Uhp¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷KOTK19xm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0tZ01Zg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷94_CIT23Uhp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/iran/super-league/¬ZX÷10Iran 004......0030000000157000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷K4Hcqavs¬AD÷1485955800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paykan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmayeh Bank¬WV÷sarmayeh-bank¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬BJ÷15¬WM÷PAY¬AE÷Paykan¬WU÷paykan¬AG÷2¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷19¬BI÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN9AtcOa¬AD÷1485952200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Javaheri Gonbad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalleh Mazandaran¬WV÷kalleh-mazandaran¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬WM÷GON¬AE÷Javaheri Gonbad¬WU÷javaheri-gonbad¬AG÷1¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp9EuHw6¬AD÷1485952200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matin Varamin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Matin Varamin¬WU÷matin-varamin¬AG÷0¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardakan Arman¬WV÷ardakan-arman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tK56sw9g¬AD÷1485952200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sazman Omran¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAZ¬AE÷Sazman Omran¬WU÷sazman-omran¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Urmia¬WV÷shahrdari-urmia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beG1rJgm¬AD÷1485952200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Arak¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Arak¬WU÷shahrdari-arak¬AG÷0¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parseh Tehran¬WV÷parseh-tehran¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMUVmuWP¬AD÷1485948600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saipa Alborz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saipa Alborz¬WU÷saipa-alborz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬WV÷shahrdari-tabriz¬AH÷0¬BB÷19¬BD÷12¬BF÷26¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷IRAN: Super League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷CIT23Uhp¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷bFSO0Tig¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0tZ01Zg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_CIT23Uhp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/volleyball/iran/super-league/¬ZX÷10Iran 004......0030000000212000Super League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷nD0r9FTK¬AD÷1487770200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmayeh Bank¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa Alborz¬WV÷saipa-alborz¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷14¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmayeh Bank¬WU÷sarmayeh-bank¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy6wAeEE¬AD÷1487763000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paykan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAY¬AE÷Paykan¬WU÷paykan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Urmia¬WV÷shahrdari-urmia¬AH÷0¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88jdbVHn¬AD÷1487507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saipa Alborz¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saipa Alborz¬WU÷saipa-alborz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬BI÷15¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Matin Varamin¬WV÷matin-varamin¬AH÷2¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬BJ÷13¬AM÷3rd leg. Saipa Alborz wins series 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nak0ckXh¬AD÷1487507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Urmia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Urmia¬WU÷shahrdari-urmia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬BI÷15¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalleh Mazandaran¬WV÷kalleh-mazandaran¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬BJ÷10¬AM÷3rd leg. Shahrdari Urmia wins series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkrHy4VI¬AD÷1487163600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ardakan Arman¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardakan Arman¬WU÷ardakan-arman¬AG÷1¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Paykan¬WV÷paykan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷26¬AM÷2nd leg. Paykan wins series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwDVfRVt¬AD÷1487161800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalleh Mazandaran¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalleh Mazandaran¬WU÷kalleh-mazandaran¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Urmia¬WV÷shahrdari-urmia¬AH÷1¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcQ3a7NP¬AD÷1487161800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matin Varamin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Matin Varamin¬WU÷matin-varamin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa Alborz¬WV÷saipa-alborz¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷13¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfMa0m8J¬AD÷1487161800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬WU÷shahrdari-tabriz¬AG÷0¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmayeh Bank¬WV÷sarmayeh-bank¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬AM÷2nd leg. Sarmayeh Bank wins series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYq9wQ06¬AD÷1486567800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saipa Alborz¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saipa Alborz¬WU÷saipa-alborz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Matin Varamin¬WV÷matin-varamin¬AH÷1¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pro5v6o0¬AD÷1486560600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmayeh Bank¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmayeh Bank¬WU÷sarmayeh-bank¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬BI÷15¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬WV÷shahrdari-tabriz¬AH÷2¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬BJ÷13¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbqDxpGC¬AD÷1486557000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Urmia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Urmia¬WU÷shahrdari-urmia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalleh Mazandaran¬WV÷kalleh-mazandaran¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷22¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Je0unWg¬AD÷1486553400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paykan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAY¬AE÷Paykan¬WU÷paykan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardakan Arman¬WV÷ardakan-arman¬AH÷1¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
12
1488144931
141
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷IRAN: Super League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷CIT23Uhp¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷bFSO0Tig¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0tZ01Zg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_CIT23Uhp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/volleyball/iran/super-league/¬ZX÷10Iran 004......0030000000212000Super League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷vVZhf094¬AD÷1488285000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saipa Alborz¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saipa Alborz¬WU÷saipa-alborz¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmayeh Bank¬WV÷sarmayeh-bank¬AM÷2nd leg. Sarmayeh Bank leads series 1-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vyketfb¬AD÷1488285000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shahrdari Urmia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Urmia¬WU÷shahrdari-urmia¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Paykan¬WV÷paykan¬AM÷2nd leg. Paykan leads series 1-0.¬AN÷n¬~
12
1488144931
2
HELP: You are on Super League 2016/2017 scores page in Volleyball/Iran section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2016/2017 final and partial results, Super League 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides Super League 2016/2017 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Super League 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.