Liga 1 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Indonesia Liga 12018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷63My3Gh5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lQADNSWu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000186000Liga 1 006Liga 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷jXPUiC8o¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema FC¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema FC¬JA÷SKcODIxJ¬WU÷arema-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬JB÷SC3ax2FJ¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMHskAh4¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬JA÷b1srUwNa¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬JB÷SznnTcx6¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNOYjWNi¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬JA÷6323yMUP¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬JB÷OrkVWuws¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dzGkmlNG¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMS Medan¬JB÷ETRtkuaP¬WV÷psms-medan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬JA÷0QwaQeMO¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AsdQtn0p¬AD÷1544344200¬ADE÷1544344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬JA÷KUAPtH65¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS Tira¬JB÷2g0UuyMB¬WV÷ps-tira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqHolU7A¬AD÷1544268600¬ADE÷1544268600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JA÷6RpjSHiC¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬JB÷ljzeRy7I¬WV÷bali-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h29boSiT¬AD÷1544268600¬ADE÷1544268600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madura United¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬JA÷C47Hrwxg¬WU÷madura-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬JB÷6R6Lscia¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EBAfn8xN¬AD÷1544268600¬ADE÷1544268600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷GxE8pa7t¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬JB÷YD8DqJMn¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CnEwjjwb¬AD÷1544257800¬ADE÷1544257800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persebaya¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIS Semarang¬JB÷KArvVJ7g¬WV÷psis-semarang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬JA÷xngZVahm¬WU÷persebaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z9yowksJ¬AD÷1544009400¬ADE÷1544009400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬JA÷UTP8wiRN¬WU÷psms-medan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS Tira¬JB÷xfPCxBtU¬WV÷ps-tira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2HWnTSVp¬AD÷1543836600¬ADE÷1543836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JA÷f7aGFv86¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬JB÷lUbKEbNC¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08pLX8NT¬AD÷1543750200¬ADE÷1543750200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬JA÷bu67H0wf¬WU÷bali-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬JB÷t4eCGKh0¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqeGYl8N¬AD÷1543739400¬ADE÷1543739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Tira¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS Tira¬JA÷jF2aJM8s¬WU÷ps-tira¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema FC¬JB÷Kl73ItOm¬WV÷arema-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1545010650
306
fixtures
1
1545010650
0
HELP: You are on Liga 1 2018 live scores page in Football/Indonesia section. FlashScore.com offers Liga 1 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Liga 1 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Liga 1 scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Liga 1 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow Liga 1 2018 live scores, results, fixtures and Liga 1 standings!
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!