NBA G League 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷h4QLgIgo¬AD÷1579219200¬ADE÷1579219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579226408¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷UDnA7CBs¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷36¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷OznE6WQm¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷103¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬~AA÷Gv3hBpPI¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579202879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷OEKxQKR8¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷139¬BA÷36¬BC÷38¬BE÷39¬BG÷26¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷hlPtPvsF¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷120¬BB÷30¬BD÷34¬BF÷24¬BH÷32¬~AA÷8E3lCQ9C¬AD÷1579190400¬ADE÷1579190400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579197746¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷WKXj2HZ1¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷32¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷pOLYQ0C2¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷98¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷17¬BH÷30¬~AA÷UN4pD6f6¬AD÷1579136400¬ADE÷1579136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579143768¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷vDFq4w5k¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷107¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷YZEm3cKe¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷22¬BH÷35¬~AA÷vZBXF8Am¬AD÷1579132800¬ADE÷1579132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579141431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷SjNcDsr3¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷32¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷34¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷MDM1C1c9¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷123¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷36¬BH÷33¬~AA÷YeByFSPg¬AD÷1579132800¬ADE÷1579132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579141081¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷zHQ5BLCF¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬AG÷96¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷UwQ9AuSL¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷16¬BD÷29¬BF÷38¬BH÷18¬~AA÷naFuEnu0¬AD÷1579132800¬ADE÷1579132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579140474¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷8UOD9asS¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷92¬BA÷31¬BC÷23¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷0MGu5Jkq¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷32¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬~AA÷0rDTGles¬AD÷1579057200¬ADE÷1579057200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579064925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷MgzCkvjd¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷33¬BC÷29¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷l0OgENSd¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷121¬BB÷23¬BD÷34¬BF÷30¬BH÷34¬~AA÷tbWdMAXJ¬AD÷1579050000¬ADE÷1579050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579056798¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷CKpxdtDS¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷140¬BB÷39¬BD÷38¬BF÷21¬BH÷42¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷IcoYdMcM¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷149¬BA÷39¬BC÷33¬BE÷42¬BG÷35¬~AA÷KlV0LUnQ¬AD÷1579050000¬ADE÷1579050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579057923¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷ltx4i0Lq¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷9¬BC÷43¬BE÷33¬BG÷27¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷r3y8jKzj¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷102¬BB÷29¬BD÷30¬BF÷22¬BH÷21¬~AA÷GKvBb7uD¬AD÷1579046400¬ADE÷1579046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579053122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷xKqI04bc¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷126¬BA÷43¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷WtqMaOD3¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷138¬BB÷46¬BD÷33¬BF÷33¬BH÷26¬~AA÷SfrFcRfJ¬AD÷1579046400¬ADE÷1579046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579053288¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷AXsQbrT9¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AG÷95¬BA÷31¬BC÷26¬BE÷17¬BG÷21¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷v7nUc2rG¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷28¬BH÷26¬~AA÷Yek6amQ6¬AD÷1578967200¬ADE÷1578967200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578974716¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷QqtE1pqi¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷116¬BB÷21¬BD÷34¬BF÷24¬BH÷37¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷CthWx16j¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷27¬~AA÷f5j20TA0¬AD÷1578963600¬ADE÷1578963600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578970575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷tb10rNrT¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷36¬BC÷43¬BE÷25¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷YkgSwsip¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷12¬BF÷29¬BH÷27¬~AA÷QVob19ef¬AD÷1578960000¬ADE÷1578960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578967655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷8p3hpqEG¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷18¬BC÷30¬BE÷31¬BG÷34¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷272dq3TM¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷105¬BB÷18¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬~
312
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaBRNKxU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dxi22Aco¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579309776¬BX÷8¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷xvjI5jtf¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷72¬BA÷38¬BC÷24¬BE÷10¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷W0kM4Ae0¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷86¬BB÷33¬BD÷37¬BF÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aue61UCi¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579309926¬BX÷8¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷AilQ3UA6¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AG÷79¬BA÷27¬BC÷36¬BE÷16¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷IHmU2lQC¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷74¬BB÷36¬BD÷20¬BF÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42fA0lSc¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579309756¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷ABzGQiIJ¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷72¬BB÷37¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷d8nY18uJ¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AG÷78¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rggEa8s4¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579309540¬BX÷10¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷OEvKPBXP¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷84¬BA÷28¬BC÷33¬BE÷23¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷tfRoLVus¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AH÷73¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UmJbSdA¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579309455¬BX÷10¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷KpQkKkem¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷71¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷lKUgJ9Ag¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷73¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLnNcnCG¬AD÷1579309200¬ADE÷1579309200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579310707¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷SATcITPa¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷45¬BA÷45¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷MXS1Hmu6¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷39¬BB÷39¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsnRd6RM¬AD÷1579311000¬ADE÷1579311000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷Y7W5G7fC¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷SUV9FR9I¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS4UeQtT¬AD÷1579312800¬ADE÷1579312800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷6LUDEoPO¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷fyOewV1P¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAscipkp¬AD÷1579316400¬ADE÷1579316400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷dpANYlAt¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷j79RX8Pn¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0t1j44j¬AD÷1579377600¬ADE÷1579377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷4ADVWSvg¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷bXCZVnfa¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GZrFmsi¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷xOBwV695¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷WbQtUQOB¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7YnE7dc¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷AkPpTpvI¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷4COlS4gO¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVNiDRB3¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷IFShRO8U¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷fy4bn8vt¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZReCoR9¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷YR22oSgn¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷2176pn9h¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeRaB5tG¬AD÷1579397400¬ADE÷1579397400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷th6Aq6Ob¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷zF5ErQw5¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnQ3APeM¬AD÷1579402800¬ADE÷1579402800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷tC8Mt48H¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷nk9IspgB¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbs19qBS¬AD÷1579460400¬ADE÷1579460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷College Park Skyhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Park Skyhawks¬JA÷K27QuONN¬WU÷college-park-skyhawks¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷lxCUvrwU¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7TS43Jq¬AD÷1579464000¬ADE÷1579464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷jobdz2oo¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷4lnvaoOo¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":193,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/","BN":"Sport TV (Por)"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUSW3NYk¬AD÷1579474800¬ADE÷1579474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷CEkncPhb¬WV÷stockton-kings¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷Iijrb5wh¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XWz3sld¬AD÷1579543200¬ADE÷1579543200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷j5ljdq84¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷bVmfe3NA¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xBJRQQd¬AD÷1579550400¬ADE÷1579550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷xMnbfNxH¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷UHARxe7q¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rT9NQpt3¬AD÷1579554000¬ADE÷1579554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷rLEVyFMk¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷xrEZzZyd¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2ERP4e9¬AD÷1579557600¬ADE÷1579557600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷GYCwzgi2¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷4l6LbxU2¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~~
359
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NBA G League 2019/2020 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NBA G League 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, NBA G League 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides NBA G League 2019/2020 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA G League 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!