American football »Denmark » National Ligaen » 2016

National Ligaen
Loading ...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷8Kf0eLpR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YeFSOli7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷06Denmark 007enmark0110000000147000National Lig015Ligaen000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4z6OY2mq¬AD÷1473595200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AaB 89'ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAB¬AE÷AaB 89'ers¬WU÷aab-89-ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horsens Stallions¬WV÷horsens-stallions¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84KhvPPL¬AD÷1473595200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Herlev Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herlev Rebels¬WU÷herlev-rebels¬AG÷33¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amager Demons¬WV÷amager-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTPmu5AF¬AD÷1473526800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AH÷13¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxRqtoe9¬AD÷1473508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬AG÷23¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Towers¬WV÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFRusRu3¬AD÷1472904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AaB 89'ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAB¬AE÷AaB 89'ers¬WU÷aab-89-ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amager Demons¬WV÷amager-demons¬AH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU8xr7Qd¬AD÷1472385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPUgJNmd¬AD÷1472299200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horsens Stallions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horsens Stallions¬WU÷horsens-stallions¬AG÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZVkK3Yk¬AD÷1472230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaRoLqJq¬AD÷1471780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horsens Stallions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horsens Stallions¬WU÷horsens-stallions¬AG÷0¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen - Play Offs¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷S8Xlhugr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YeFSOli7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷06Denmark 007enmark0110000000202000National Lig027y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8G469Aej¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amager Demons¬WV÷amager-demons¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJ8A8UAd¬AD÷1474655400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSm5j9pj¬AD÷1474120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WU÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3b0ikVq¬AD÷1474113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AaB 89'ers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amager Demons¬WV÷amager-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷14¬WM÷AAB¬AE÷AaB 89'ers¬WU÷aab-89-ers¬AG÷8¬AN÷n¬~
5
1475311490
44
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen - Play Offs¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷S8Xlhugr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YeFSOli7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷06Denmark 007enmark0110000000202000National Lig027y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Au9q52eH¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~
5
1475311490
1
HELP: You are on National Ligaen 2016 scores page in American football/Denmark section. FlashScore.com offers National Ligaen 2016 livescore, final and partial results, National Ligaen 2016 standings and match details. Besides National Ligaen 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. National Ligaen 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.