NRL 2019 live scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Rugby League Australia NRL2019

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000186000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷AmelwuIi¬AD÷1553159100¬ADE÷1553159100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553165644¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷S26lnMm0¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷t6Ahot36¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷6¬BD÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WddpvL2o¬AD÷1552806600¬ADE÷1552806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552813327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷6mIulrJm¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷pvHqm2Yg¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷10¬BD÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4j82FyQp¬AD÷1552799100¬ADE÷1552799100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552806324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷z5R9g4eQ¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷xEDykO3s¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2sMzKHHT¬AD÷1552725300¬ADE÷1552725300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552732079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷t6Y0eQQD¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷htx5fptK¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KIWVKc2N¬AD÷1552717800¬ADE÷1552717800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552724423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷lCoFXMY6¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷S2pJWtlD¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FSRLwmH¬AD÷1552708800¬ADE÷1552708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552715298¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷hph6Zr4f¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷WziAY2J0¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChTNMJXA¬AD÷1552640100¬ADE÷1552640100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552647674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷pKlby5Zs¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷bNh2zPll¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y1UJNaI4¬AD÷1552633200¬ADE÷1552633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552639705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷QVyQgDk9¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷4MzUhX4F¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQZEOu3b¬AD÷1552553400¬ADE÷1552553400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552560969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷vFwIeZKd¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷12¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷I5xMfgz3¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - All Stars¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fmViGVkl¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000326000NRL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CQGi7wjh¬AD÷1550221200¬ADE÷1550221200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indigenous All Stars¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indigenous All Stars¬JA÷6wJwpCQ3¬WU÷indigenous-all-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷34¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬WN÷MAO¬AF÷Maori All Stars¬JB÷pUHsqWuA¬WV÷maori-all-stars¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~~
19
1553175673
10
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000186000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hCpgxaXc¬AD÷1553238000¬ADE÷1553238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷zT9dp0IC¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷EJ80qKXI¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6FlcyJn4¬AD÷1553244900¬ADE÷1553244900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷0MTz83AJ¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷vDSv7NPP¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":364,"BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/","BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)"},{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0xl1zw2A¬AD÷1553313600¬ADE÷1553313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷dhF62sYt¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷AeJA11mm¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vTn5ZdHG¬AD÷1553322600¬ADE÷1553322600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷hK8F0L2g¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷WA7JauIa¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d4sAYGWM¬AD÷1553330100¬ADE÷1553330100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷0pCNbaX5¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷vyBRcJnC¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zetEXznT¬AD÷1553403900¬ADE÷1553403900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷Ma0Wdw2I¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷YZ3zdcHO¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hzTuTffp¬AD÷1553411400¬ADE÷1553411400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷nwhIKtfP¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷lnvpG02t¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4AWqSE9j¬AD÷1553763000¬ADE÷1553763000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷6NYlFKHn¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷pEXhEvXh¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FASjbni¬AD÷1553842800¬ADE÷1553842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷vyXdDbna¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷hvy1CI15¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p69WkI1c¬AD÷1553849700¬ADE÷1553849700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷EgP9AdWH¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷z3Q5BxHB¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuEzkxH3¬AD÷1553918400¬ADE÷1553918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷MJOD9GoO¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷0ANH8z1U¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWCvldW9¬AD÷1553927400¬ADE÷1553927400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷QXlOTJWu¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷vygSSwnn¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ze2qmGoG¬AD÷1553934900¬ADE÷1553934900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷ClizRHGb¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷YchWRc1h¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lb6mnz1M¬AD÷1554008700¬ADE÷1554008700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷UPouQyW4¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷8GpqPeoB¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL5iofGS¬AD÷1554016200¬ADE÷1554016200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷2wpmOF0H¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷bcRF6mVq¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1553175673
183
HELP: You are on NRL 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2019 match details. Besides NRL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!