Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2018

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vRTsaSb0¬AD÷1527155400¬ADE÷1527155400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷xOARgvrC¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷WpAVhbcI¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷10¬BB÷2¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4Uw08qf¬AD÷1526796600¬ADE÷1526796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷tdHIe0Da¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷bXBNfKS5¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0QZ0lUm¬AD÷1526788800¬ADE÷1526788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷8rJAcMrm¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷10¬BC÷15¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷25IEdtbg¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lxyV1UEs¬AD÷1526722500¬ADE÷1526722500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷jRxv3rLP¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷d8F6b2Tt¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷2¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTl36A6Q¬AD÷1526715000¬ADE÷1526715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷OKphuuTI¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷Czvz4O5J¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Igpa7jiK¬AD÷1526706000¬ADE÷1526706000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷25dqs1b6¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷12¬BC÷21¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷pUoltLDC¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷26¬BB÷8¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3oe8WyE¬AD÷1526637300¬ADE÷1526637300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷l2hursq0¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷fugyqNTg¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xb7CqmaD¬AD÷1526630400¬ADE÷1526630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷zwwzoqas¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷14¬BA÷2¬BC÷12¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷GlfXq3Em¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vDl9pTq7¬AD÷1526550600¬ADE÷1526550600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷v7i4j5yK¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷YTj8kPjQ¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjk5o9U0¬AD÷1526191800¬ADE÷1526191800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷Q3m0ioMD¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷MVMJrgID¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aj1nkFf¬AD÷1526184000¬ADE÷1526184000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷E5JBpFm1¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷ruOFqZ27¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lOedmVal¬AD÷1526117700¬ADE÷1526117700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷hjV2nyJl¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷zFK7oeYf¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AXdhlBpr¬AD÷1526110200¬ADE÷1526110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷xQPXiceR¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷8¬BC÷20¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷f5CamH3r¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IyZO5wGF¬AD÷1526101200¬ADE÷1526101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷tbWOgJQE¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷bZQThwtL¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷14¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~~
19
1527190461
89
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷r38vf1jd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CMfoJuNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000179000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷IHSobnE6¬AD÷1527235200¬ADE÷1527235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷plEZiICO¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷nghIG1kP¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bTqqc6TC¬AD÷1527242100¬ADE÷1527242100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷l2vpCLct¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷rwgmBuDn¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xKrmdQrJ¬AD÷1527310800¬ADE÷1527310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷4hsd9Jsa¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷MTiiAaSh¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jNWUK9LJ¬AD÷1527319800¬ADE÷1527319800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷Ieo08wc5¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷CIp47cCB¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4QzZJTzQ¬AD÷1527327300¬ADE÷1527327300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷j9q86HRH¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷6J2xkkdp¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A7D1Fmqs¬AD÷1527393600¬ADE÷1527393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷pA1tl9Bj¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷bDkOChli¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lbC5E7bm¬AD÷1527401400¬ADE÷1527401400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷AmgSBC3c¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷hCrXAWI3¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IXG9DRDg¬AD÷1527760200¬ADE÷1527760200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷W2syAjY9¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷0xnu9AmG¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOFDCoTa¬AD÷1527846900¬ADE÷1527846900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷vTpq8U2M¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷Mizl7lIS¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm5IB5r6¬AD÷1527932100¬ADE÷1527932100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷bDRF28Qq¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷hzRJ1Suj¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN8MAPcC¬AD÷1528006200¬ADE÷1528006200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷WQPN0ned¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷WIVbPVXd¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp8Q9qDI¬AD÷1528444800¬ADE÷1528444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷A9U2Okm3¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷4WT6N929¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz7U83SO¬AD÷1528451700¬ADE÷1528451700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷IZXAMTHF¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷0bNFLmXL¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1527190461
103
HELP: You are on NRL 2018 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRL 2018 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2018 match details. Besides NRL 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.