Basketball »Philippines » Governors Cup » 2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Governors Cup¬ZB÷153¬ZC÷hU9oHkpl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fVsuosSJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines.011ppines00300108000Governors Cu013rs Cup¬~AA÷MRGv4o1r¬AD÷1435143600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷107¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷21¬BD÷29¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GpvC8RhR¬AD÷1435133700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kia Sorento¬AX÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AH÷85¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIA¬AE÷Kia Sorento¬WU÷kia-sorento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2sz897wL¬AD÷1435057200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬AS÷2¬AG÷82¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purefoods Star¬WV÷purefoods-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8Kz4AmOE¬AD÷1435047300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Global Port¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬WU÷global-port¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷117¬AT÷98¬BI÷19¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷34¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷104¬AU÷98¬BJ÷6¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UTy0BT88¬AD÷1434878100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬AS÷2¬AG÷89¬BA÷30¬BC÷26¬BE÷12¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬WV÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hChHnpW7¬AD÷1434870000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Purefoods Star¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barako Bull Energy¬WV÷barako-bull-energy¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷25¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purefoods Star¬WU÷purefoods-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷34¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Governors Cup - Play Offs¬ZB÷153¬ZC÷AkxbG9af¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fVsuosSJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines.011ppines00300161000Governors Cu025y Offs¬~AA÷GjqE4Q8P¬AD÷1435748400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Purefoods Star¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purefoods Star¬WU÷purefoods-star¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷34¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷O40YmZzC¬AD÷1435575600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷30¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷35¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AH÷86¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬~AA÷C6OBZY1Q¬AD÷1435482000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Global Port¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬WU÷global-port¬AS÷2¬AG÷94¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purefoods Star¬WV÷purefoods-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷101¬BB÷21¬BD÷28¬BF÷21¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Purefoods Star Hotshots wins series 2-0. ¬~AA÷M53ZxPcK¬AD÷1435396500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷16¬BC÷34¬BE÷33¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬AH÷99¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷29¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷GS2wxqDQ¬AD÷1435388400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬WU÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷134¬AT÷111¬BI÷23¬BA÷35¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barako Bull Energy¬WV÷barako-bull-energy¬AH÷132¬AU÷111¬BJ÷21¬BB÷16¬BD÷34¬BF÷23¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. 2 extra times played.¬~AA÷rNbfFL5D¬AD÷1435316400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷114¬BB÷27¬BD÷18¬BF÷32¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AS÷2¬AG÷108¬BA÷31¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷rF4Vw5rE¬AD÷1435306500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Purefoods Star¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Global Port¬WV÷global-port¬AH÷73¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purefoods Star¬WU÷purefoods-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷37¬BC÷36¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~
3
1435778039
73
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Governors Cup - Play Offs¬ZB÷153¬ZC÷AkxbG9af¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fVsuosSJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines.011ppines00300161000Governors Cu025y Offs¬~AA÷EmSZlvmC¬AD÷1435834800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬WU÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IaVu0pHt¬AD÷1435921200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purefoods Star¬WV÷purefoods-star¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬OA÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Alaska Aces leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷dCHvlb2I¬AD÷1436000400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬WV÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬~AA÷zyQpa4Wn¬AD÷1436086800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Purefoods Star¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purefoods Star¬WU÷purefoods-star¬OA÷team¬AM÷3rd leg. Alaska Aces leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷z3GrmIHO¬AD÷1436180400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬WU÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬OA÷team¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬OB÷team¬AM÷3rd leg.¬~
3
1435778039
5
HELP: You are on Governors Cup 2015 scores page in Basketball/Philippines section. FlashScore.com offers Governors Cup 2015 livescore, final and partial results, Governors Cup 2015 standings and match details. Besides Governors Cup 2015 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Governors Cup 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.