Basketball »USA » NBA G League » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2sOWmEFp¬AD÷1519268400¬ADE÷1519268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷AJL1C4X2¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷33¬BC÷28¬BE÷35¬BG÷37¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷OMP5BOn9¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷114¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqmdfGxH¬AD÷1519261200¬ADE÷1519261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷IRDZ8VQA¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷119¬BA÷25¬BC÷33¬BE÷28¬BG÷33¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷U1Hw8ktH¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷40¬BD÷22¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8x1gzhN¬AD÷1519261200¬ADE÷1519261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷Mcu7jNAq¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷31¬BC÷37¬BE÷42¬BG÷24¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷0lvBksQk¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷123¬BB÷27¬BD÷42¬BF÷26¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wby5hf7T¬AD÷1519261200¬ADE÷1519261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷IPYFl1ud¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷110¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷28¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷dGXJmLf2¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷29¬BD÷24¬BF÷42¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSppcIhb¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷ALj8hAtU¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷32¬BC÷31¬BE÷25¬BG÷18¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷nsrzlUlo¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷101¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ijubbwh¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷Gbi4gjRN¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷98¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷35¬BH÷26¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷x8h0fWBH¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷34¬BC÷27¬BE÷31¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Jqldx84¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷lnMICDRo¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷34¬BG÷27¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷SxLMBXth¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷94¬BB÷15¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtqhedNA¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷dCPQAidb¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷z3OU9BB4¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷83¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷12¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0iyavOo¬AD÷1519228800¬ADE÷1519228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷I5xadhs5¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AG÷88¬BA÷16¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷ddy3eCdB¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61ooGNuf¬AD÷1519228800¬ADE÷1519228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷zyxHQBFm¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷24¬BG÷34¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷ERzLPVUg¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AH÷112¬BB÷28¬BD÷29¬BF÷23¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAnsH3Qm¬AD÷1518573600¬ADE÷1518573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷hCnCRi0s¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷113¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷31¬BH÷35¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷GjepWXiQ¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy1BMP2Q¬AD÷1518570000¬ADE÷1518570000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷Q1SiQs47¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷36¬BC÷33¬BE÷35¬BG÷28¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷4hReP1JD¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷121¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷36¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpmwIqBs¬AD÷1518570000¬ADE÷1518570000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷rwcxYgND¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷27¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷MTetXDxK¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷91¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬BF÷30¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDB6N5mK¬AD÷1518568200¬ADE÷1518568200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷YgApS3Zf¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷39¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷33¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷WvTmRNl1¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AH÷102¬BB÷31¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M972OoYD¬AD÷1518566400¬ADE÷1518566400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷CvMyUP4r¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AG÷108¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷34¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷jVKuTqKl¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷30¬BD÷15¬BF÷33¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86JKa2eD¬AD÷1518490800¬ADE÷1518490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷tdV5ZosL¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷155¬BA÷46¬BC÷41¬BE÷35¬BG÷33¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷KnU9Y5dR¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷114¬BB÷34¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvQB1OQ0¬AD÷1518480000¬ADE÷1518480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷hzkBD4K1¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AG÷114¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷31¬BG÷22¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷WQmFCOZ7¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷29¬BD÷32¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFKG0rt7¬AD÷1518480000¬ADE÷1518480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷pUycy8C8¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷bXu1zSRE¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷94¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1519330861
495
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tYMzmYUj¬AD÷1519354800¬ADE÷1519354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷6oFAAr2F¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷pxEE92HL¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷dt5NAyNc¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷Op4l30fk¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷xl8h2K9e¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j34R9ex4¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷WA7d1vP1¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷A1600bv8¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ug3V8FiA¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷rkmg1Mv8¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷Munc0tfE¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rw1JBH7i¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷vDSH8MWR¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷tMEq4tuq¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVcz8Z6G¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷G2o1a09K¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷Sxk5bKOQ¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Krdr6DyT¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷KzUqixH0¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷tpVuhI1f¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLdv7gMM¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷YJRXgvXs¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷CAQygbnl¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn291Xqp¬AD÷1519435800¬ADE÷1519435800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷G2NhkGoD¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷2aJljdW6¬WU÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAiE0iaj¬AD÷1519495200¬ADE÷1519495200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷U5BzEaOD¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷8dAvDJwK¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21jIaBEd¬AD÷1519502400¬ADE÷1519502400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷jHD37c1s¬WV÷raptors¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷l8RyCwgQ¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7r4NE63¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷t66G4eo0¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Kd5K3F06¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHq0Ofic¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷pvD76HGm¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷bsHB5yWg¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWX8MYL9¬AD÷1519520400¬ADE÷1519520400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷lW9O2ZFC¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷SM8S1gVI¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZyDLhyG¬AD÷1519522200¬ADE÷1519522200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷URnBQx8J¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷SC5EPdNP¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdyHKCjM¬AD÷1519527600¬ADE÷1519527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷phhtLGVt¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷OripKzom¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmzLJW5S¬AD÷1519581600¬ADE÷1519581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷tKokJf0g¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷KApgIEFa¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HvtFjEq¬AD÷1519585200¬ADE÷1519585200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷EXqcHYU5¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷Szl1GhpC¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8wpEATk¬AD÷1519596000¬ADE÷1519596000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷Aaw6FCaI¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷nP0ZcpUp¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVxlDUrd¬AD÷1519596000¬ADE÷1519596000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷EVlHMT6o¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷hMmLLmMi¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYthClb2¬AD÷1519596000¬ADE÷1519596000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷zowQK7yb¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷llsUJRj4¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~
3
1519330861
155
HELP: You are on NBA G League 2017/2018 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NBA G League 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, NBA G League 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides NBA G League 2017/2018 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA G League 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.