Basketball »New Zealand » NBL » 2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZB÷140¬ZC÷lj6dROGg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UBhqdoos¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand.011ealand00100108000NBL.........003......¬~AA÷0hrz8sRr¬AD÷1435467600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬AS÷2¬AG÷108¬BA÷30¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷34¬BD÷32¬BF÷24¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Md4D33L¬AD÷1435388400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬WU÷southland-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬AH÷81¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bqd8CNIR¬AD÷1435388400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬WV÷bay-hawks¬AH÷100¬BB÷31¬BD÷15¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷22¬BC÷29¬BE÷30¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hng0EqlF¬AD÷1435374000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷22¬BC÷34¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augusta Mountainairs¬WV÷augusta-mountainairs¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WW4iG5J2¬AD÷1435302000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬AX÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬AH÷99¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬BF÷23¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷34¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AN3eFPY8¬AD÷1435302000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬WU÷nelson-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷20¬BC÷29¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬WV÷bay-hawks¬AH÷82¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M1N0grCk¬AD÷1434952800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬WU÷bay-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬AH÷74¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rHB9iMt2¬AD÷1434852000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬AS÷2¬AG÷71¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4QC5h2Re¬AD÷1434852000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬WU÷nelson-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷73¬BA÷17¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷17¬BD÷13¬BF÷32¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8bJdfOdq¬AD÷1434697200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷31¬BC÷20¬BE÷11¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jJWUb4lS¬AD÷1434693600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬AS÷2¬AG÷68¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷31¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CSXQapZL¬AD÷1434610800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p61U0QJF¬AD÷1434258000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6F2Q1649¬AD÷1434249000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬AX÷0¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬WV÷nelson-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬AS÷2¬AG÷94¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷40¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬~
3
1435830572
72
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL - Play Offs¬ZB÷140¬ZC÷WbT8QrWa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UBhqdoos¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand.011ealand00100161000NBL - Play O015y Offs¬~AA÷25dKanzK¬AD÷1435980600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬WU÷southland-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dSeOb6kQ¬AD÷1435987800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬WU÷nelson-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬OB÷team¬~
3
1435830572
2
HELP: You are on NBL 2015 scores page in Basketball/New Zealand section. FlashScore.com offers NBL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, NBL 2015 standings and match details. Besides NBL 2015 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.