Basketball »Czech Republic » ZBL Women » 2016/2017

results
3
1469814627
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: ZBL Women¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷QshInVmf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6skxeoJ5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_r5AIrq5q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/czech-republic/zbl-women/¬ZX÷02Czech Republ014public0020000000125000ZBL Women...009 Women000¬~AA÷0UB2gXqE¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hradec Kralove W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague W¬WV÷slavia-prague¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove W¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNJGVTi7¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Handicap Brno W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Handicap Brno W¬WU÷handicap-brno¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava W¬WV÷ostrava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq0BiBEQ¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovy Vary W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary W¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chance U19 W¬WV÷chance¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLA6hiaK¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovanka W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovanka W¬WU÷slovanka¬WN÷TEC¬AF÷Technic Brno W¬WV÷technic-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEIKUm7D¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USK Prague W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷USK Prague W¬WU÷usk-prague¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Trutnov W¬WV÷trutnov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaUBW9x1¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valosun Brno W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷Nymburk W¬WV÷nymburk¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valosun Brno W¬WU÷valosun-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5iwmVMs¬AD÷1475334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nymburk W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷Nymburk W¬WU÷nymburk¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chance U19 W¬WV÷chance¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIkoo9if¬AD÷1475334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague W¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovanka W¬WV÷slovanka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buMspT60¬AD÷1475334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trutnov W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Trutnov W¬WU÷trutnov¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove W¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhKkr7yD¬AD÷1475334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valosun Brno W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valosun Brno W¬WU÷valosun-brno¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Handicap Brno W¬WV÷handicap-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWKoqmM6¬AD÷1475413200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava W¬WU÷ostrava¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷USK Prague W¬WV÷usk-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSjsnkxl¬AD÷1475420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Technic Brno W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEC¬AE÷Technic Brno W¬WU÷technic-brno¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary W¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vasHbSLg¬AD÷1475679600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chance U19 W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEC¬AF÷Technic Brno W¬WV÷technic-brno¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chance U19 W¬WU÷chance¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzhCa86m¬AD÷1475679600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovy Vary W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary W¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague W¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqg80lis¬AD÷1475679600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovanka W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovanka W¬WU÷slovanka¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Trutnov W¬WV÷trutnov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdOgsRjJ¬AD÷1475683200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Handicap Brno W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Handicap Brno W¬WU÷handicap-brno¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷Nymburk W¬WV÷nymburk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qi1t5UrQ¬AD÷1475685000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hradec Kralove W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove W¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava W¬WV÷ostrava¬AN÷n¬~
3
1469814627
132
HELP: You are on ZBL Women 2016/2017 scores page in Basketball/Czech Republic section. FlashScore.com offers ZBL Women 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, ZBL Women 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides ZBL Women 2016/2017 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). ZBL Women 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.