Soccer »Europe » Europa League » 2016/2017

results
1
1466837337
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Europa League - Qualification¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷4YCKxUhS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ARc7Ed5D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_ClDjv3V5¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/europe/europa-league/¬ZX÷00Europe......006Europe0020000000108000Europa Leagu029cation000¬~AA÷WClUo8KD¬AD÷1467129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapaz (Aze)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau (Mda)¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapaz (Aze)¬WU÷kapaz¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmQMnWKD¬AD÷1467129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partizani (Alb)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizani (Alb)¬WU÷partizani¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ID2uu07T¬AD÷1467129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rabotnicki (Mac)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabotnicki (Mac)¬WU÷rabotnicki¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost (Mne)¬WV÷buducnost¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1XgbN7i¬AD÷1467139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Patricks (Irl)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Esch (Lux)¬WV÷jeunesse-esch¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks (Irl)¬WU÷st-patricks¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44ybcsNc¬AD÷1467295200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aktobe (Kaz)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AKT¬AE÷Aktobe (Kaz)¬WU÷aktobe¬WN÷MTK¬AF÷MTK Budapest (Hun)¬WV÷mtk-budapest¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl6seCcR¬AD÷1467295200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dila Gori (Geo)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIL¬AE÷Dila Gori (Geo)¬WU÷dila-gori¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shirak Gyumri (Arm)¬WV÷shirak-gyumri¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vN3ytthN¬AD÷1467298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Admira (Aut)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira (Aut)¬WU÷admira¬WN÷MYJ¬AF÷Myjava (Svk)¬WV÷myjava¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng2Dxnc6¬AD÷1467298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UE Santa Coloma (And)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UE¬AE÷UE Santa Coloma (And)¬WU÷ue-santa-coloma¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lok. Zagreb (Cro)¬WV÷lok-zagreb¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIZ5eLiA¬AD÷1467298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventspils (Lat)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikingur (Fai)¬WV÷vikingur¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventspils (Lat)¬WU÷ventspils¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UdIy6CC¬AD÷1467300600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bokelj (Mne)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOK¬AE÷Bokelj (Mne)¬WU÷bokelj¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina (Srb)¬WV÷vojvodina¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4v62fu7G¬AD÷1467302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlantas (Ltu)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantas (Ltu)¬WU÷atlantas¬WN÷HJK¬AF÷HJK (Fin)¬WV÷hjk¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZHFp4wh¬AD÷1467302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balzan (Mlt)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftci Baku (Aze)¬WV÷neftci-baku¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balzan (Mlt)¬WU÷balzan-fc¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0x01ulDm¬AD÷1467302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banants Yerevan (Arm)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banants Yerevan (Arm)¬WU÷banants-yerevan¬WN÷OMO¬AF÷Omonia (Cyp)¬WV÷omonia¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vPQojzK¬AD÷1467302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷din-minsk¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartaks (Lat)¬WV÷spartaks¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRz2d1x4¬AD÷1467302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levadia (Est)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia (Est)¬WU÷levadia¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷HB Torshavn (Fai)¬WV÷hb-torshavn¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDAdtUcs¬AD÷1467302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sloboda (Bih)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Sloboda (Bih)¬WU÷sloboda¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOq4a94J¬AD÷1467302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trakai (Ltu)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju (Est)¬WV÷kalju¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trakai (Ltu)¬WU÷trakai¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KE2wdhrL¬AD÷1467302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Videoton (Hun)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Videoton (Hun)¬WU÷videoton¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti (Mda)¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsvvg7sm¬AD÷1467304200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AIK (Swe)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK (Swe)¬WU÷aik¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bala (Wal)¬WV÷bala¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnoMmUk1¬AD÷1467304200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷College Europa (Gib)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PYU¬AF÷Pyunik Yerevan (Arm)¬WV÷pyunik-yerevan¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Europa (Gib)¬WU÷europa-fc¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CACKqOhb¬AD÷1467304200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goteborg (Swe)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOT¬AE÷Goteborg (Swe)¬WU÷ifk-goteborg¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno (Wal)¬WV÷llandudno-fc¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbEWtMxH¬AD÷1467304200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Sofia (Bul)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia (Bul)¬WU÷slavia-sofia¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie (Pol)¬WV÷zaglebie¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUh9jW5r¬AD÷1467306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEK Larnaca (Cyp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK Larnaca (Cyp)¬WU÷aek-larnaca¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folgore (San)¬WV÷folgore¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLeMzQRI¬AD÷1467306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Differdange (Lux)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIF¬AE÷Differdange (Lux)¬WU÷differdange¬WN÷CLI¬AF÷Cliftonville (Nir)¬WV÷cliftonville¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8239wSs0¬AD÷1467306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gabala (Aze)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gabala (Aze)¬WU÷gabala¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samtredia (Geo)¬WV÷samtredia¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldgBZwVj¬AD÷1467306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kukesi (Alb)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUK¬AE÷Kukesi (Alb)¬WU÷kukesi¬WN÷RUD¬AF÷Rudar (Mne)¬WV÷rudar¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRSZyXjk¬AD÷1467306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Midtjylland (Den)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midtjylland (Den)¬WU÷midtjylland¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Suduva (Ltu)¬WV÷suduva¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9pQnl57¬AD÷1467306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odd (Nor)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ODD¬AE÷Odd (Nor)¬WU÷odds-bk¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariehamn (Fin)¬WV÷mariehamn¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKiDkjLl¬AD÷1467306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siroki Brijeg (Bih)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Siroki Brijeg (Bih)¬WU÷siroki-brijeg¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birkirkara (Mlt)¬WV÷birkirkara¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu45v8Sg¬AD÷1467306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vaduz (Lie)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAD¬AE÷Vaduz (Lie)¬WU÷vaduz¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Sileks (Mac)¬WV÷sileks¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjDYdYSE¬AD÷1467306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zimbru Chisinau (Mda)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbru Chisinau (Mda)¬WU÷zimbru-chisinau¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chikhura (Geo)¬WV÷chikhura-sachkhere¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷relcSMNN¬AD÷1467306900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv (Isr)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷ND Gorica (Slo)¬WV÷nd-gorica¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv (Isr)¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baEUcED8¬AD÷1467307800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beroe (Bul)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe (Bul)¬WU÷beroe¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnik Bijeljina (Bih)¬WV÷radnik-bijeljina¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdnIlAze¬AD÷1467309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Domzale (Slo)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitanos (And)¬WV÷lusitanos¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domzale (Slo)¬WU÷domzale¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f927bTJP¬AD÷1467309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSI Runavik (Fai)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷NSI Runavik (Fai)¬WU÷nsi-runavik¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬WV÷shakhtyor-soligorsk¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5f7zKFp¬AD÷1467309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teuta (Alb)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEU¬AE÷Teuta (Alb)¬WU÷teuta¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷K. Almaty (Kaz)¬WV÷k-almaty¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqLnZUz8¬AD÷1467310500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connahs Q. (Wal)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stabaek (Nor)¬WV÷stabaek¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connahs Q. (Wal)¬WU÷connahs-q¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhMrzBL1¬AD÷1467310500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trnava (Svk)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRN¬AE÷Trnava (Svk)¬WU÷trnava¬WN÷HIB¬AF÷Hibernians (Mlt)¬WV÷hibernians¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1BOrr84¬AD÷1467311400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cukaricki (Srb)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUK¬AE÷Cukaricki (Srb)¬WU÷cukaricki¬WN÷ORD¬AF÷Ordabasy (Kaz)¬WV÷ordabasy¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUWwyi6e¬AD÷1467311400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Fiorita (San)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷La Fiorita (San)¬WU÷la-fiorita¬WN÷DEB¬AF÷Debrecen (Hun)¬WV÷debrecen¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJw2RtwU¬AD÷1467312300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberdeen (Sco)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdeen (Sco)¬WU÷aberdeen¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Fola (Lux)¬WV÷fola¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOASs2NA¬AD÷1467312300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linfield (Nir)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linfield (Nir)¬WU÷linfield¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City (Irl)¬WV÷cork-city¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4OUpAkQ¬AD÷1467313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hearts (Sco)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet (Est)¬WV÷infonet¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Hearts (Sco)¬WU÷hearts¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4TVxDyq¬AD÷1467313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers (Irl)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers (Irl)¬WU÷shamrock-rovers¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovaniemi (Fin)¬WV÷rops-rovaniemi¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uVTM0oo¬AD÷1467313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shkendija (Mac)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHK¬AE÷Shkendija (Mac)¬WU÷shkendija-tetovo¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia (Pol)¬WV÷cracovia¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0juzfmSt¬AD÷1467314100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Breidablik (Ice)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JEL¬AF÷Jelgava (Lat)¬WV÷jelgava¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Breidablik (Ice)¬WU÷breidablik¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrJBopOo¬AD÷1467314100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KR Reykjavik (Ice)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRR¬AE÷KR Reykjavik (Ice)¬WU÷kr-reykjavik¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenavon (Nir)¬WV÷glenavon¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GrrhRdg¬AD÷1467320400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valur (Ice)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valur (Ice)¬WU÷valur¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brondby (Den)¬WV÷brondby¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKfWJzn3¬AD÷1467733500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birkirkara (Mlt)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birkirkara (Mlt)¬WU÷birkirkara¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siroki Brijeg (Bih)¬WV÷siroki-brijeg¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmKc5yX9¬AD÷1467734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chikhura (Geo)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chikhura (Geo)¬WU÷chikhura-sachkhere¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau (Mda)¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTIM3Oe5¬AD÷1467737100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeunesse Esch (Lux)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks (Irl)¬WV÷st-patricks¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Esch (Lux)¬WU÷jeunesse-esch¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1466837337
102
HELP: You are on Europa League 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Europa League 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, Europa League 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Europa League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Europa League 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.