NBA G League 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ChiCdBjq¬AD÷1575682200¬ADE÷1575682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575689721¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷OCuM3QGq¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷20¬BG÷35¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷hnpQ2pWk¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷34¬~AA÷M7pu4gb9¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷Yoai5Izi¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷30¬BG÷19¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷lIZWDAvi¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷109¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷21¬BH÷32¬~AA÷zBlq3DDF¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575684797¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷S8YzDUgc¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷40¬BG÷26¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷drwuCl93¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷100¬BB÷34¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷19¬~AA÷UXmm2XSL¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575684099¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷UeymASwG¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷111¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷38¬BH÷21¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷zZyqB8O9¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷30¬BG÷31¬~AA÷8Oni1irS¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575684390¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷Stfj9ngM¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷109¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷33¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷M3gf868S¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷27¬BD÷36¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬~AA÷vqez5Zr3¬AD÷1575601200¬ADE÷1575601200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575608976¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷Krem6bLp¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷102¬BB÷17¬BD÷29¬BF÷26¬BH÷30¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷238LAvDT¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷35¬BC÷9¬BE÷22¬BG÷39¬~AA÷0hdW5FTd¬AD÷1575597600¬ADE÷1575597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575605002¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷GnADC0rH¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷32¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷OC9HBKcN¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷100¬BB÷31¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬~AA÷Cx3lsWjd¬AD÷1575595800¬ADE÷1575595800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575602756¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷rZB5EMD4¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷104¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷23¬BG÷27¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷xdB9DtTA¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷33¬BD÷40¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬~AA÷tEnC0KiH¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575598677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷xGgvBm7C¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷19¬BC÷30¬BE÷36¬BG÷31¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷WxgrA7MI¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷109¬BB÷29¬BD÷36¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬~AA÷jNEuqhMq¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575599572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷82GBhuio¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷131¬AT÷112¬BI÷19¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷23¬BG÷35¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷dI9gHOTo¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AZ÷0¬AH÷124¬AU÷112¬BJ÷12¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷32¬AM÷Played 3 over times.¬~AA÷Yo4prCyj¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575597595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷z98cGrqh¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AG÷118¬BA÷28¬BC÷37¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷UV71F2bb¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷38¬BD÷25¬BF÷29¬BH÷31¬~AA÷nim810xB¬AD÷1575561600¬ADE÷1575561600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575569952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷WIjWC9x0¬WU÷raptors¬AG÷116¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷38¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷QujzCTi6¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷39¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬~AA÷80l42tN4¬AD÷1575514800¬ADE÷1575514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575522868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷OhmOEV7m¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷38¬BG÷36¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷hSiSDkNg¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷122¬BB÷27¬BD÷39¬BF÷18¬BH÷38¬~AA÷jPga3M7b¬AD÷1575507600¬ADE÷1575507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575515201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷SM1hKipQ¬WU÷texas-legends¬AG÷126¬BA÷32¬BC÷24¬BE÷35¬BG÷35¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷p2lKFBhs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷137¬BB÷34¬BD÷35¬BF÷35¬BH÷33¬~AA÷CYfe42hh¬AD÷1575504000¬ADE÷1575504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575512032¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷0G96dlhJ¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷31¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷EJclLXUJ¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷100¬BB÷32¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬~~
150
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jqjGeV5k¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷WxqU14od¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷ptXBQmOd¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6kKfkLe¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷bqyGP7w3¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷h6zKORh9¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9gOg9z2¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷WdZNNo8F¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷vNYRM5NL¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EX6IhD2¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷IDXVLPxS¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷zgKcHqoq¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5WAHCS8¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷rJN5FNFe¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷ldO1G30k¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vyFGWsF¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷M9M9EsV1¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷APFiwR72¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVZIFjcL¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷lGEexoN8¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷rwEay5xF¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcVlAUKr¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷jq3ZU2Fr¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷KI7wUMUl¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgPNEACR¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷lzH7Zr7R¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷fDH3zPiL¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKUh9lzk¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷b96sTtpe¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷hW5oS0a1¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OATd88ke¬AD÷1575831600¬ADE÷1575831600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷6Z9kRKE7¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷KxbXk4i8¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnO17S41¬AD÷1575853200¬ADE÷1575853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷bTdykO6E¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷jwz4Xeys¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxN56nK7¬AD÷1575853200¬ADE÷1575853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷UTY7WFjm¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷OjYBVZ5g¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuBmVVd8¬AD÷1575918000¬ADE÷1575918000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷xfxGUgLa¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷WGyKTDz6¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~
521
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NBA G League 2019/2020 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NBA G League 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, NBA G League 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides NBA G League 2019/2020 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA G League 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!