Football »Cambodia » C-League » 2018

results
1
1519134145
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMBODIA: C-League¬ZEE÷dULnbCBD¬ZB÷45¬ZY÷Cambodia¬ZC÷tEpFZvhP¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pYZnaTcd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷45_dULnbCBD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cambodia/c-league/¬ZX÷00Cambodia 008mbodia0000000000169000C-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cambodia¬~AA÷ClHNAwgO¬AD÷1520074800¬ADE÷1520074800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asia Euro United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEU¬AE÷Asia Euro United¬JA÷C2x5S9N5¬WU÷asia-euro-united¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket¬JB÷fRR9RTxC¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRHJBJwI¬AD÷1520074800¬ADE÷1520074800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phnom Penh Crown¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHN¬AE÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JA÷4xZdUVhg¬WU÷phnom-penh-crown¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soltilo Angkor¬JB÷baY0Tk8a¬WV÷soltilo-angkor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyJFCaOB¬AD÷1520074800¬ADE÷1520074800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police Commissary¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Commissary¬JA÷pzJeWiOt¬WU÷national-police-commissary¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Phnom Penh¬JB÷QozgVBwm¬WV÷western-phnom-penh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFnYUtvt¬AD÷1520161200¬ADE÷1520161200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NagaWorld¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷NagaWorld¬JA÷trULORMU¬WU÷nagaworld¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svay Rieng¬JB÷2ygxMkGu¬WV÷svay-rieng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5oxU0gn¬AD÷1520161200¬ADE÷1520161200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷National Defense¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷National Defense¬JA÷EBdtL9Vo¬WU÷national-defense-ministry¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambodia Tiger¬JB÷8YepKTph¬WV÷cambodia-tiger-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiLR9c8U¬AD÷1520161200¬ADE÷1520161200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Visakha¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visakha¬JA÷YHQDQmhI¬WU÷visakha¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JB÷2iVHP77O¬WV÷electricite-du-cambodge¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519134145
6
HELP: You are on C-League 2018 live scores page in Football/Cambodia section. FlashScore.com offers C-League 2018 livescore, final and partial results, C-League 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides C-League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). C-League 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.