Ukrainian Cup 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball Ukraine

Ukrainian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Ukrainian Cup¬ZEE÷A38dHxk9¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷29E1HR56¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ppb4L5tm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_A38dHxk9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/ukraine/ukrainian-cup/¬ZX÷02Ukraine 007kraine0020000000001000Ukrainian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷YePVOUBs¬AD÷1570528800¬ADE÷1570528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ternopil-TNEU¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570534269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ternopil-TNEU¬JA÷QD2i3JzB¬WU÷ternopil-tneu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷16¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷BK¬AF÷Bk Zolotoy Vek¬JB÷8xhd2wjH¬WV÷bk-zolotoy-vek¬AH÷71¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AM÷1st leg result: 80-64. Aggregate: 162-135.¬~AA÷SfKHHD4E¬AD÷1570464000¬ADE÷1570464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bk Zolotoy Vek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570469813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BK¬AE÷Bk Zolotoy Vek¬JA÷AuodEORE¬WU÷bk-zolotoy-vek¬AG÷64¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬BE÷12¬BG÷24¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternopil-TNEU¬JB÷jwaQddds¬WV÷ternopil-tneu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷30¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬~
2
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Ukrainian Cup¬ZEE÷A38dHxk9¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷29E1HR56¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ppb4L5tm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_A38dHxk9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/ukraine/ukrainian-cup/¬ZX÷02Ukraine 007kraine0020000000001000Ukrainian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷8YDMchDr¬AD÷1571569200¬ADE÷1571569200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polytechnica 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polytechnica 2¬JA÷8GvSwrj2¬WU÷polytechnica¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Kharkivski Sokoly¬JB÷ALIA2RS2¬WV÷kharkivski-sokoly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnCUeWse¬AD÷1571756400¬ADE÷1571756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azovmash Mariupol 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZO¬AE÷Azovmash Mariupol 2¬JA÷dxLMaPCL¬WU÷azovmash-mariupol¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimik¬JB÷EDFRbqSR¬WV÷khimik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eDQdCSl¬AD÷1571756400¬ADE÷1571756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherkaski Mavpy 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherkaski Mavpy 2¬JA÷OOME1or9¬WU÷cherkaski-mavpy¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimik 2¬JB÷IoMI05cF¬WV÷khimik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McTRfjc1¬AD÷1571756400¬ADE÷1571756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goverla¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOV¬AE÷Goverla¬JA÷GM1gf3zq¬WU÷goverla¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherkaski Mavpy¬JB÷Aq1cgNkk¬WV÷cherkaski-mavpy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiGDIgk8¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Dnipro 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷BC Dnipro 2¬JA÷rZhAjLZ7¬WU÷bc-dnipro¬WN÷SUM¬AF÷Sumdu Sumy¬JB÷WlnhF4C8¬WV÷sumdu-sumy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIZnNMR5¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Didibao Kamenets Podilsky¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DID¬AE÷Didibao Kamenets Podilsky¬JA÷lQTTfVCh¬WU÷didibao-kamenets-podilsky¬WN÷ZHY¬AF÷Zhytomyr¬JB÷f3UPeBcn¬WV÷zhytomyr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJ9MGXJK¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalush¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalush¬JA÷4t3UeGBm¬WU÷kalush¬WN÷MYK¬AF÷Mykolaiv¬JB÷b32YfzRg¬WV÷mbc-mykolaiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5jD6mdD¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AZO¬AF÷Azovmash Mariupol 2¬JB÷lSyNmvyO¬WV÷azovmash-mariupol¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik¬JA÷WjsIlKLH¬WU÷khimik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCMf2Y4R¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lvivska Politekhnika¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVI¬AE÷Lvivska Politekhnika¬JA÷zkRKu4Lk¬WU÷lvivska-politekhnika¬WN÷KYI¬AF÷Kyiv Basket¬JB÷UPuOvOzd¬WV÷kyiv-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOTs5zL8¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niko-Basket Mykolaiv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Niko-Basket Mykolaiv¬JA÷nPhXl8b3¬WU÷niko-basket-mykolaiv¬WN÷DYU¬AF÷DYuSSh-DOR Dnipro¬JB÷40mxlSD9¬WV÷dyussh-dor-dnipro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lSVgAC7¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivne¬JA÷MJ41hs5e¬WU÷rivne¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odessa¬JB÷4rf6i1K1¬WV÷odessa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQifL0dI¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shamany K.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Kryvyi Rih¬JB÷zsWuhTdB¬WV÷kryvyi-rih¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamany K.¬JA÷4GzpimCH¬WU÷shamany-kiev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llXk3EkL¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VolinBasket Lutsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷VolinBasket Lutsk¬JA÷jHkloQcS¬WU÷universitet-volinbasket-lutsk¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷BK Zaporozhye¬JB÷dbSGtp6q¬WV÷bk-zaporozhye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2mwZ2El¬AD÷1571846400¬ADE÷1571846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prometey¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novomoskovsk¬JB÷nLUFHmGj¬WV÷novomoskovsk¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Prometey¬JA÷OxEbtXhi¬WU÷prometey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhadAVdl¬AD÷1571929200¬ADE÷1571929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BK Zaporozhye¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷BK Zaporozhye¬JA÷4MKojCuP¬WU÷bk-zaporozhye¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷VolinBasket Lutsk¬JB÷8foSb4qP¬WV÷universitet-volinbasket-lutsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eih589R0¬AD÷1571929200¬ADE÷1571929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kharkivski Sokoly¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Kharkivski Sokoly¬JA÷ITz2h2Mh¬WU÷kharkivski-sokoly¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polytechnica 2¬JB÷0hQ6iMya¬WV÷polytechnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yhsYMTf¬AD÷1571932800¬ADE÷1571932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novomoskovsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novomoskovsk¬JA÷2TC2ui8c¬WU÷novomoskovsk¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometey¬JB÷djC6vBN3¬WV÷prometey¬AN÷n¬~
30
Settings
HELP: You are on Ukrainian Cup 2019/2020 scores page in Basketball/Ukraine section. FlashScore.com offers Ukrainian Cup 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Ukrainian Cup 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides Ukrainian Cup 2019/2020 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Ukrainian Cup 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!