Club Friendly 2018 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball »World » Club Friendly » 2018

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷0CCV7Pn4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0090000000179000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷dIILluv6¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okapi Aalstar (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okapi Aalstar (Bel)¬JA÷fya74Owk¬WU÷okapi-aalstar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn (Ger)¬JB÷YRcB3rge¬WV÷finke-paderborn¬AH÷83¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬~
3
1534760921
1
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷0CCV7Pn4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0090000000179000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷4QO2id1i¬AD÷1538177400¬ADE÷1538177400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬JA÷ryfAOtVk¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷tMCDN0pd¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHN6jGGc¬AD÷1538269200¬ADE÷1538269200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷fP0enpNd¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth (Aus)¬JB÷YFaao4x3¬WV÷perth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuDBkzW3¬AD÷1538361000¬ADE÷1538361000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷jif4pOi9¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney (Aus)¬JB÷Usg8qr7F¬WV÷sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqHFlfoA¬AD÷1538618400¬ADE÷1538618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬JA÷O4hCr2ML¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷x8dGsMyS¬WV÷new-zealand-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdFNnYFM¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic (Usa)¬JA÷U5XjyKEe¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo (Bra)¬JB÷8dWfzvU1¬WV÷flamengo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5GJmE0G¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬JA÷rkZrwtpq¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷MuYnx0ak¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8WKohVS¬AD÷1538787600¬ADE÷1538787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets (Usa)¬JA÷A1AwaN62¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth (Aus)¬JB÷O4EsbsM8¬WV÷perth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHInsCwp¬AD÷1538787600¬ADE÷1538787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide (Aus)¬JB÷dICkdLjL¬WV÷adelaide¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷IRDoc1yF¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvIjtWhj¬AD÷1539050400¬ADE÷1539050400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬JA÷Eg7feu6R¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷G2gMjaEr¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~
3
1534760921
9
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2018 scores page in Basketball/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2018 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2018 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.