Basketball »USA » NBA G League » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zFxYfFbO¬AD÷1511578800¬ADE÷1511578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷zkavRzkt¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷121¬BA÷27¬BC÷34¬BE÷27¬BG÷33¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷EubrQf4n¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷139¬BB÷36¬BD÷37¬BF÷34¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thwUeeqI¬AD÷1511573400¬ADE÷1511573400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷pQJU6X3O¬WU÷texas-legends¬AG÷112¬BA÷32¬BC÷23¬BE÷32¬BG÷25¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷bTNY5iJU¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷33¬BD÷33¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlZPdyUB¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷21UP7DlI¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷95¬AU÷93¬BJ÷2¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷29¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷OAVL8gZB¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷96¬AT÷93¬BI÷3¬BA÷28¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQqLcHE5¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷xfXDAF4a¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷96¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷GpWH9ZJ5¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷17¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7X90JUn¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷UmAnffKI¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷32¬BC÷33¬BE÷30¬BG÷31¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷8v9jgEZO¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷117¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbWDawpg¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷pdhZHcCP¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷116¬BA÷20¬BC÷41¬BE÷35¬BG÷20¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷n5v1DHKt¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷35¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZpHbcaa¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷tSw5Cyzm¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AG÷96¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷fVs9Bekg¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷30¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqr51aFt¬AD÷1511553600¬ADE÷1511553600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷Oj7vdGk6¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷37¬BG÷34¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷zRArez5C¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷113¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷29¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENjw6u7P¬AD÷1511550000¬ADE÷1511550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷2yJVcxLg¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷107¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷34¬BG÷19¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷tSHZddz0¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷30¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K2esdUO¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷fBFNabjs¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷33¬BC÷36¬BE÷31¬BG÷28¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷Y1ERbI5m¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AH÷117¬BB÷29¬BD÷36¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT3irxFI¬AD÷1511402400¬ADE÷1511402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷zRYj5KSJ¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AG÷104¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷19¬BG÷35¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷lUxe4vrQ¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷37¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1Arpbp6¬AD÷1511319600¬ADE÷1511319600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷xKG4qw60¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷21¬BC÷33¬BE÷16¬BG÷32¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷GAF8rcL6¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷93¬BB÷28¬BD÷19¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvBvovVa¬AD÷1511314200¬ADE÷1511314200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷UgDdoayl¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷98¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷rcH0pJjf¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷39¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtIVn00m¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷GnXLi1bK¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AH÷124¬BB÷35¬BD÷28¬BF÷32¬BH÷29¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷xdYHhsqE¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷138¬BA÷36¬BC÷26¬BE÷42¬BG÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K47znKFg¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷pMyQjLDQ¬WU÷texas-legends¬AG÷115¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷nVNinuMs¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷34¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4h9nqIaC¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷rXo5sHzD¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AG÷111¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷35¬BG÷35¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷MNp9tyjJ¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷27¬BD÷36¬BF÷26¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cRahMxQ¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷j3hNWaMf¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷22¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷UgiRVJy1¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷98¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkJRmtos¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷OGjVUwi7¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷112¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷21¬BG÷32¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷zifZTc6D¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷35¬BD÷28¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1511601057
103
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷E5yxfZDU¬AD÷1511636400¬ADE÷1511636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷WGhmPEJh¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷A7iiOYYb¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷Eu8rFIqt¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷4UjeNhl5¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷2F9bMC3B¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷hW6nExan¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷pva3LWIH¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷M3MW34mp¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷bT9fCGTb¬AD÷1511658000¬ADE÷1511658000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷t85y2QX2¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷S41X26Id¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷ng6jDdEh¬AD÷1511658000¬ADE÷1511658000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷jwRz3O2j¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷UTPv2rId¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷thaaBzq5¬AD÷1511659800¬ADE÷1511659800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷zV4u1pm9¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷EL3q042F¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷Krb3AfbB¬AD÷1511665200¬ADE÷1511665200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷fXKtaOHL¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷YNJpbrXR¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷lI279EDH¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷46AGhMfk¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷j36Cg2uq¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S81B8YSN¬AD÷1511722800¬ADE÷1511722800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷nVaLitAe¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷QLbPj0P1¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXjG7hrU¬AD÷1511733600¬ADE÷1511733600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷hSjBE3H8¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷Eyh7Fq22¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngrr3Cjo¬AD÷1511827200¬ADE÷1511827200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷zitGDNWE¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷nRqKCsnL¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dWPReTo¬AD÷1511829000¬ADE÷1511829000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷tlqOB11R¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷rcVk7L9r¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmVTQFrh¬AD÷1511830800¬ADE÷1511830800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷0YPf6uPl¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷vPOb5ave¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbnRPZcb¬AD÷1511834400¬ADE÷1511834400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷YoO24Jg1¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷nkS63w97¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkoVOgD4¬AD÷1511838000¬ADE÷1511838000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷lf6kSMo8¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷Sp5gRt1E¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCpZNDSA¬AD÷1511884800¬ADE÷1511884800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷MLJdQ0GK¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷0CI0PKVQ¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FlwNXsH¬AD÷1511911800¬ADE÷1511911800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷KdaXJbgl¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷6geTKvvr¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nD2755Cq¬AD÷1511913600¬ADE÷1511913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷EJbyJI8f¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷hAcuIxO0¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q31B4PRk¬AD÷1511917200¬ADE÷1511917200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷AohpHdw7¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷lxilGGhD¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw6F3qsd¬AD÷1511924400¬ADE÷1511924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷2uuWv0VD¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷EFrzvKpK¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT4J23d2¬AD÷1511971200¬ADE÷1511971200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷bmK6Yc8s¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷dvYvwv0Q¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1511601057
547
HELP: You are on NBA G League 2017/2018 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NBA G League 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, NBA G League 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides NBA G League 2017/2018 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA G League 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.