Liga 2 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Indonesia

Liga 2
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷lUOgfBFg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CIlE3ZtQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000001000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷IPz3B7TS¬AD÷1584262800¬ADE÷1584262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584269785¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬JA÷2iSBvVDT¬WU÷psms-medan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tiga Naga¬JB÷fqKwzkMp¬WV÷tiga-naga¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MwurGVEc¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badak Lampung¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PBL¬AE÷Badak Lampung¬JA÷WCgVvv8C¬WU÷badak-lampung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSK¬AF÷PSKC Cimahi¬JB÷QZhZwbNI¬WV÷pskc-cimahi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0vnFkU3¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cilegon United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Cilegon United¬JA÷xCL2MVio¬WU÷cilegon-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perserang Serang¬JB÷jF9poFUo¬WV÷perserang-serang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SzrjE9qA¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muba United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUB¬AE÷Muba United¬JA÷U58lpZqh¬WU÷muba-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekat Tegal¬JB÷buDhqgab¬WV÷persekat-tegal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rmtvHBai¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬JA÷pdeNt0w0¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSH¬AF÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬JB÷hMfRuKh6¬WV÷ps-hizbul-wathan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AaXfDTbG¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSPS Riau¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIA¬AE÷PSPS Riau¬JA÷xWBdrDE4¬WU÷psps-riau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷WhB0sXTA¬WV÷semen-padang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ljWbCmEM¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268238¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷UwU3tiqH¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬JB÷O0T7uBbN¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6VdehSMj¬AD÷1584257400¬ADE÷1584257400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584264010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬JA÷CrcFrM8m¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬JB÷65dJstOg¬WV÷martapura¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Svbig87p¬AD÷1584252000¬ADE÷1584252000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬JA÷t06qlroQ¬WU÷psbs-biak-numfor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUL¬AF÷Sulut Utd¬JB÷bugBq2gs¬WV÷sulut-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zqzOAzwI¬AD÷1584185400¬ADE÷1584185400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬JA÷EgEcQvgJ¬WU÷balikpapan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷297ukOVJ¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
10
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷lUOgfBFg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CIlE3ZtQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000001000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷KEdSJXg5¬AD÷1586325600¬ADE÷1586325600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Persewar Waropen¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persewar Waropen¬JA÷MZLbFdqq¬WU÷persewar-waropen¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷0QK2EGbk¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷23a8GR81¬AD÷1586853000¬ADE÷1586853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Cilegon United¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Cilegon United¬JA÷EPARtZk9¬WU÷cilegon-united¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬JB÷SSEVug5F¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2TU3JTOr¬AD÷1586853000¬ADE÷1586853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSKC Cimahi¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSK¬AE÷PSKC Cimahi¬JA÷23n4t5vT¬WU÷pskc-cimahi¬WN÷MUB¬AF÷Muba United¬JB÷vPwWyPnp¬WV÷muba-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷G63CFoO7¬AD÷1586853000¬ADE÷1586853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬JA÷MkEZvDKL¬WU÷psms-medan¬WN÷PBL¬AF÷Badak Lampung¬JB÷0tDwvXZR¬WV÷badak-lampung¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Uk10Imvk¬AD÷1586853000¬ADE÷1586853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSPS Riau¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIA¬AE÷PSPS Riau¬JA÷Yowzyq2j¬WU÷psps-riau¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perserang Serang¬JB÷Cxxvz3Hd¬WV÷perserang-serang¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8t04H7ge¬AD÷1586853000¬ADE÷1586853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Semen Padang¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬JA÷tCCJreLd¬WU÷semen-padang¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬JB÷K2BNsFz3¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷IBsevV08¬AD÷1586853000¬ADE÷1586853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tiga Naga¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tiga Naga¬JA÷hY45Zjrq¬WU÷tiga-naga¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekat Tegal¬JB÷WO39YAck¬WV÷persekat-tegal¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷IiRZdkVf¬AD÷1586935800¬ADE÷1586935800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬JA÷2HHqWQ71¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷PSCS Cilacap¬JB÷t8GmVpN7¬WV÷pscs-cilacap¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷hAJnfmFD¬AD÷1586939400¬ADE÷1586939400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kalteng Putra¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalteng Putra¬JA÷I1D8nnhr¬WU÷kalteng-putra¬WN÷SUL¬AF÷Sulut Utd¬JB÷dhCCo67l¬WV÷sulut-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6D7UIWiE¬AD÷1586939400¬ADE÷1586939400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Martapura¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martapura¬JA÷jFBGpQMf¬WU÷martapura¬WN÷PUT¬AF÷Putra Sinar Giri¬JB÷4IFKqpx1¬WV÷putra-sinar-giri¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷drQwd9p1¬AD÷1586939400¬ADE÷1586939400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Persis Solo¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persis Solo¬JA÷fB4VgUa8¬WU÷persis-solo¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persewar Waropen¬JB÷hdNYhlFE¬WV÷persewar-waropen¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EJKreTa7¬AD÷1586939400¬ADE÷1586939400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSH¬AE÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬JA÷nJMxh8UK¬WU÷ps-hizbul-wathan¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬JB÷Q9LtiSqR¬WV÷psbs-biak-numfor¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4bQXHj7K¬AD÷1586950200¬ADE÷1586950200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Balikpapan¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬JA÷buFOr4i7¬WU÷balikpapan¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persijap Jepara¬JB÷xWDSsO6D¬WV÷persijap-jepara¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷G6PsVQNf¬AD÷1587198600¬ADE÷1587198600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Cilegon United¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUB¬AF÷Muba United¬JB÷E3adqSB7¬WV÷muba-united¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Cilegon United¬JA÷zD0hp8d1¬WU÷cilegon-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷A9MZWngr¬AD÷1587198600¬ADE÷1587198600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSKC Cimahi¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSK¬AE÷PSKC Cimahi¬JA÷W2dFij4R¬WU÷pskc-cimahi¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬JB÷8OmsmACr¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Qyo3x9VK¬AD÷1587198600¬ADE÷1587198600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬JA÷jPfaeY42¬WU÷psms-medan¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perserang Serang¬JB÷UFg3fhK8¬WV÷perserang-serang¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MqQwW68l¬AD÷1587198600¬ADE÷1587198600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷PSPS Riau¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIA¬AE÷PSPS Riau¬JA÷2omonURl¬WU÷psps-riau¬WN÷PBL¬AF÷Badak Lampung¬JB÷txnkolse¬WV÷badak-lampung¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4Sq7yTpR¬AD÷1587198600¬ADE÷1587198600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Semen Padang¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekat Tegal¬JB÷xtcBhWlL¬WV÷persekat-tegal¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬JA÷bkb7gCZE¬WU÷semen-padang¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷d2tawkGE¬AD÷1587198600¬ADE÷1587198600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tiga Naga¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tiga Naga¬JA÷Qo3DXUCe¬WU÷tiga-naga¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬JB÷xM6HWlS1¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
203
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Liga 2 2020 live scores page in Football/Indonesia section. FlashScore.com offers Liga 2 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Liga 2 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Liga 2 scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Liga 2 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!