Rugby Union »Australia » NRC » 2017

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷6mA7z2VA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fa1vW87a¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0350000000169000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rROisrxD¬AD÷1509256800¬ADE÷1509256800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷rXRktYhb¬WU÷queensland-country¬AG÷26¬BA÷26¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬JB÷MNQguh84¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSet2iJ¬AD÷1509249600¬ADE÷1509249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Sydney Rams¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Sydney Rams¬JA÷GbucvCNA¬WU÷western-sydney-rams¬AG÷22¬BA÷15¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷fkv1wWxH¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4PmrOM6¬AD÷1509172380¬ADE÷1509172380¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷n5YtrfOo¬WU÷fijian-drua¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬AG÷29¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷08xosEwh¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷12¬BD÷24¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADQqq470¬AD÷1509156000¬ADE÷1509156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷WhbXNjwU¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷Y1paJAoo¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷38¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxWvpphf¬AD÷1508643000¬ADE÷1508643000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷zR4OPC8H¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬JB÷EH3SOWNN¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷14¬BD÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoXzoQxl¬AD÷1508565600¬ADE÷1508565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Spirit¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Spirit¬JA÷UT1GRYw5¬WU÷perth-spirit¬AG÷31¬BA÷24¬BC÷7¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷t45KQhgB¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLR5jnFQ¬AD÷1508558400¬ADE÷1508558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷0lAaVGvt¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AG÷19¬BA÷19¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Sydney Rams¬JB÷vu93Uzfn¬WV÷western-sydney-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOXWo6Ns¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷n5CBSEOb¬WV÷queensland-country¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷8ED7Tf9h¬WU÷fijian-drua¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6wch8pE¬AD÷1508047200¬ADE÷1508047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬JB÷S0uoCgvI¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷lAtsDZOB¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷34¬BC÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdx1iSaK¬AD÷1508038200¬ADE÷1508038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷MNvkBDgO¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷21¬BC÷50¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷zRrgAX8U¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0A9BZLpH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fa1vW87a¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0350000000225000NRC - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Y7BjqJxh¬AD÷1510389000¬ADE÷1510389000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷QRBSXJio¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AG÷28¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷vVaAd3Uo¬WV÷queensland-country¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4z2I29rr¬AD÷1509854400¬ADE÷1509854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷Iw6rRctU¬WU÷queensland-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷57¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷vsC9MHlo¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrAj7kzR¬AD÷1509782400¬ADE÷1509782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷pQ7zTJBH¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬JB÷OG6vSwRN¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AH÷35¬AN÷n¬~
8
1513607410
39
fixtures
8
1513607410
0
HELP: You are on NRC 2017 scores page in Rugby Union/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRC 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NRC 2017 match details. Besides NRC 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRC 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.