Club Friendly 2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷IeqxvR9T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0030000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷jkTha2H9¬AD÷1571011200¬ADE÷1571011200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571019187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves (Usa)¬JA÷bkR7DYOR¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷33¬BG÷31¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷zBIZ8hXr¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷101¬BB÷25¬BD÷14¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬~AA÷tKoP8ScC¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571003481¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷2sr0S967¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷43¬BG÷28¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷GpWsigq8¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AH÷100¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬~AA÷b7hBSTYQ¬AD÷1570779000¬ADE÷1570779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570786215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin (Chn)¬JA÷rDcxVy2j¬WU÷tianjin¬AG÷79¬BA÷11¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Chouzhou (Chn)¬JB÷M3dtUeHd¬WV÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷31¬BH÷15¬~AA÷2TnbwLfj¬AD÷1570759200¬ADE÷1570759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570767438¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬JA÷W2H4eZ2q¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷AgG8fgIk¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷4¬~AA÷GM5vFx1s¬AD÷1570752000¬ADE÷1570752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570759522¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬JA÷WKpwM5xi¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷29¬BC÷33¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷ABqsLPic¬WV÷new-zealand-breakers¬AH÷84¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬~AA÷r1RpYgki¬AD÷1570662000¬ADE÷1570662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570670358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JB÷Y7iJfXMm¬WV÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AH÷98¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬JA÷jq2EeD7s¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷137¬BA÷29¬BC÷45¬BE÷34¬BG÷29¬~AA÷z53wcIKL¬AD÷1570579200¬ADE÷1570579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570587476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬JA÷zcPUQZvf¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷27¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷31¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷ILEZPgf0¬WV÷new-zealand-breakers¬AH÷94¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬~AA÷pvF8KbwK¬AD÷1570575600¬ADE÷1570575600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570584149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬JA÷jREARqaN¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷144¬BA÷36¬BC÷46¬BE÷35¬BG÷27¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JB÷21IEQ3ET¬WV÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬~AA÷M7trHQn6¬AD÷1570485600¬ADE÷1570485600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570493933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers (Usa)¬JA÷zVdNkhpj¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷21¬BC÷43¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo (Arg)¬JB÷lY0RlCad¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷lOiuF3Ko¬AD÷1570402800¬ADE÷1570402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570411761¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷MoFQrVjl¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷28¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷39¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JB÷4A4Vsk6f¬WV÷shanghai¬AH÷87¬BB÷21¬BD÷13¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬~AA÷jcXe1XB7¬AD÷1570388400¬ADE÷1570388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570396979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬JA÷hWYVksEM¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷27¬BG÷34¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷ngYZl1TS¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷88¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷30¬~AA÷nmJdKv8m¬AD÷1570323600¬ADE÷1570323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570331835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷vRHIoHPo¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷28¬BC÷32¬BE÷44¬BG÷29¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide (Aus)¬JB÷IHGMpyuh¬WV÷adelaide¬AH÷81¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬~AA÷IXSQP0pQ¬AD÷1570231800¬ADE÷1570231800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570240232¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets (Usa)¬JA÷hzq0TZ9H¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷137¬BA÷32¬BC÷42¬BE÷22¬BG÷41¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Franca (Bra)¬JB÷6wm4SgPN¬WV÷franca¬AH÷89¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬~AA÷vJ3yMhRC¬AD÷1570204800¬ADE÷1570204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pesaro (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570211939¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pesaro (Ita)¬JA÷EaGYyXwr¬WU÷pesaro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷NPC¬AF÷NPC Rieti (Ita)¬JB÷hjFxyigl¬WV÷npc-rieti¬AH÷78¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬~AA÷IoKSFDwk¬AD÷1570197600¬ADE÷1570197600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urartu Yerevan (Arm)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570204903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urartu Yerevan (Arm)¬JA÷UJ4O1A9F¬WU÷urartu-yerevan¬AG÷83¬BA÷15¬BC÷32¬BE÷24¬BG÷12¬WN÷ATY¬AF÷Atyrau (Kaz)¬JB÷CrfT0UOL¬WV÷barsy-atyrau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷27¬~AA÷jcuOq1j7¬AD÷1570147200¬ADE÷1570147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia (Uru)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia (Uru)¬JA÷hdUbglYK¬WU÷olimpia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trouville (Uru)¬JB÷WnT2h8mR¬WV÷trouville¬AH÷82¬~AA÷dztKpsy1¬AD÷1570140000¬ADE÷1570140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malvin (Uru)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URU¬AF÷Urunday (Uru)¬JB÷AXvffUIE¬WV÷urunday-universitario¬AH÷93¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malvin (Uru)¬JA÷dUzjeA38¬WU÷malvin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬~
619
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷IeqxvR9T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0030000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷6yzboGCf¬AD÷1571277600¬ADE÷1571277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬JA÷bDDX9Cd2¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷2ovEI402¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
Settings
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2019 scores page in Basketball/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2019 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2019 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!