Rugby League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EyWEfLpk¬AD÷1503193500¬ADE÷1503193500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷34¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0yAe1Vr¬AD÷1503126600¬ADE÷1503126600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fikr0sNR¬AD÷1503119700¬ADE÷1503119700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n71S9ijg¬AD÷1503111600¬ADE÷1503111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷24¬BC÷44¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ukv1N7L¬AD÷1503103500¬ADE÷1503103500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷54¬BB÷22¬BD÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfnz23hF¬AD÷1503045000¬ADE÷1503045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷12¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VdV2qw9¬AD÷1503040200¬ADE÷1503040200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvbR3PN2¬AD÷1503032400¬ADE÷1503032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP4quto2¬AD÷1502595900¬ADE÷1502595900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y5utMVe¬AD÷1502581500¬ADE÷1502581500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷14¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9Gzs2Gk¬AD÷1502522100¬ADE÷1502522100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46CWsr1q¬AD÷1502513100¬ADE÷1502513100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷16¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRP4nOhS¬AD÷1502498700¬ADE÷1502498700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zR0m4wM¬AD÷1502435400¬ADE÷1502435400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷24¬BD÷16¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO93lpOF¬AD÷1502430300¬ADE÷1502430300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
19
1503510000
176
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hSUIgu0e¬AD÷1503558600¬ADE÷1503558600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkUMhaF1¬AD÷1503639900¬ADE÷1503639900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hYQiJU7¬AD÷1503646500¬ADE÷1503646500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cC9G278¬AD÷1503715500¬ADE÷1503715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlBDFMME¬AD÷1503722700¬ADE÷1503722700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPPGEtxL¬AD÷1503731700¬ADE÷1503731700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFOKD0iR¬AD÷1503791100¬ADE÷1503791100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd1m9Kar¬AD÷1503805500¬ADE÷1503805500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ya5i8vFl¬AD÷1504164900¬ADE÷1504164900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM4e7bUf¬AD÷1504251300¬ADE÷1504251300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6D3a6Iq1¬AD÷1504313100¬ADE÷1504313100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Olb45xa7¬AD÷1504329300¬ADE÷1504329300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uc84dED¬AD÷1504400400¬ADE÷1504400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrojTuiE¬AD÷1504403100¬ADE÷1504403100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiDJBDLt¬AD÷1504410300¬ADE÷1504410300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G2OAXzm¬AD÷1504419300¬ADE÷1504419300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~
19
1503510000
16
HELP: You are on Holden Cup 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Holden Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Holden Cup 2017 match details. Besides Holden Cup 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Holden Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.