Polish Cup 2019/2020 standings, scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Volleyball Poland

Polish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷6gMiRHVj¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷6sPERDXL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dYMkbry4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_6gMiRHVj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷10Poland 006Poland0020000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷fH2CJkgp¬AD÷1574874000¬ADE÷1574874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielsko-Biala¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574878873¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielsko-Biala¬JA÷6gQFsvh4¬WU÷bielsko-biala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwid Czestochowa¬JB÷0GPJtb7A¬WV÷norwid-czestochowa¬AH÷0¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷16¬~AA÷rebTTW6F¬AD÷1574614800¬ADE÷1574614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷xjxBgaj3¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬AG÷2¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬BI÷8¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lechia Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬JB÷6PtFhJ59¬WV÷lechia-tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬BJ÷15¬~AA÷Ayk3f3x8¬AD÷1574269200¬ADE÷1574269200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politechnika Lublin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politechnika Lublin¬JA÷IBbJqfkO¬WU÷politechnika-lublin¬AG÷0¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielsko-Biala¬JB÷d2cNrE4U¬WV÷bielsko-biala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷CjWaeqN1¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷AoeBoGKB¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷KRI¬AF÷Krispol Wrzesnia¬JB÷OlaFpzzI¬WV÷krispol-wrzesnia¬AH÷0¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬~AA÷dzpzHBvj¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lechia Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573671326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Wroclaw¬JB÷tzNoG7YO¬WV÷gwardia-wroclaw¬AH÷1¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷27¬BH÷20¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lechia Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬JA÷SWIsHmJI¬WU÷lechia-tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬~AA÷E9Fq3et8¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Nysa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Nysa¬JA÷8zvT3czt¬WU÷stal-nysa¬AG÷1¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷22¬BG÷19¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwid Czestochowa¬JB÷nRxX2Hkn¬WV÷norwid-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷48FtVEdK¬AD÷1573059600¬ADE÷1573059600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lechia Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lechia Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬JA÷SI9uoK7L¬WU÷lechia-tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickiewicz Kluczbork¬JB÷Mu9qpvNR¬WV÷mickiewicz-kluczbork¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬~AA÷zi6CPhKs¬AD÷1572458400¬ADE÷1572458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slupca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572463638¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLU¬AE÷Slupca¬JA÷WEbJwx0e¬WU÷slupca¬AG÷0¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷QybNxdF1¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷QHGxWfsE¬AD÷1572458400¬ADE÷1572458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strzelce Opolskie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572464326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strzelce Opolskie¬JA÷Kh6Xntw9¬WU÷strzelce-opolskie¬AG÷1¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷9¬BG÷17¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Nysa¬JB÷EF5yn0hF¬WV÷stal-nysa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷bVEpUYBQ¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielsko-Biala¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572462391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielsko-Biala¬JA÷OleBubVr¬WU÷bielsko-biala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬BI÷15¬WN÷JAW¬AF÷Jaworzno¬JB÷hOaFvIpk¬WV÷jaworzno¬AH÷2¬BB÷18¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷13¬BJ÷9¬~AA÷QuaPMj40¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwid Czestochowa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572462835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwid Czestochowa¬JA÷xWiLcciR¬WU÷norwid-czestochowa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷34¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Siedlce¬JB÷fBvmgHar¬WV÷siedlce¬AH÷1¬BB÷27¬BD÷32¬BF÷24¬BH÷15¬~AA÷0bD7ZTm6¬AD÷1572454800¬ADE÷1572454800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politechnika Lublin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politechnika Lublin¬JA÷buq3jz1b¬WU÷politechnika-lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷AGH Krakow¬JB÷h2r7kfG4¬WV÷agh-krakow¬AH÷1¬BB÷28¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬~AA÷IFeHOCZm¬AD÷1572451200¬ADE÷1572451200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spala¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572460997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spala¬JA÷xC1RyGU7¬WU÷pzps-spala¬AG÷1¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷15¬WN÷KRI¬AF÷Krispol Wrzesnia¬JB÷jFk90a78¬WV÷krispol-wrzesnia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬~AA÷nemYKUYC¬AD÷1572444000¬ADE÷1572444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spala 3¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572452094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spala 3¬JA÷tStajFq1¬WU÷pzps-spala¬AG÷1¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷15¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Wroclaw¬JB÷lht3kZb7¬WV÷gwardia-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~
14
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Polish Cup 2019/2020 scores page in Volleyball/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup 2019/2020 final and partial results, Polish Cup 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides Polish Cup 2019/2020 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Polish Cup 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!