Rugby Union »Europe » Anglo-Welsh Cup » 2016/2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Anglo-Welsh Cup¬ZEE÷YqQG18wC¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷EFdycHNk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nBqDKw5K¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_YqQG18wC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/anglo-welsh-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0010000000153000Anglo-Welsh 015sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nD2czGWi¬AD÷1479497400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport Gwent Dragons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport Gwent Dragons¬WU÷newport-gwent-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarlets¬WV÷scarlets¬AH÷21¬BB÷16¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8M3gydHo¬AD÷1479496500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Blues¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Blues¬WU÷cardiff-blues¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬WN÷OSP¬AF÷Ospreys¬WV÷ospreys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYrHhWT¬AD÷1479049200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter Chiefs¬WU÷exeter-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷31¬BC÷31¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Blues¬WV÷cardiff-blues¬AH÷25¬BB÷10¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HPACCvo¬AD÷1479049200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Wasps¬WU÷wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷19¬BC÷43¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Warriors¬WV÷worcester-warriors¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZYvIYGN¬AD÷1478962800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷27¬BC÷15¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport Gwent Dragons¬WV÷newport-gwent-dragons¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7uWJfnB¬AD÷1478962800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷13¬BC÷6¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬WV÷gloucester¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drzyJE1H¬AD÷1478955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saracens¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Falcons¬WV÷newcastle-falcons¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJwKMd2h¬AD÷1478893500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol¬WU÷bristol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷13¬BC÷13¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale Sharks¬WV÷sale-sharks¬AH÷11¬BB÷3¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gsOLGHb¬AD÷1478892900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ospreys¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSP¬AE÷Ospreys¬WU÷ospreys¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlequin¬WV÷harlequin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷5¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GtSKzX4¬AD÷1478891100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scarlets¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarlets¬WU÷scarlets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷9¬BC÷35¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬WV÷bath¬AH÷21¬BB÷21¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CflFNxmn¬AD÷1478444400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Falcons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Falcons¬WU÷newcastle-falcons¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3kBOIXu¬AD÷1478367000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlequin¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter Chiefs¬WV÷exeter-chiefs¬AH÷15¬BB÷5¬BD÷10¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlequin¬WU÷harlequin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MV853Z1U¬AD÷1478358000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬WU÷gloucester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷5¬BC÷31¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬AH÷32¬BB÷25¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruA14FnO¬AD÷1478290500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale Sharks¬WU÷sale-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasps¬WV÷wasps¬AH÷13¬BB÷8¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDGh6yIB¬AD÷1478288700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬WU÷bath¬AG÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Tigers¬WV÷leicester-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷15¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GKd5eXH¬AD÷1478288700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol¬WV÷bristol¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Warriors¬WU÷worcester-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬AN÷n¬~
8
1481345826
167
16
Help: Follow Anglo-Welsh Cup 2016/2017 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Anglo-Welsh Cup 2016/2017 results. FlashScore.com provides all Anglo-Welsh Cup 2016/2017 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides Anglo-Welsh Cup 2016/2017 results you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.