Rugby League »England » Super League » 2018

results
19
1516368329
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2LdApLBF¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lWcIPrPo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷11England 007ngland0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷jZ64cMD8¬AD÷1517514300¬ADE÷1517514300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬JA÷dnznOBTI¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷AkOTne6J¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷UP58dtTE¬AD÷1517515200¬ADE÷1517515200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬JB÷UZ40sZTt¬WV÷huddersfield¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬JA÷OhSXoFLP¬WU÷hull-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzPxuEcs¬AD÷1517599800¬ADE÷1517599800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬JA÷8Q34tgqm¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬JB÷x088uDbg¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQNtvYCm¬AD÷1517600700¬ADE÷1517600700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬JA÷Gj7CvXDa¬WU÷st-helens¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬JB÷bFdHwiT5¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImNpwhSg¬AD÷1517601600¬ADE÷1517601600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬JB÷4CaPyVcI¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬JA÷Ak0LxBrC¬WU÷hull-kr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNQlxCs0¬AD÷1517756400¬ADE÷1517756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬JA÷r3bTzkDO¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬JB÷KKsCaYkP¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvfbZisP¬AD÷1518119100¬ADE÷1518119100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬JA÷YiDBmSdU¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬JB÷ADlH8BSu¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnGgyWd6¬AD÷1518119100¬ADE÷1518119100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬JA÷MTTwehbt¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬JB÷GjTsfCDn¬WV÷hull-kr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwFczjCC¬AD÷1518204900¬ADE÷1518204900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬JA÷UgXogWSh¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬JB÷CIMjhjra¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3I5YTtP¬AD÷1518282300¬ADE÷1518282300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬JA÷xQJ2klSH¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬JB÷Kl97l8sO¬WV÷st-helens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCJ1Z9RI¬AD÷1518291900¬ADE÷1518291900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬JA÷j9LfiAc5¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬JB÷bZKbjUCB¬WV÷hull-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaoQUBkt¬AD÷1518363000¬ADE÷1518363000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬JA÷l4mL7Vsn¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬JB÷6urQ6kch¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OplRABa0¬AD÷1518723300¬ADE÷1518723300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬JA÷OEVVMG5t¬WU÷hull-kr¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬JB÷IyVZLzLn¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AN÷n¬~
19
1516368329
138
HELP: You are on Super League 2018 scores page in Rugby League/England section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2018 match details. Besides Super League 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Super League 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.