NRL 2018 live scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2018

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2u9LBK0d¬AD÷1535868600¬ADE÷1535868600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷McBNV1V9¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷4M0SULpG¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OlAHC0oj¬AD÷1535860800¬ADE÷1535860800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷EX7FXN0c¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷8f7JWsG3¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷20¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tQKCDtWq¬AD÷1535795100¬ADE÷1535795100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷zs9BY3oi¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷14¬BD÷30¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷zk3zAK8j¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KMEoIMNS¬AD÷1535787000¬ADE÷1535787000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷vJH4FtoT¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷26¬BA÷18¬BC÷8¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷db4WA0gp¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷6¬BD÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaFsJ28M¬AD÷1535778000¬ADE÷1535778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷riOeH2GG¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷QFD0GMVM¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷2¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9GwKrgG¬AD÷1535709300¬ADE÷1535709300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷40PiIr1A¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷zRKmJOo4¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UXLYKOwA¬AD÷1535702400¬ADE÷1535702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷EBWvLpHi¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷dzMqK4Wc¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0OKUIpTd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000235000NRL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QVDb05y8¬AD÷1537522800¬ADE÷1537522800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷OjVLQgGM¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷20¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷tSPQPDVS¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KIlZk0jH¬AD÷1537004400¬ADE÷1537004400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷KpDefvpO¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷2¬BC÷11¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷byCagbaU¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b9mwkK5N¬AD÷1536918000¬ADE÷1536918000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷Mo5bEsVu¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷18¬BC÷3¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷0x42D1pn¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷20¬BB÷2¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYMOTU3q¬AD÷1536472800¬ADE÷1536472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷xYme2KYs¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷jyha1vll¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StVdYAeS¬AD÷1536399600¬ADE÷1536399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷IqyNKSl9¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷10¬BC÷11¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷dzzRJn4F¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tlBXR8Ye¬AD÷1536391800¬ADE÷1536391800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷tQpCbxY6¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷18¬BC÷9¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷KGqGcdmD¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPLSSlJk¬AD÷1536313200¬ADE÷1536313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷pbi30b3f¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷Olj7aII0¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~
19
1537599662
199
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0OKUIpTd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000235000NRL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷nuFf1oM1¬AD÷1537609200¬ADE÷1537609200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷jwXDSFoA¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷p0WHRZ0G¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~~
19
1537599662
1
HELP: You are on NRL 2018 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRL 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2018 match details. Besides NRL 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.