Basketball »New Zealand » NBL » 2018

results
3
1519267623
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZEE÷tCx1gsk2¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷2gnCBxPu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXm1rqNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand 011ealand0010000000169000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷AiPw8imp¬AD÷1524726000¬ADE÷1524726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷IDdasqIb¬WU÷bay-hawks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷Czd3t3X4¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5No6VHd¬AD÷1524812400¬ADE÷1524812400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬JA÷Wz3Fw1HN¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷0A7JxLWT¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EOs7B2j¬AD÷1524812400¬ADE÷1524812400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷ALE6uNnB¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷hp4Bvs2H¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkgSENLd¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷2JgoYvuo¬WU÷nelson-giants¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷4OXTdOHo¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0thWDsy3¬AD÷1524970800¬ADE÷1524970800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬JA÷IRyYerXi¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JB÷Clyxe2nb¬WV÷augusta-mountainairs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3izD1j9¬AD÷1525330800¬ADE÷1525330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬JA÷juztfM14¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷WjiwgtHA¬WV÷bay-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l498fgzr¬AD÷1525417200¬ADE÷1525417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JA÷I7gkjv1T¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷OlWHob9p¬WV÷bay-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86evCL5F¬AD÷1525417200¬ADE÷1525417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬JA÷Asjsh0WG¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷44koiKoN¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf8CgDkl¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷jeO3911i¬WV÷southland-sharks¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷2uVLpIOj¬WU÷nelson-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zL7GhX4f¬AD÷1525575600¬ADE÷1525575600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬JA÷UoN78LGc¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬JB÷CACC7uW3¬WV÷wellington-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EB6KiiK0¬AD÷1525935600¬ADE÷1525935600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬JA÷OpGG6aoA¬WU÷southland-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷I7FK5J0G¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw0TkVlD¬AD÷1526022000¬ADE÷1526022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JA÷jaWdnVae¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬JB÷pMV0okF1¬WV÷nelson-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzdPjBZ6¬AD÷1526022000¬ADE÷1526022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷C8XhmBpk¬WV÷bay-hawks¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷fXxlliVr¬WU÷wellington-saints¬AN÷n¬~
3
1519267623
72
HELP: You are on NBL 2018 scores page in Basketball/New Zealand section. FlashScore.com offers NBL 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NBL 2018 standings and match details. Besides NBL 2018 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBL 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.