Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2018

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷h2amjhHL¬AD÷1531643400¬ADE÷1531643400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷Gn3CIxw3¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷dbK9Hdh9¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fHtpiY1F¬AD÷1531635000¬ADE÷1531635000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷OhGQfZpd¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷xd48JINd¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChiuhEn9¬AD÷1531627200¬ADE÷1531627200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷SQMHdeGq¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷AkCMeFVk¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y1hygfX2¬AD÷1531560900¬ADE÷1531560900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷drWo2HhM¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷QHzj1y8S¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pnagUAf2¬AD÷1531553400¬ADE÷1531553400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷zTsw4wO9¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷13¬BA÷13¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷IiXs3cwG¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6e0kVjud¬AD÷1531544400¬ADE÷1531544400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷rLPV5agc¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷xrPZ4J83¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OWApWWPk¬AD÷1531475700¬ADE÷1531475700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷Qqeobmzi¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷4UQR6uvi¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AT6tXCAq¬AD÷1531468800¬ADE÷1531468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷UD9F39CT¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷12¬BA÷2¬BC÷10¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷ngdsaTKp¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlKEyg2S¬AD÷1531030200¬ADE÷1531030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷GA5B4kcN¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷20¬BD÷14¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷YoG65VsH¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcLAxZnM¬AD÷1530956100¬ADE÷1530956100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷nVHb7iD4¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷28¬BA÷8¬BC÷20¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷feH26BSA¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷10¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yo4DwFXF¬AD÷1530870900¬ADE÷1530870900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷QFTk9Drh¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷12¬BC÷24¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷8vJf8Xcb¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fe59veI9¬AD÷1530784200¬ADE÷1530784200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷CCPoAgTo¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷b9y4oAjo¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷22¬BC÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Y55uy33¬AD÷1530425400¬ADE÷1530425400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷vPfXjWSN¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷d0kxjjrU¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nV11tHmc¬AD÷1530417600¬ADE÷1530417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷6BdPhhbB¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷0YeTiCDH¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~
19
1531950972
136
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷nPbikCWR¬AD÷1531993800¬ADE÷1531993800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷zkJDGG7F¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷Spssalxr¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lYpJpWvq¬AD÷1532073600¬ADE÷1532073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷OCzjcS6f¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷tloob8il¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷69uOqjfk¬AD÷1532080500¬ADE÷1532080500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷23ZgdnM0¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷Wxvbe6y7¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p0vSrA9e¬AD÷1532149200¬ADE÷1532149200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷ATx2fQjD¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷CYGpJ9TD¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vNwWsUO1¬AD÷1532158200¬ADE÷1532158200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷IVJhHmbQ¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷O8KlITrK¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hQszslv8¬AD÷1532165700¬ADE÷1532165700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷Kv6KC76s¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷xG0PBRLm¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷db8Gktr8¬AD÷1532232000¬ADE÷1532232000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷G6aTAoyf¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷ATbX95j0¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zk7Kl0cE¬AD÷1532239800¬ADE÷1532239800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷OW2y9P56¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷6eht8qLC¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rF6OmKCK¬AD÷1532598600¬ADE÷1532598600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷pnip73zJ¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷b3fRVnDJ¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M55SnvSQ¬AD÷1532678400¬ADE÷1532678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷xfgVU6SP¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷ryWcQQzs¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Snrerbzr¬AD÷1532685300¬ADE÷1532685300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷dvz2Ppjm¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷j1Z5O45g¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjnasIkl¬AD÷1532754000¬ADE÷1532754000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷UiY9NOKa¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷nTSEMrz6¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDo3tx5f¬AD÷1532763000¬ADE÷1532763000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷QJRIL2kC¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷KtRMKM4I¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3p7udK0¬AD÷1532770500¬ADE÷1532770500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷WGUQJtKO¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷YL89rQdP¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1531950972
56
HELP: You are on NRL 2018 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRL 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2018 match details. Besides NRL 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.