NRL 2019 live scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Rugby League Australia

NRL
2019
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000183000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OnBPfJ1p¬AD÷1563689100¬ADE÷1563689100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563695918¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷b91T9mHt¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷d0F1ET8P¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷26¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷67OcaagT¬AD÷1563681600¬ADE÷1563681600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563688548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷UgNFjQGI¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷rcRJkpWO¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SGPg0uvN¬AD÷1563615300¬ADE÷1563615300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563622231¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷8vZ6hnn6¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷nVXAi61C¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fgc1LOG¬AD÷1563607800¬ADE÷1563607800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563614690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷v5U2gSWa¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷0EVbf8Hg¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷20¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3fg219A¬AD÷1563598800¬ADE÷1563598800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563605431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷K4NjdUns¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷6¬BC÷42¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷Iktfel2m¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Stek3sf4¬AD÷1563530100¬ADE÷1563530100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563537174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷lI0JEx38¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷S8aNDdIE¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ewio4Nvb¬AD÷1563523200¬ADE÷1563523200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563529744¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷Y9IWjZA1¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷C0HzjgQ7¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WE1t53Pi¬AD÷1563443400¬ADE÷1563443400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563450318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷QqFOhetk¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷vmJSiFee¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hO2x6qAo¬AD÷1563091800¬ADE÷1563091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563098517¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷tCwhbHIR¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷rLPJgyRr¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷489fs0Xp¬AD÷1563084300¬ADE÷1563084300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563090841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷feup0wlF¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷18¬BA÷4¬BC÷14¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷Yovlac3L¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SrnRbS2I¬AD÷1563076800¬ADE÷1563076800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563083969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷bToy2aJ2¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷CWku1JY8¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷6¬BD÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pKdMa8mC¬AD÷1563010500¬ADE÷1563010500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563017815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷6ZbkvdRe¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷pQcgwGt2¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YqgI0lY5¬AD÷1563003000¬ADE÷1563003000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563010625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷A75ttIdq¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷18¬AT÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬BE÷0¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷lb4puxCk¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷18¬AU÷18¬BB÷16¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vNgE1UIa¬AD÷1562994000¬ADE÷1562994000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563000578¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷thFAovZL¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷18¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷hSIEpblS¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬~
137
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000183000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xjFTgwHj¬AD÷1564048200¬ADE÷1564048200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷vLIQ87Wn¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷IBHU7Rog¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":364,"BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/","BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vegCIMgi¬AD÷1564128000¬ADE÷1564128000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷CYGY6o1a¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷QyLx65G5¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IohGHt9c¬AD÷1564134900¬ADE÷1564134900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷80As5PVB¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷ni9o4qoI¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nLdKG0O3¬AD÷1564203600¬ADE÷1564203600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷GQDk330O¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷fHCg2NFU¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QBeOFKwA¬AD÷1564212600¬ADE÷1564212600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷Kvv0N6ot¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷WEs4MQ0n¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8zoTEvgG¬AD÷1564220100¬ADE÷1564220100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷Qys8LpGh¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷4SuCK4Vb¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KAlXDb8M¬AD÷1564286400¬ADE÷1564286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷M3zHJOp5¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷0fZKIr0B¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EXmyDINS¬AD÷1564293900¬ADE÷1564293900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷fHYOH2FH¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷8KxTGMUN¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Gtz38xWq¬AD÷1564653000¬ADE÷1564653000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷jqSXFtpU¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷hhEaB0ho¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHU77doj¬AD÷1564732800¬ADE÷1564732800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷69HtzpVo¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷p0GpZ3ph¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8TB6G0d¬AD÷1564739700¬ADE÷1564739700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷SO5kYNab¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷tS9gXsF4¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBHgVawc¬AD÷1564808400¬ADE÷1564808400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷zk9cW1UA¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷Eu81VLqH¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFLcUJh3¬AD÷1564817400¬ADE÷1564817400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷A71ATaET¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷WG26UuaN¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwB2Tw89¬AD÷1564824900¬ADE÷1564824900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷SnlxPJMp¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷vNitOwxi¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
56
Settings
HELP: You are on NRL 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2019 match details. Besides NRL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!