Basketball »World » Club Friendly » 2016

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MiKvRx1T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0070000000147000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷j7nFA2MB¬AD÷1475175600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manresa (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manresa (Esp)¬WU÷manresa¬AG÷63¬BA÷9¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona (Esp)¬WV÷barcelona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷12¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWzprMti¬AD÷1475166600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona (Isr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona (Isr)¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷16¬BC÷29¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rehovot (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-rehovot¬AH÷65¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷8¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTn2Jx4j¬AD÷1475159400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Faros Keratsini (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Faros Keratsini (Gre)¬WU÷keratsini¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷33¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethnikos Piraeus (Gre)¬WV÷ethnikos-piraeus¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShqbKIlp¬AD÷1475154000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodniki Izhevsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodniki Izhevsk (Rus)¬WU÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki-Podmoskovie (Rus)¬WV÷khimki-podmoskovie¬AH÷72¬BB÷13¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MB6VObtT¬AD÷1475150400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novosibirsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk (Rus)¬WU÷novosibirsk¬AG÷75¬BA÷15¬BC÷30¬BE÷21¬BG÷9¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhalin (Rus)¬WV÷sakhalin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL7RPvRM¬AD÷1475146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Burevestnik Jaroslav (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BK¬AE÷Burevestnik Jaroslav (Rus)¬WU÷bk-burevestnik-jaroslav¬AZ÷0¬AG÷67¬AT÷59¬BI÷8¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬BE÷12¬BG÷13¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷70¬AU÷59¬BJ÷11¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eo3NQKBG¬AD÷1475141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altajbasket Barnau (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Altajbasket Barnau (Rus)¬WU÷altajbasket-barnau¬AG÷53¬BA÷13¬BC÷6¬BE÷14¬BG÷20¬WN÷IRK¬AF÷Irkutsk (Rus)¬WV÷irkutsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷61¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vis8vqD3¬AD÷1475088300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Andorra (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Andorra (Esp)¬WU÷river-andorra¬AG÷72¬BA÷19¬BC÷11¬BE÷24¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manresa (Esp)¬WV÷manresa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPmat5ri¬AD÷1475080200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK Athens (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷AEK Athens (Gre)¬WU÷aek-athens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray (Tur)¬WV÷galatasaray¬AH÷95¬BB÷13¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSi3uPcc¬AD÷1475080200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barcelona (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOV¬AF÷Joventut Badalona (Esp)¬WV÷joventut-badalona¬AH÷52¬BB÷8¬BD÷15¬BF÷11¬BH÷18¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona (Esp)¬WU÷barcelona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULaHHL5j¬AD÷1475079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Furstenfeld (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furstenfeld (Aut)¬WU÷furstenfeld¬AG÷57¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬BE÷13¬BG÷17¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket (Aut)¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jV0DI1jp¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pinar Karsiyaka (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK (Gre)¬WV÷paok¬AH÷75¬BB÷22¬BD÷7¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinar Karsiyaka (Tur)¬WU÷pinar-karsiyaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷27¬BC÷22¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLsqzULH¬AD÷1475074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Besiktas (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas (Tur)¬WU÷besiktas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banvit (Tur)¬WV÷banvit¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷14¬BF÷26¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6fwykkE¬AD÷1475064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novosibirsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk (Rus)¬WU÷novosibirsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Primorje (Rus)¬WV÷spartak-primorje¬AH÷75¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬BF÷15¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1GfC5CD¬AD÷1475055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhalin (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakhalin (Rus)¬WU÷sakhalin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷15¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷21¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Altajbasket Barnau (Rus)¬WV÷altajbasket-barnau¬AH÷61¬BB÷23¬BD÷8¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0E743Z9¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaragoza (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaragoza (Esp)¬WU÷zaragoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaros de Lara (Ven)¬WV÷guaros-de-lara¬AH÷72¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pMJ44P1¬AD÷1474993800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon (Isr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon (Isr)¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AH÷79¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eTCrMCj¬AD÷1474992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albacomp (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albacomp (Hun)¬WU÷albacomp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷26¬BC÷31¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kaposvari (Hun)¬WV÷kaposvari¬AH÷60¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬BF÷8¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1Lb6P4c¬AD÷1474992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Best Balikesir (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Best Balikesir (Tur)¬WU÷best-balikesir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK (Gre)¬WV÷paok¬AH÷83¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBMf75ki¬AD÷1474992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷82¬AT÷71¬BI÷11¬BA÷15¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm (Rus)¬WV÷parma-perm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷81¬AU÷71¬BJ÷10¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷25¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4U8q2cp¬AD÷1474981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Samara SGEU (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samara SGEU (Rus)¬WU÷samara-sgeu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WV÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AH÷76¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INitlrkT¬AD÷1474977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altajbasket Barnau (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Altajbasket Barnau (Rus)¬WU÷altajbasket-barnau¬AG÷65¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Primorje (Rus)¬WV÷spartak-primorje¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷26¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x42Qh4VD¬AD÷1474927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cearense (Bra)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Cearense (Bra)¬WU÷cearense¬AG÷68¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco (Bra)¬WV÷vasco-da-gama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475223616
419
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MiKvRx1T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0070000000147000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xOhsC8yj¬AD÷1475231400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodniki Izhevsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BK¬AF÷Burevestnik Jaroslav (Rus)¬WV÷bk-burevestnik-jaroslav¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodniki Izhevsk (Rus)¬WU÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0ylVmrS¬AD÷1475238600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki-Podmoskovie (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki-Podmoskovie (Rus)¬WU÷khimki-podmoskovie¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3DO5CcJ¬AD÷1475305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGI¬AE÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬WU÷kcc-egis¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan (Chn)¬WV÷sichuan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO5cE41J¬AD÷1475312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷MOB¬AF÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬WV÷mobis-phoebus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zF41DOGP¬AD÷1475391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan (Chn)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan (Chn)¬WU÷sichuan¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬WV÷wellington-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfiT8rPt¬AD÷1475398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOB¬AF÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬WV÷mobis-phoebus¬WM÷EGI¬AE÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬WU÷kcc-egis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPQ3FFvD¬AD÷1475452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai (Chn)¬WV÷shanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ceX72vm¬AD÷1475478000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOB¬AE÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬WU÷mobis-phoebus¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan (Chn)¬WV÷sichuan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMpx7Mgg¬AD÷1475485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷EGI¬AF÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬WV÷kcc-egis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veeBLthB¬AD÷1475519400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid (Esp)¬WU÷real-madrid¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/tvprogram.nova.cz"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANPAHnbM¬AD÷1475692200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona (Esp)¬WU÷barcelona¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/tvprogram.nova.cz"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lOBNIzs¬AD÷1476153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZbwXUeP¬AD÷1476486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo (Arg)¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475223616
13
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2016 scores page in Basketball/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2016 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2016 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.