League Cup 2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball Israel

League Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dbIUXHhN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjx2IMiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷OSzM3kIn¬AD÷1569692700¬ADE÷1569692700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569700128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷GMsoSVcR¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷83¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JB÷IVTCNk6r¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷28¬BD÷18¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷p4EzfLxG¬AD÷1569520800¬ADE÷1569520800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569529002¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷YiD4i65U¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷rDL2Ckyt¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷65¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬~AA÷Cjpus3U7¬AD÷1569512700¬ADE÷1569512700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569519746¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JA÷KrlZHMBa¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷E5mwHtR5¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AH÷88¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷15¬BH÷24¬~AA÷O4244n4N¬AD÷1569347400¬ADE÷1569347400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569355503¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷jZ6OqXSm¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷67¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷YcCJpDDs¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷15¬BG÷25¬~AA÷tpkdE9hM¬AD÷1569339900¬ADE÷1569339900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569346237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Aa9DTlcp¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷77¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷15¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷lj8HS8Cj¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷17¬BD÷30¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬~AA÷2gjhFkwG¬AD÷1569261000¬ADE÷1569261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569268344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JA÷jFStZAZM¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷U5RpYUlT¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AH÷70¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬~AA÷MsZfGVN9¬AD÷1569253500¬ADE÷1569253500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569259670¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷dhTxziKG¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷11¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷rkPYzX4A¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷76¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷30¬BG÷10¬~AA÷ATxqpOal¬AD÷1568980800¬ADE÷1568980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568988175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷jgDFHyDH¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷SIzq09sp¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~AA÷dQYvo4pr¬AD÷1568913300¬ADE÷1568913300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568919402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷pdA7Jcr5¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷dWDBIHcB¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷72¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷vonDkpxR¬AD÷1568912400¬ADE÷1568912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷OtMbLJDh¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷2XK2KwTb¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷0fm9jQMK¬AD÷1568911500¬ADE÷1568911500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷GGIjNuqt¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷70¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷11¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷f7HfMabn¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷11¬~
11
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on League Cup 2019 scores page in Basketball/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers League Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, League Cup 2019 standings and match details. Besides League Cup 2019 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). League Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!