Basketball »New Zealand » NBL » 2016

results
3
1455179892
0
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷jgqSJQgi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BkMAuAl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand.011ealand00100000125000NBL.........003......¬~AA÷pU5tREUI¬AD÷1457589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬WU÷wellington-saints¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXgOkb7J¬AD÷1457676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬WV÷nelson-giants¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOhSlIMP¬AD÷1457762400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬WU÷southland-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬WV÷nelson-giants¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thcmpxVt¬AD÷1457762400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augusta Mountainairs¬WV÷augusta-mountainairs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Krdiqdpm¬AD÷1457834400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬WV÷wellington-saints¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬WU÷bay-hawks¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5eerGag¬AD÷1458194400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augusta Mountainairs¬WV÷augusta-mountainairs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8aaszFa¬AD÷1458367200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬WU÷southland-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augusta Mountainairs¬WV÷augusta-mountainairs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXl4tfU5¬AD÷1458367200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬WV÷nelson-giants¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjPomanE¬AD÷1458432000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬WV÷nelson-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬WU÷bay-hawks¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOm8uEqC¬AD÷1458799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬WV÷southland-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬WU÷bay-hawks¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IchCvYbI¬AD÷1458885600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬WV÷southland-sharks¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dliGwhEO¬AD÷1458975600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgVb2yiP¬AD÷1459054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬WV÷nelson-giants¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
3
1455179892
63
HELP: You are on NBL 2016 scores page in Basketball/New Zealand section. FlashScore.com offers NBL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, NBL 2016 standings and match details. Besides NBL 2016 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.