Soccer »England » FA Cup » 2016/2017

results
1
1472067689
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vTt3OXqc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xScsPC7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland0150000000108000FA Cup - Qua022cation000¬~AA÷lvljrbKl¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Mansfield¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford¬WV÷stratford¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Mansfield¬WU÷afc-mansfield¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzDz3BJS¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Rushden¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Rushden¬WU÷afc-rushden-diamonds¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Hornchurch¬WV÷hornchurch¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVv1JW39¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andover Town¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andover Town¬WU÷andover-town¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farnborough¬WV÷farnborough¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oCh9nt2¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arundel¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARU¬AE÷Arundel¬WU÷arundel-fc¬WN÷EGH¬AF÷Egham¬WV÷egham-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfDlASQe¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ascot¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascot¬WU÷ascot-united¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tonbridge¬WV÷tonbridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxPjnSxK¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashby Ivanhoe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashby Ivanhoe¬WU÷ashby-ivanhoe¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷Ilkeston¬WV÷ilkeston¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niFDYmiN¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton Utd¬WU÷ashton-united¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich¬WV÷nantwich¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XcIP7Qr¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnstaple¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnstaple¬WU÷barnstaple-town¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2zkwRfr¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke¬WU÷basingstoke¬WN÷BEM¬AF÷Bemerton¬WV÷bemerton-heath-harlequins-fc¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AX0OTb5e¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billingham Synthonia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLS¬AE÷Billingham Synthonia¬WU÷billingham-synthonia-fc¬WN÷OSS¬AF÷Ossett Town¬WV÷ossett-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN0qTREp¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bishop Auckland¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bishop Auckland¬WU÷bishop-auckland¬WN÷OSS¬AF÷Ossett Albion¬WV÷ossett-albion¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsEHX76T¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blyth¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLY¬AE÷Blyth¬WU÷blyth¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley¬WV÷frickley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfSCiNEa¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brightlingsea¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brightlingsea¬WU÷brightlingsea¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay¬WV÷billericay¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELw5IjJF¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brimscombe & Thrupp¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷Peacehaven & Telscombe¬WV÷peacehaven-telscombe¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brimscombe & Thrupp¬WU÷brimscombe-thrupp¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTwcy5Pf¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brislington¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brislington¬WU÷brislington¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamworthy¬WV÷hamworthy-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEtgLhZd¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill¬WU÷burgess-hill¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashford U.¬WV÷ashford-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZGPRxz8¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burscough¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burscough¬WU÷burscough¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Road¬WV÷maine-road¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IgIrmXK¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cadbury Heath¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Parkway¬WV÷plymouth-parkway¬WM÷CAD¬AE÷Cadbury Heath¬WU÷cadbury-heath¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeSA8Fki¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flackwell¬WV÷flackwell-heath¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBGJ6gK3¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canvey¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canvey¬WU÷canvey-island¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAe2ud47¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chasetown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham¬WV÷grantham-town¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chasetown¬WU÷chasetown¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzKr5tqa¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham¬WU÷chesham¬WN÷SAF¬AF÷Saffron¬WV÷saffron¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLcMs7nR¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬WU÷chippenham-town¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyfields¬WV÷moneyfields¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGirxrFC¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬WU÷coalville-town¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch¬WV÷redditch¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zk7nVT2L¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthian-Casuals¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthian-Casuals¬WU÷corinthian-casuals¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Leigh¬WV÷north-leigh¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJeny2UI¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United¬WU÷coventry-united¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedworth¬WV÷bedworth-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDrYb5MP¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deeping¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresley¬WV÷gresley¬WM÷DEEP¬AE÷Deeping¬WU÷deeping-rangers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gZhxoAl¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester¬WU÷dorchester¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5b6cksj¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Preston¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Preston¬WU÷east-preston¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merstham¬WV÷merstham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21f6vGJD¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evesham¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evesham¬WU÷evesham¬WN÷BRW¬AF÷Barwell¬WV÷barwell¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JIqB8Bk¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Faversham¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAV¬AE÷Faversham¬WU÷faversham¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cray¬WV÷cray¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkzPpCcp¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Felixstowe & Walton¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Felixstowe & Walton¬WU÷felixstowe-walton¬WN÷TIL¬AF÷Tilbury¬WV÷tilbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OBjUmIR¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Folkestone¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Folkestone¬WU÷folkestone¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷North Greenford Utd.¬WV÷north-greenford-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EefEqTHE¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gillingham Town¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham Town¬WU÷gillingham-town¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester¬WV÷cirencester¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJHHjsU5¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hadley¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Hadley¬WU÷hadley¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London C.¬WV÷london-colney¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz4VvpVg¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halesowen¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen¬WU÷halesowen¬WN÷CLS¬AF÷Coleshill¬WV÷coleshill-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzKTmuEO¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwell Town¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwell Town¬WU÷hanwell-town¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town¬WV÷enfield-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9GLk1qC¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬WU÷haringey-borough¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witham¬WV÷fc-witham-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnRE7Z4c¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harlow¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow¬WU÷harlow¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romford¬WV÷romford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qszmmm6G¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate Railway¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Railway¬WU÷harrogate-railway¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Consett¬WV÷consett¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRIn40b5¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrow¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrow¬WU÷harrow-borough¬WN÷SAW¬AF÷Sawbridgeworth¬WV÷sawbridgeworth¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IecKmKdR¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford¬WU÷hednesford¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belper Town¬WV÷belper-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0kv8rat¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon¬WU÷hendon¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshunt¬WV÷cheshunt¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSJuCldq¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herne¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashford Town¬WV÷ashford-town¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herne¬WU÷herne¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEmn6MTh¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heybridge¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEY¬AE÷Heybridge¬WU÷heybridge¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable¬WV÷afc-dunstable¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K03Zw4p0¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highgate United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highgate United¬WU÷highgate-united¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington¬WV÷leamington¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noKN5DZ9¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin¬WU÷hitchin¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Utd.