American football »Denmark » National Ligaen » 2017

National Ligaen
Loading ...
results
5
1490757483
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷4jIJAYDP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷06Denmark 007enmark0110000000157000National Lig015Ligaen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Denmark¬~AA÷G4p2Wmom¬AD÷1491652800¬ADE÷1491652800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AaB 89'ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAB¬AE÷AaB 89'ers¬WU÷aab-89-ers¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG1aV70g¬AD÷1491652800¬ADE÷1491652800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amager Demons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬WU÷amager-demons¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z703URFa¬AD÷1491739200¬ADE÷1491739200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WU÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Towers¬WV÷copenhagen-towers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTa7ToV5¬AD÷1492257600¬ADE÷1492257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX3BS5pC¬AD÷1492344000¬ADE÷1492344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amager Demons¬WV÷amager-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QegGRPaI¬AD÷1492430400¬ADE÷1492430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nhKQqFO¬AD÷1492862400¬ADE÷1492862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2o2kTiP¬AD÷1493467200¬ADE÷1493467200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AaB 89'ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAB¬AE÷AaB 89'ers¬WU÷aab-89-ers¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Towers¬WV÷copenhagen-towers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzNYq7Fn¬AD÷1493553600¬ADE÷1493553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herlev Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herlev Rebels¬WU÷herlev-rebels¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBXTpm0t¬AD÷1493553600¬ADE÷1493553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬WV÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLuxqRUh¬AD÷1494072000¬ADE÷1494072000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬WV÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Usutropa¬AD÷1494158400¬ADE÷1494158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herlev Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herlev Rebels¬WU÷herlev-rebels¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amager Demons¬WV÷amager-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9YltPEB¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amager Demons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AAB¬AF÷AaB 89'ers¬WV÷aab-89-ers¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬WU÷amager-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ywps5a5¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~
5
1490757483
40
HELP: You are on National Ligaen 2017 scores page in American football/Denmark section. FlashScore.com offers National Ligaen 2017 livescore, final and partial results, National Ligaen 2017 standings and match details. Besides National Ligaen 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. National Ligaen 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.