WNBA 2019 Latest Results, WNBA 2019 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball USA

Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MujTvTZA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000153000WNBA - Pre-s017season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lMWCXZPb¬AD÷1558294200¬ADE÷1558294200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558301821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷pWbiood2¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AG÷75¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷16¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷l4PXgw02¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬~AA÷AVX8YFAh¬AD÷1558292400¬ADE÷1558292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558300484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷x6eqm7Rk¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AG÷66¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷13¬BG÷14¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷WSfmnRtd¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷29¬BH÷15¬~AA÷S6r4Zeen¬AD÷1558288800¬ADE÷1558288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558295640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷bFdulmCq¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AG÷79¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷KUGI5FsH¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬~AA÷GWv0zxtt¬AD÷1558146600¬ADE÷1558146600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558154062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷nHIA7yD4¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷tvIE6eSA¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AH÷85¬BB÷18¬BD÷31¬BF÷10¬BH÷26¬~AA÷vB3fFhAU¬AD÷1558134000¬ADE÷1558134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558141740¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷jkP19crh¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AG÷64¬BA÷15¬BC÷4¬BE÷31¬BG÷14¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷YDE68Hcb¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬~AA÷0K4jGYfO¬AD÷1558022400¬ADE÷1558022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558029753¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷OrXFofjo¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷25¬BG÷16¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷CbQcAwTo¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AH÷65¬BB÷6¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷rqAoHEuI¬AD÷1557972000¬ADE÷1557972000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557979554¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷vBeqiGSN¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AG÷84¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷MZpljzrU¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬~AA÷4hBsIfQB¬AD÷1557874800¬ADE÷1557874800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557884769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷n3wxgxbB¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AG÷67¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷17¬BG÷15¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷tQxthdDH¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷14¬BD÷30¬BF÷16¬BH÷11¬~AA÷AVBwJzB5¬AD÷1557867600¬ADE÷1557867600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557875860¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷jypTfbTb¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷35¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷8CvYgIr5¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷28¬~AA÷dS7ZJGea¬AD÷1557849600¬ADE÷1557849600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557856862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷INoLdKbn¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AG÷58¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷6¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷CpoPevEh¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷16¬BD÷29¬BF÷8¬BH÷16¬~AA÷E3IUKdtg¬AD÷1557788400¬ADE÷1557788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557795875¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷vcGAxHDU¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷4KsHc0qt¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AH÷66¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷11¬BH÷18¬~AA÷zDJQLxRn¬AD÷1557781200¬ADE÷1557781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557788497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷htI2vwqI¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷15¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷06H6wcbO¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AH÷59¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬BF÷17¬BH÷13¬~AA÷SnKMMIBt¬AD÷1557626400¬ADE÷1557626400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557634074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷WQTgtaE5¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷EkJbuJTB¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AH÷75¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷12¬~AA÷QwYfRb3P¬AD÷1557529200¬ADE÷1557529200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷O0QorLqg¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷26¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷INPksuaa¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AH÷79¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬~
3
1558710619
157
14
Settings
Help: Follow WNBA 2019 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's WNBA 2019 results. FlashScore.com provides all WNBA 2019 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, WNBA results archive, and the Basketball page with all today's Basketball results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!