Basketball »United Kingdom » BBL Cup » 2016/2017

results
3
1474990423
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷txDpKyrS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pxMECI58¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000147000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tnMpA7kC¬AD÷1475346600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqPh8oKO¬AD÷1476025200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9Ll9R4I¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll3yXUdP¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474990423
4
HELP: You are on BBL Cup 2016/2017 scores page in Basketball/United Kingdom section. FlashScore.com offers BBL Cup 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, BBL Cup 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides BBL Cup 2016/2017 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). BBL Cup 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.