Hockey »Canada » Erie Otters

Erie Otters
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷OHL¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬ZAC÷OHL¬~AA÷lSPXGh0j¬AD÷1512932400¬ADE÷1512932400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷8C0tiPnC¬IE÷vyfdQbJ6¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷Qmeojq2I¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lj6GAHwH¬AD÷1512777900¬ADE÷1512777900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷MgXzlaz3¬IE÷nezWJbzD¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷GGWvmJk9¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXD3DJgb¬AD÷1512691500¬ADE÷1512691500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷CKNBmVOM¬IE÷QoZZIIkJ¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷fqDGnkvT¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwWyaKv5¬AD÷1512338400¬ADE÷1512338400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷SCPQGWmo¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷4U89uGQo¬IF÷GtFZjLYN¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfxF6BtE¬AD÷1512174600¬ADE÷1512174600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷2TAlJSDE¬IE÷QPu0y05m¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷ph0gInTK¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SMzghCE¬AD÷1512086400¬ADE÷1512086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷zuCYijFF¬IE÷dMP1OMLs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷U1BxiAUL¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZk6KX5k¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷YD0tRMAa¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷Sz0pQtQ5¬IF÷nezWJbzD¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGaiQ2xB¬AD÷1511481600¬ADE÷1511481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷bavoxS13¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷hMwkynH9¬IF÷nmvWTrbK¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwMANxO¬AD÷1511130600¬ADE÷1511130600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷Clso772T¬IE÷0ndwAOJu¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷IVJD2RAp¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgErc48O¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷nRVytV3U¬IE÷th4TtMsQ¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷On7s1EZu¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvtj5tql¬AD÷1510761600¬ADE÷1510761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷jw5Ju772¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷lYQzHNU1¬IE÷voF6Ntyl¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tt5WBi03¬AD÷1510444800¬ADE÷1510444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷jwTPTlig¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷KCXTS86a¬IF÷0ndwAOJu¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4xjAwp¬AD÷1510360200¬ADE÷1510360200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷0YVbFkx0¬IE÷lWYW6Lj7¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷feV2E9i6¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513005859
465
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷OHL¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬ZAC÷OHL¬~AA÷zqnZKMIL¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷x6XV1t1U¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷0GQUMPWu¬IF÷vyfdQbJ6¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷WAH3z2I8¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷GCtTVKFA¬IF÷fDwzT2DQ¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷MksPW004¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7pyyZ8J¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷OfHtoiLE¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷6J6opBzL¬IF÷jTtNLK50¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trtAwSUH¬AD÷1514505900¬ADE÷1514505900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷EomKnPDG¬IE÷f9ZS71y1¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷rLiOoqTM¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qGrhRqB¬AD÷1514593800¬ADE÷1514593800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷h6FKFNs3¬IE÷GtFZjLYN¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷nTEOEsc9¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hG6I44TG¬AD÷1514763000¬ADE÷1514763000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷tA2quvBE¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷8IVCNBus¬IF÷2Zxy6u6D¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y94o8wz9¬AD÷1515024000¬ADE÷1515024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷nV5iZ8vg¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷G4AeYSga¬IF÷voF6Ntyl¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84vOLd48¬AD÷1515197100¬ADE÷1515197100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷EJ470owh¬IE÷0ndwAOJu¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷WfaCa5hb¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIEN9jBD¬AD÷1515283200¬ADE÷1515283200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷rJhukCz8¬IE÷th4TtMsQ¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷WYoNDeD8¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERKCuies¬AD÷1515715200¬ADE÷1515715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷Qw4SEdFa¬IE÷dMP1OMLs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷82gXDGU5¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4F1NUdA¬AD÷1515888000¬ADE÷1515888000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷vqZPJrcd¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷tlD8rSZd¬IF÷dMP1OMLs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFxmZReM¬AD÷1515967200¬ADE÷1515967200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷SvWT62IE¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷dEzY5MXK¬IF÷th4TtMsQ¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j0m2QP8¬AD÷1516408200¬ADE÷1516408200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷fmR0QmF4¬IE÷GtFZjLYN¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷lAQ4P7UA¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAXvht21¬AD÷1516494600¬ADE÷1516494600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷jenW7NEq¬IE÷nZtdxtjs¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷YJyy7sUk¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oby3degm¬AD÷1516561200¬ADE÷1516561200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷zBWJ6YZ6¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷tlXF7EK0¬IE÷nZtdxtjs¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513005859
37
HELP: You are on Erie Otters scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers Erie Otters livescore, final and partial results, standings and match details. Besides Erie Otters scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Erie Otters scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 13.12. Erie Otters v London Knights, 16.12. Erie Otters v Barrie Colts, 17.12. Erie Otters v North Bay Battalion