VTB United League 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball Russia

VTB United League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: VTB United League¬ZEE÷r1L5w2EB¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷8KSoGeZT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gd0wlfZ1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_r1L5w2EB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/vtb-united-league/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0000000000183000VTB United L017League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷2akzTkiS¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki M.¬JA÷pMPH7oER¬WU÷khimki-m¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷nVBq35Mr¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23PNmBA4¬AD÷1569686400¬ADE÷1569686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷04ddJ8gc¬WV÷cska-moscow¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷MDchKlvi¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tS2O9aq¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCK¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JA÷feBm2Pyk¬WU÷bc-kalev-cramo¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷YoAi1qie¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXQ6NTEk¬AD÷1569859200¬ADE÷1569859200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷GAad0361¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷UD30aNL7¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6VAMmUe¬AD÷1569945600¬ADE÷1569945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷rHirO6b8¬WU÷zielona-gora¬WN÷BC¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷M7jnNQDE¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSESnVPA¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷fuBaIS83¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷YV93HnO9¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcUEL7q2¬AD÷1570291200¬ADE÷1570291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷vqoiMpTK¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷IZqeL4rR¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIDWokuH¬AD÷1570377600¬ADE÷1570377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷Gfa8G6wG¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷Uc3CFQhM¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5C1qBy9¬AD÷1570377600¬ADE÷1570377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬JA÷UDPVE2Lf¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷84OZDMz1¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d28cpiM2¬AD÷1570377600¬ADE÷1570377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan¬JA÷zFWMGOjr¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana¬JB÷nkzRFr6l¬WV÷astana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhIzo9fN¬AD÷1570464000¬ADE÷1570464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷OK2GEp8S¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷BC¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷QTlrA4Gq¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SB5rVjF¬AD÷1570550400¬ADE÷1570550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷xvTwDtj7¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷BCK¬AF÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JB÷GURsC05D¬WV÷bc-kalev-cramo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJA9sk6L¬AD÷1570896000¬ADE÷1570896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Astana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana¬JA÷IZ5QzprE¬WU÷astana¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷WxAUZ3cK¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUR6t9LR¬AD÷1570896000¬ADE÷1570896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unics Kazan¬JB÷S8e0UsLs¬WV÷unics-kazan¬WM÷BCK¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JA÷Qa9YYNCQ¬WU÷bc-kalev-cramo¬AN÷n¬~
156
Settings
HELP: You are on VTB United League 2019/2020 scores page in Basketball/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers VTB United League 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, VTB United League 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides VTB United League 2019/2020 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). VTB United League 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow VTB United League 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and VTB United League standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!