Basketball: Leicester Riders fixtures  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball England

Leicester Riders
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷SnpYyzFE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KzEPTpvt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷BBL¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬ZAC÷BBL¬~AA÷lbOn3WGb¬AD÷1583004600¬ADE÷1583004600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷naHAJcZQ¬PY÷bDk10qgT¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷lEb7KwKK¬PX÷SbIK5mPi¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbr4SnpA¬AD÷1583078400¬ADE÷1583078400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷GzZChOV3¬PX÷2L6k5Rg4¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷fRXGiroA¬PY÷SbIK5mPi¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkX0b8VT¬AD÷1583523000¬ADE÷1583523000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷zqxlXG3Q¬PX÷EFD6g2Ie¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷xhOFSzCs¬PY÷SbIK5mPi¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9hzD7pN¬AD÷1584127800¬ADE÷1584127800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷APYIzjAI¬PX÷SbIK5mPi¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷nkdnJNvo¬PY÷jqu1J25e¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDVEVcvT¬AD÷1584732600¬ADE÷1584732600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷45¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577639256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷UBhG39ST¬PX÷bDk10qgT¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷31¬BA÷31¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷WKvraTzo¬PY÷SbIK5mPi¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnIrL4xp¬AD÷1585339200¬ADE÷1585339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷zokn7Npc¬PX÷SbIK5mPi¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷llgj6s03¬PY÷Wn7QspXp¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bV8OLyTf¬AD÷1585938600¬ADE÷1585938600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷SxRG8zM1¬PX÷SbIK5mPi¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷ttVK7fy8¬PY÷l8JG6T9o¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nikJsJkE¬AD÷1586023200¬ADE÷1586023200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷IPEkfdO5¬PX÷jqu1J25e¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷dGDggGwC¬PY÷SbIK5mPi¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rahIY8lg¬AD÷1586370600¬ADE÷1586370600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷8tKA0qGK¬PX÷SbIK5mPi¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷MqOEa3VQ¬PY÷EFD6g2Ie¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3D1XYR6¬AD÷1586543400¬ADE÷1586543400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷63CkPGNu¬PX÷Uaxkc31p¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷pfBgOzwn¬PY÷SbIK5mPi¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqRmqWQI¬AD÷1587312000¬ADE÷1587312000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷plUEnBL3¬PX÷KMjc1PwN¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷OvTIoVzA¬PY÷SbIK5mPi¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~
3
1582553508
11
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Leicester Riders fixtures page in Basketball/England section. FlashScore.com offers Leicester Riders fixtures, results, match details. Besides Leicester Riders scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Leicester Riders scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 29.02. Leicester Riders v Sheffield Sharks, 01.03. London Lions v Leicester Riders, 06.03. Bristol Flyers v Leicester Riders
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!