Basketball »New Zealand » NBL » 2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZB÷140¬ZC÷lj6dROGg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UBhqdoos¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand.011ealand00100108000NBL.........003......¬~AA÷UV06IzTR¬AD÷1427868000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬WU÷southland-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬AH÷74¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷15¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬~
3
1427927286
1
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZB÷140¬ZC÷lj6dROGg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UBhqdoos¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand.011ealand00100108000NBL.........003......¬~AA÷WvmYDfyq¬AD÷1427950800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬WU÷taranaki-mountainairs¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Q1nxDEjk¬AD÷1428040800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷v5jtCY5e¬AD÷1428040800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬WV÷nelson-giants¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MTuoBhL1¬AD÷1428127200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬WU÷bay-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬WV÷nelson-giants¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0KvkACz8¬AD÷1428285600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬WU÷wellington-saints¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ziWvXZsL¬AD÷1428642000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬WU÷bay-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EyrWYeD8¬AD÷1428642000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬WV÷southland-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hStzYFSE¬AD÷1428642000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬WV÷taranaki-mountainairs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lfzqWgcR¬AD÷1428728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6ZMARD5r¬AD÷1428728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬WU÷nelson-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬WV÷southland-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pQLEQXKl¬AD÷1429246800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷21GJPize¬AD÷1429246800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬WU÷wellington-saints¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬WV÷taranaki-mountainairs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zFERNV47¬AD÷1429333200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬WU÷bay-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷thFNOBk1¬AD÷1429333200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nkIVMkKD¬AD÷1429333200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬WU÷nelson-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬WV÷taranaki-mountainairs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jNrCVsOD¬AD÷1429333200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬WU÷southland-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬OB÷team¬~
3
1427927286
71
HELP: You are on NBL 2015 scores page in Basketball/New Zealand section. FlashScore.com offers NBL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, NBL 2015 standings and match details. Besides NBL 2015 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.