Club Friendly 2018 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball World Club Friendly2018

Club Friendly
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷0CCV7Pn4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0110000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷QVkYn2e4¬AD÷1541548800¬ADE÷1541548800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland (Usa)¬JA÷fXOsjtUD¬WU÷oakland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷0¬BC÷54¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo (Usa)¬JB÷8zTok0qK¬WV÷kalamazoo¬AH÷45¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬~AA÷h6k3y4rQ¬AD÷1539385200¬ADE÷1539385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬JA÷WGhGfB16¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷140¬BA÷38¬BC÷34¬BE÷35¬BG÷33¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JB÷QwhKgVGC¬WV÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AH÷111¬BB÷37¬BD÷17¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬~AA÷voEE80eq¬AD÷1539311400¬ADE÷1539311400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷CfCVBcmI¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷32¬BC÷38¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷S4VafVHp¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷76¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷34¬~AA÷EFjaxpTJ¬AD÷1539129600¬ADE÷1539129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬JA÷CExFdXWg¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷38¬BC÷35¬BE÷33¬BG÷22¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JB÷hQgCein0¬WV÷shanghai¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬~AA÷lvIjtWhj¬AD÷1539050400¬ADE÷1539050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬JA÷Eg7feu6R¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷132¬BA÷25¬BC÷41¬BE÷35¬BG÷31¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷G2gMjaEr¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷100¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬~AA÷Mqj8k7x3¬AD÷1539008100¬ADE÷1539008100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK Larnaca (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK Larnaca (Cyp)¬JA÷4pkO2P4o¬WU÷aek-larnaca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paralimni (Cyp)¬JB÷rylS1qKi¬WV÷paralimni¬AH÷56¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷13¬~AA÷E7dHkrZ9¬AD÷1538899200¬ADE÷1538899200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EGI¬AE÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬JA÷r53NfDkg¬WU÷kcc-egis¬AG÷69¬BA÷10¬BC÷13¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks (Aus)¬JB÷QThSgX4a¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬~AA÷8UeLl2lG¬AD÷1538888400¬ADE÷1538888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas All Stars (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Texas All Stars (Usa)¬JA÷4KiWhiK5¬WU÷texas-all-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan B (Srb)¬JB÷YgdzhBZB¬WV÷partizan¬AH÷58¬BB÷6¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷9¬~AA÷O2o5ZARE¬AD÷1538823600¬ADE÷1538823600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Illawarra Hawks (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Hawks (Aus)¬JA÷vykJrhv8¬WU÷illawarra-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷14¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan B (Srb)¬JB÷r9Faipr8¬WV÷partizan¬AH÷52¬BB÷11¬BD÷10¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬~AA÷6RzAYUtL¬AD÷1538816400¬ADE÷1538816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EGI¬AE÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬JA÷MaE3j4cE¬WU÷kcc-egis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷16¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷31¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Texas All Stars (Usa)¬JB÷UPD7kOCK¬WV÷texas-all-stars¬AH÷96¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬~AA÷pIZDXldR¬AD÷1538809200¬ADE÷1538809200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NS Matrix (Mys)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSM¬AE÷NS Matrix (Mys)¬JA÷8GCBlrSQ¬WU÷ns-matrix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷14¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷31¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Long Lions (Hkg)¬JB÷Eckvp2zr¬WV÷eastern-long-lions¬AH÷88¬BB÷30¬BD÷12¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~AA÷Q3qR4Td4¬AD÷1538802000¬ADE÷1538802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macau Black Bears (Mac)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBB¬AE÷Macau Black Bears (Mac)¬JA÷nmNExLxk¬WU÷macau-black-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷FUB¬AF÷Fubon Braves (Tpe)¬JB÷QwMIyuhe¬WV÷fubon-braves¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷18¬~AA÷h8WKohVS¬AD÷1538787600¬ADE÷1538787600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets (Usa)¬JA÷A1AwaN62¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth (Aus)¬JB÷O4EsbsM8¬WV÷perth¬AH÷88¬BB÷16¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷19¬~AA÷fHInsCwp¬AD÷1538787600¬ADE÷1538787600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷IRDoc1yF¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷28¬BC÷38¬BE÷28¬BG÷35¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide (Aus)¬JB÷dICkdLjL¬WV÷adelaide¬AH÷99¬BB÷31¬BD÷23¬BF÷32¬BH÷13¬~AA÷CdFNnYFM¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic (Usa)¬JA÷U5XjyKEe¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷31¬BC÷36¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo (Bra)¬JB÷8dWfzvU1¬WV÷flamengo¬AH÷82¬BB÷16¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬~AA÷Y5GJmE0G¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬JA÷rkZrwtpq¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷23¬BC÷34¬BE÷44¬BG÷19¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷MuYnx0ak¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AH÷82¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷19¬BH÷24¬~AA÷6HHjzyao¬AD÷1538658000¬ADE÷1538658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Partizan B (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NSM¬AF÷NS Matrix (Mys)¬JB÷pnkEe1jJ¬WV÷ns-matrix¬AH÷84¬BB÷26¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷13¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizan B (Srb)¬JA÷6ejAdsyD¬WU÷partizan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬~AA÷zVzUoDt0¬AD÷1538650800¬ADE÷1538650800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Long Lions (Hkg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Long Lions (Hkg)¬JA÷p8OYdjVe¬WU÷eastern-long-lions¬AG÷71¬BA÷9¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷14¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Texas All Stars (Usa)¬JB÷bBSxdAp2¬WV÷texas-all-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷28¬BD÷11¬BF÷29¬BH÷28¬~AA÷MRWPngRg¬AD÷1538643600¬ADE÷1538643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EGI¬AE÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬JA÷OhzQbC0q¬WU÷kcc-egis¬AG÷88¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷MBB¬AF÷Macau Black Bears (Mac)¬JB÷2qZTcWFk¬WV÷macau-black-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷25¬BD÷19¬BF÷24¬BH÷32¬~AA÷lEYHlFds¬AD÷1538636400¬ADE÷1538636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fubon Braves (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks (Aus)¬JB÷Aofk5ENF¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬BF÷17¬BH÷33¬WM÷FUB¬AE÷Fubon Braves (Tpe)¬JA÷C0yn6f89¬WU÷fubon-braves¬AG÷83¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷9¬~AA÷vqHFlfoA¬AD÷1538618400¬ADE÷1538618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬JA÷O4hCr2ML¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷14¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷x8dGsMyS¬WV÷new-zealand-breakers¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬~
3
1544510563
509
fixtures
3
1544510563
0
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2018 scores page in Basketball/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2018 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2018 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!