Rugby League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
19
1487792887
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SM03Ay6s¬AD÷1488437400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aoj89eLm¬AD÷1488516300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxkC8Fzf¬AD÷1488523800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2lG7Zk0¬AD÷1488590100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgmK6g56¬AD÷1488606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHxP5DKC¬AD÷1488613500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKtT4XZI¬AD÷1488667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOUATGCJ¬AD÷1488681900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OETESzSP¬AD÷1489042200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raAoNEkm¬AD÷1489121100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48BsOfzs¬AD÷1489128600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xM9kMY4g¬AD÷1489189500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldDgLhKa¬AD÷1489205700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK2bKCZ5¬AD÷1489212900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487792887
142
HELP: You are on Holden Cup 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Holden Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Holden Cup 2017 match details. Besides Holden Cup 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Holden Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.