NRL 2019 live scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Rugby League Australia NRL2019

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000187000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷f9bcnwdb¬AD÷1558245900¬ADE÷1558245900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558252493¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷8nq9za8U¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷18¬BD÷6¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷Uep5yugO¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷14¬BA÷4¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0YqfmJth¬AD÷1558238400¬ADE÷1558238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558245302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷MVtcw1OB¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷0Mu1xLwI¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷28¬BD÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsojlaRo¬AD÷1558172100¬ADE÷1558172100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558178664¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷tMYluNga¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷v7ihvs95¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kx77PFlo¬AD÷1558164600¬ADE÷1558164600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558171218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷naZpt3vg¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷88zssqPn¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷6¬BC÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rHFuUetU¬AD÷1558155600¬ADE÷1558155600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558162228¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷lOgAn51P¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷jXuxrP9t¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfGyVyRN¬AD÷1558086900¬ADE÷1558086900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558093779¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷MH1OO19I¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷zL5SNLOO¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷10¬BB÷8¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A3HXVHBH¬AD÷1558080000¬ADE÷1558080000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558086511¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷02DFQNv6¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷vgCJPsfC¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSMSWcdB¬AD÷1558000200¬ADE÷1558000200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558006915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷EoF7SqAg¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷hxEBR3Pa¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyOOXws5¬AD÷1557641100¬ADE÷1557641100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557648357¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷IJLbU5us¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷WMP2TPfm¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KEOKYJRb¬AD÷1557633600¬ADE÷1557633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557641317¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷MmzTZRHJ¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷24¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷0vZWYoXP¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vLGZaCh¬AD÷1557567300¬ADE÷1557567300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557574115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷6uhtCOPC¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷24¬BC÷40¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷pWjpBruJ¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFVBztcn¬AD÷1557559800¬ADE÷1557559800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557566162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷0rkYDpe0¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷20¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷CIhxD4A6¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷18¬BB÷18¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nPW7yMst¬AD÷1557550800¬ADE÷1557550800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557557034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷vT0PF6Qm¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷IJaTEQuf¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zij2GxCU¬AD÷1557482700¬ADE÷1557482700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557489345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷YTYiYEtF¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷AgdLGnBs¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷6¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d0ibHIdO¬AD÷1557475200¬ADE÷1557475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557481747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷x2uqzyC2¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷26¬BC÷4¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷j5qmZfR8¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
19
1558268680
81
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000187000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Yac1ocB4¬AD÷1558605000¬ADE÷1558605000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷Y9AFervt¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷nDEJf2gn¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GOn6pHQA¬AD÷1558684800¬ADE÷1558684800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷tzENgM8h¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷KQCRhtOb¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URjAqytH¬AD÷1558691700¬ADE÷1558691700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷0xUOi0w5¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷vTSSjKhB¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MNEwS8Aq¬AD÷1558760400¬ADE÷1558760400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷ngWzkbNN¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷YkSWkv8H¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EDsRSPk¬AD÷1558769400¬ADE÷1558769400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷UHLulIxU¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷WQ77qxoo¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ik8nQnud¬AD÷1558776900¬ADE÷1558776900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷Kt1k8LNo¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷bXag7uwh¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt7jP6f2¬AD÷1558843200¬ADE÷1558843200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷hWh25J74¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷tdkb6ahb¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqeYmjX2¬AD÷1558850700¬ADE÷1558850700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷ngh64wNA¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷QqiA3cxH¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJbxmAn9¬AD÷1559209800¬ADE÷1559209800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷tfAvnV6q¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷Kp9rokMk¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rlsnU1F¬AD÷1559296500¬ADE÷1559296500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷E78np9yd¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷SACjqTj2¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZnoolHL¬AD÷1559381700¬ADE÷1559381700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷UFjZ7CT2¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷86kw7Wr9¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8ikp8WR¬AD÷1559455500¬ADE÷1559455500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷2s4t6jbF¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷tY2p5ADL¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHwHuSvq¬AD÷1559894400¬ADE÷1559894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷Odhk4USR¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷0IqHalyq¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtTLvnfk¬AD÷1559901300¬ADE÷1559901300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷fuqLb8jk¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷YVsPcS5e¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1558268680
112
Settings
HELP: You are on NRL 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2019 match details. Besides NRL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!