Copa Paraguay 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Paraguay

Copa Paraguay
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PARAGUAY: Copa Paraguay¬ZEE÷tvOJRWN2¬ZB÷151¬ZY÷Paraguay¬ZC÷YLpVZgK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vF51GozA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷151_tvOJRWN2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/paraguay/copa-paraguay/¬ZX÷00Paraguay 008raguay0020000000183000Copa Paragua013raguay000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Paraguay¬~AA÷0651Gp5b¬AD÷1566500400¬ADE÷1566500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sportivo Iteno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566507715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Iteno¬JA÷GOl0ke0L¬WU÷sportivo-iteno¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATY¬AF÷Atyra¬JB÷Aol4lFFR¬WV÷atyra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MF6cHQkh¬AD÷1566492300¬ADE÷1566492300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacuary¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566498887¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacuary¬JA÷KdeiiHV8¬WU÷tacuary¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CFM¬AF÷Fernando de la Mora¬JB÷2LpdjyoF¬WV÷fernando-de-la-mora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2DjdJnLu¬AD÷1566418500¬ADE÷1566418500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷RI 3 Corrales¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566426486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RI¬AE÷RI 3 Corrales¬JA÷hpKdVZ8k¬WU÷ri-3-corrales¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Asuncion¬JB÷z991UgOe¬WV÷nacional-asuncion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QiFjb3kU¬AD÷1566340200¬ADE÷1566340200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sp. Luqueno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566346954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sp. Luqueno¬JA÷nohPmrPG¬WU÷sp-luqueno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubio Nu¬JB÷vsGhWFgq¬WV÷rubio-nu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ClBnaqzO¬AD÷1566332100¬ADE÷1566332100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Santani¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566338820¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷San¬AE÷Deportivo Santani¬JA÷jJbGk4f4¬WU÷deportivo-santani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Ameliano¬JB÷8fgLlO9A¬WV÷sportivo-ameliano¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UPLs0PKH¬AD÷1565908200¬ADE÷1565908200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de America¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565914846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Sol de America¬JA÷I508iQPi¬WU÷sol-de-america¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Caballero¬JB÷CSaCjpub¬WV÷general-caballero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jZMw155B¬AD÷1565900100¬ADE÷1565900100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tembetary¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565906727¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tembetary¬JA÷IF3MTMXp¬WU÷atletico-tembetary¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad Asuncion¬JB÷KKs5h6Ao¬WV÷libertad-asuncion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MaIZ1oj5¬AD÷1565809200¬ADE÷1565809200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Caballero JLM¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565816014¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani¬JB÷G6HfY2PT¬WV÷guarani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Caballero JLM¬JA÷nXCjZrAN¬WU÷general-caballero-jlm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷r9JV2Rza¬AD÷1565801100¬ADE÷1565801100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atletico Juventud¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565808442¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Juventud¬JA÷QHOsy5uB¬WU÷atletico-juventud¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pastoreo¬JB÷8tEnzPfH¬WV÷pastoreo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0pUQ37Lh¬AD÷1565735400¬ADE÷1565735400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷12 de Octubre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565743193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCT¬AE÷12 de Octubre¬JA÷IiLZxRAb¬WU÷12-de-octubre¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OVE¬AF÷Ovetense FC¬JB÷CEKwxoQ4¬WV÷ovetense-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lAQM4m6n¬AD÷1565727300¬ADE÷1565727300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cristobal Colon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565735013¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷v1MVw7eh¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Cristobal Colon¬JA÷bk5Yvmtn¬WU÷cristobal-colon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fmRI5Tjt¬AD÷1565719200¬ADE÷1565719200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guairena FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565725966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guairena FC¬JA÷rwVOKqeU¬WU÷guairena-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diaz¬JB÷Kb6UuTQu¬WV÷diaz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hvuiA9rP¬AD÷1565290800¬ADE÷1565290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Asuncion¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565297534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Asuncion¬JA÷nByGM5QH¬WU÷olimpia-asuncion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colegiales¬JB÷UZQKLPuO¬WV÷colegiales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Eg9A1HvP¬AD÷1565217000¬ADE÷1565217000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cerro Porteno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565224679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno¬JA÷voY7ORe5¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷2 de Mayo¬JB÷8KxCNoBB¬WV÷2-de-mayo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PARAGUAY: Copa Paraguay¬ZEE÷tvOJRWN2¬ZB÷151¬ZY÷Paraguay¬ZC÷YLpVZgK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vF51GozA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷151_tvOJRWN2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/paraguay/copa-paraguay/¬ZX÷00Paraguay 008raguay0020000000183000Copa Paragua013raguay000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Paraguay¬~AA÷t4k0I6zn¬AD÷1567022400¬ADE÷1567022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷3 de Febrero¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEB¬AE÷3 de Febrero¬JA÷Ea85TDw2¬WU÷3-de-febrero¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷t6dmhcG2¬WV÷club-river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT45F4K4¬AD÷1567031400¬ADE÷1567031400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Capiata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDC¬AE÷Dep. Capiata¬JA÷CfzWqZNr¬WU÷deportivo-capiata¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Juan¬JB÷UVUzqgwk¬WV÷sportivo-san-juan¬AN÷n¬~
2
Settings
HELP: You are on Copa Paraguay 2019 live scores page in Football/Paraguay section. FlashScore.com offers Copa Paraguay 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Copa Paraguay 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Paraguay scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa Paraguay 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!