¬WV÷biggleswade-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmXDGUmS¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hounslow United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Hounslow United¬WU÷hounslow-united¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropolitan¬WV÷metropolitan-police¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qLPlLbI¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kempston¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEM¬AE÷Kempston¬WU÷kempston¬WN÷WEM¬AF÷Wembley¬WV÷wembley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iMf2vTH¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Bengal¬WV÷sporting-bengal¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Amknqv5r¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Lynn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Lynn¬WU÷kings-lynn¬WN÷BRG¬AF÷Brigg Town¬WV÷brigg-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5bGl0sL¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leek¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leek¬WU÷leek-town¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering¬WV÷kettering¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bi2wwOa6¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Road¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Road¬WU÷leicester-road¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirby Muxloe¬WV÷kirby-muxloe¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8JR4XlG¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leiston¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston¬WU÷leiston¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grays¬WV÷grays¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZIwXkY8¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes¬WU÷lewes¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks¬WV÷sevenoaks¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq5RuQFm¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Utd.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Utd.¬WU÷lincoln-utd¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunkirk¬WV÷dunkirk¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqa2bVRq¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lowestoft¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowestoft¬WU÷lowestoft¬WN÷HIS¬AF÷Histon¬WV÷histon¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENlr72En¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maldon & Tiptree¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maldon & Tiptree¬WU÷maldon-tiptree¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgszjkMc¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marske¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marske¬WU÷marske-united¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine¬WV÷marine¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umdbtxk1¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matlock¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock¬WU÷matlock¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Heanor Town¬WV÷heanor-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MqUao7J¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mickleover¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover¬WU÷mickleover¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spalding United¬WV÷spalding-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJprlTjA¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morpeth¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morpeth¬WU÷morpeth¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colwyn Bay¬WV÷colwyn-bay¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Sovk9y4¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Benfield¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridlington¬WV÷bridlington-town¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Benfield¬WU÷newcastle-benfield¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnQnm8ND¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Sports¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Sports¬WU÷peterborough-sports¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge¬WV÷stourbridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqILSIK1¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontefract¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontefract¬WU÷pontefract-collieries¬WN÷TAD¬AF÷Tadcaster¬WV÷tadcaster-albion¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5eAp928¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portishead Town¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portishead Town¬WU÷portishead-town¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Supermarine¬WV÷swindon-supermarine¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Q0fPUt¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Romulus¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Romulus¬WU÷romulus¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford¬WV÷hereford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cP4gqpm¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rugby¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUG¬AE÷Rugby¬WU÷rugby¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby¬WV÷corby¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2wesIZf¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rushall¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall¬WU÷rushall¬WN÷SOH¬AF÷Soham¬WV÷soham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDkZLPP7¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salisbury¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome¬WV÷frome-town¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salisbury¬WU÷salisbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2rWjV6i¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield FC¬WU÷sheffield-fc¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley¬WV÷farsley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMjVM5A1¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sholing¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Sholing¬WU÷sholing¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville¬WV÷havant-waterlooville¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db8rW9mF¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough¬WU÷slough-town¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chipstead¬WV÷chipstead¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n92Ad9dd¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Park¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Park¬WU÷south-park¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorking¬WV÷dorking-wanderers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xK2GVKzq¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Squires Gate¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Squires Gate¬WU÷squires-gate¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Handsworth¬WV÷handsworth-parramore¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KO8h3ag¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stafford¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidsgrove Athletic¬WV÷kidsgrove-athletic¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford¬WU÷stafford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpT9HAYL¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Staines¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staines¬WU÷staines¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godalming Town¬WV÷godalming-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaOfonhQ¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots¬WU÷neots¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stamford¬WV÷stamford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlIj3KDB¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halstead¬WV÷halstead-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rubCCOjP¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sun Sports¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sun Sports¬WU÷sun-sports¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading¬WV÷hayes-yeading¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rw57jMC8¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trafford¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trafford¬WU÷trafford¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheadle Town¬WV÷cheadle-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuZSqWCj¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uxbridge¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UXB¬AE÷Uxbridge¬WU÷uxbridge¬WN÷NEE¬AF÷Needham¬WV÷needham-market¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbIV3i4M¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waltham Forest¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Waltham Forest¬WU÷waltham-forest¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stotfold¬WV÷stotfold¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLFMt60s¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westfields¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westfields¬WU÷westfields¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldmNORuk¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weymouth¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷Weymouth¬WU÷weymouth¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷Paulton Rovers¬WV÷paulton-rovers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fc4mSoUj¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winsford¬WV÷winsford-united¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby¬WU÷whitby¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aiRNoee¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winchester¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winchester¬WU÷winchester-city¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Street¬WV÷street¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt2KUvjk¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton¬WU÷witton-albion¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton¬WV÷buxton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt9BktSE¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬WU÷workington¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬WV÷warrington-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl0zYVI2¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing¬WU÷worthing-f-c¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carshalton¬WV÷carshalton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4ucKCl3¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yate Town¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAT¬AE÷Yate Town¬WU÷yate¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Slimbridge¬WV÷slimbridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472067689
91
HELP: You are on FA Cup live scores page in Soccer/England section. FlashScore.com offers FA Cup livescore, final and partial results, FA Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FA Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.