Basketball: Newcastle Eagles fixtures  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball England

Newcastle Eagles
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷BBL Cup¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬ZAC÷CUP¬~AA÷QPrRFfrE¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷UFS3OUo6¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷86R7Nl1C¬PY÷jqu1J25e¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷SnpYyzFE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KzEPTpvt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷BBL¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬ZAC÷BBL¬~AA÷OfLiIm4C¬AD÷1575817200¬ADE÷1575817200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷Qc2KkS12¬PX÷xb1h25OG¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷v16OlnH8¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNsNXS3a¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷vPAteNwr¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷IF9pfsgl¬PY÷jqu1J25e¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFkky2Ai¬AD÷1577475000¬ADE÷1577475000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷Aq3S4b76¬PY÷bDk10qgT¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷Wh4O5vh0¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYs2YafA¬AD÷1577638800¬ADE÷1577638800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷EF2i9Dbh¬PX÷KMjc1PwN¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷h61e8XDb¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOkZW7z3¬AD÷1578769200¬ADE÷1578769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷SnfMCn5p¬PX÷l8JG6T9o¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷tjbQB6Kj¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UetULsS1¬AD÷1579289400¬ADE÷1579289400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷MuY2r5eS¬PY÷Wn7QspXp¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷rkZbqotM¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkTFqoK8¬AD÷1579453200¬ADE÷1579453200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷zmEwx3Ye¬PX÷jqu1J25e¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷EwDsyNm2¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFrLtq4R¬AD÷1579894200¬ADE÷1579894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷8bH5uxul¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷nkG9vdff¬PY÷SbIK5mPi¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL5nc4l8¬AD÷1580499000¬ADE÷1580499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷xhlejgg6¬PX÷Uaxkc31p¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷GrmakD8C¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGmZm0Bf¬AD÷1581103800¬ADE÷1581103800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷rBSw1A7O¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷M1Rs0UMU¬PY÷2L6k5Rg4¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zebDlX15¬AD÷1581708600¬ADE÷1581708600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷h6wUmuqq¬PX÷SbIK5mPi¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷WdxYnabk¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMDi2jW4¬AD÷1582918200¬ADE÷1582918200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷4v4xFHsr¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷rV2tEycl¬PY÷l8JG6T9o¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bJSgSwo¬AD÷1583523000¬ADE÷1583523000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷KGDKRfRm¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷YJHOQEtf¬PY÷Uaxkc31p¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dp3VDmVG¬AD÷1583686800¬ADE÷1583686800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷2aVAxCu6¬PX÷bDk10qgT¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷G2ZEyWfC¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsthVl0i¬AD÷1584214200¬ADE÷1584214200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷AcCox3oN¬PX÷jRNx3YDc¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷llBkyN0T¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYvdU8Fc¬AD÷1584732600¬ADE÷1584732600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷fVmIWt9p¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷65iMV0Oj¬PY÷jRNx3YDc¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB7mKOij¬AD÷1585337400¬ADE÷1585337400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷rBhf51F9¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷M1ib4LUF¬PY÷EFD6g2Ie¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzhnuQTF¬AD÷1585494000¬ADE÷1585494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷4vMyIvaF¬PX÷2L6k5Rg4¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷IsQuHbEL¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xM7SKer1¬AD÷1586025000¬ADE÷1586025000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷O4f5F6fE¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷pEe1Gnu8¬PX÷EFD6g2Ie¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wAgZfcf¬AD÷1586543400¬ADE÷1586543400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷KCwX6Z7B¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷YFsy6gNH¬PY÷xb1h25OG¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3ZWnERg¬AD÷1587148200¬ADE÷1587148200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷pzktYB6A¬PX÷dr6g4o9A¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷bwgpXVLG¬PY÷KMjc1PwN¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMRqpCBC¬AD÷1587313800¬ADE÷1587313800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷jRUAmi6c¬PY÷dr6g4o9A¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷htC7lXji¬PX÷Wn7QspXp¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~
3
1573573744
23
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Newcastle Eagles fixtures page in Basketball/England section. FlashScore.com offers Newcastle Eagles fixtures, results, match details. Besides Newcastle Eagles scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Newcastle Eagles scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 15.11. Newcastle Eagles v Manchester Giants, 08.12. Plymouth Raiders v Newcastle Eagles, 20.12. Newcastle Eagles v Manchester Giants
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!