NRL 2019 live scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Rugby League Australia

NRL
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lzrYjwJE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000001000NRL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rZ2HJ8Rq¬AD÷1570350600¬ADE÷1570350600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570358006¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷W4MrioJJ¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷AeLnj5YP¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷8¬BB÷6¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fkd5AItr¬AD÷1569664200¬ADE÷1569664200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569671286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷KQfTjVCd¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷YTrBFEkc¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷foCBG6mk¬AD÷1569577800¬ADE÷1569577800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569585093¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷QyL6n5uG¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷4SJAoPfM¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C8N0UyjG¬AD÷1569059400¬ADE÷1569059400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569066481¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷61ZAd0t3¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷22¬BC÷10¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷0OYEeKe9¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OpjUC9Kr¬AD÷1568973000¬ADE÷1568973000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568980280¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷ERxJfvBF¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷djSNgbQL¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YgMUKXlk¬AD÷1568527500¬ADE÷1568527500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568534039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷MgqD0yu6¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷SWq91HPa¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷24¬BC÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pUPYJi4e¬AD÷1568454600¬ADE÷1568454600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568461178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷zcmHaefC¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷ILxMbF9I¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXMQLDZr¬AD÷1568446800¬ADE÷1568446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568454035¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷MJE83wem¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷lto52cAg¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ShFwJBJ1¬AD÷1568368200¬ADE÷1568368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568374816¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷fo0ksmvo¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷26¬BC÷4¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷r1gX5WGo¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000001000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2XvGa2l5¬AD÷1567922700¬ADE÷1567922700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567929590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷nohNWAyL¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷18¬BC÷36¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷0ldRVUjR¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8AuC0rZb¬AD÷1567915200¬ADE÷1567915200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567922191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷hOhJXjME¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷6¬BD÷19¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷EXgFYW68¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7y81OJh¬AD÷1567848900¬ADE÷1567848900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567855624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷zkkzBTE1¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷EulvAmU7¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Crn3244n¬AD÷1567841400¬ADE÷1567841400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567848205¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷SOoSCkpk¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷tSkWB9ae¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yima3pkt¬AD÷1567832400¬ADE÷1567832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567839269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷riAeIBMR¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷20¬BA÷16¬BC÷4¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷p0dNDVUr¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~
202
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on NRL 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2019 match details. Besides NRL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!