Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2016/2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷dtNeH8W8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vczCvoiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0290000000147000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ChRMvKL7¬AD÷1471891500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eintracht Trier¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Trier¬WU÷eintracht-trier¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬WV÷dortmund¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YRt3f4P¬AD÷1471883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kickers Offenbach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIC¬AE÷Kickers Offenbach¬WU÷kickers-offenbach¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬WV÷hannover¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iiq679eB¬AD÷1471883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471895260|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬WU÷paderborn¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen¬WV÷sandhausen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvPSgjRB¬AD÷1471883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zwickau¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZWI¬AE÷Zwickau¬WU÷zwickau¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬WV÷hamburger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHPOfWB5¬AD÷1471797000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aue¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUE¬AE÷Aue¬WU÷aue¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CConsDs6¬AD÷1471797000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Regensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeF433b8¬AD÷1471797000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wattenscheid¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471832596|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wattenscheid¬WU÷wattenscheid¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬WV÷heidenheim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZSp0Rmo¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bremer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremer¬WU÷bremer¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬WV÷darmstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXgVpers¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471832623|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬WU÷duisburg¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCikBidn¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Egestorf-Langreder¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬WM÷EGE¬AE÷Egestorf-Langreder¬WU÷egestorf-langreder¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTwB6TAH¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hauenstein¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471799916|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷Hauenstein¬WU÷hauenstein¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nE82NDE¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lotte¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471799799|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte¬WU÷lotte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SV¬AF÷SV Werder Bremen¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQKeCda¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬WU÷magdeburg¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxkfuiCI¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norderstedt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norderstedt¬WU÷eintracht-norderstedt¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsTWhAtI¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Unterhaching¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNT¬AE÷Unterhaching¬WU÷unterhaching¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬WV÷mainz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyY7bECt¬AD÷1471786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Walldorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walldorf¬WU÷walldorf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬WV÷bochum¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmdsrgSa¬AD÷1471718700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FSV Frankfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷FSV¬AE÷FSV Frankfurt¬WU÷fsv-frankfurt¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJxF5mQN¬AD÷1471710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC 08 Homburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷FC 08 Homburg¬WU÷fc-08-homburg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1p28kt5¬AD÷1471710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3pjtXdC¬AD÷1471710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munich 1860¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860¬WU÷munich-1860¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬WV÷karlsruher¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTmbvBRO¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Babelsberg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAB¬AE÷Babelsberg¬WU÷babelsberg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬WV÷freiburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzsfABBh¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BFC Preussen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BFC¬AE÷BFC Preussen¬WU÷bfc-preussen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FC Koln¬WV÷koln¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNhZqFcm¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drochtersen/Assel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochtersen/Assel¬WU÷drochtersen-assel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6IyhUeO¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC 08 Villingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷FC 08 Villingen¬WU÷fc-08-villingen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv7TOAQo¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬WU÷hallescher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaiserslautern¬WV÷kaiserslautern¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkWFdhsg¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷RW Essen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RWE¬AE÷RW Essen¬WU÷rw-essen¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdHuilBU¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SG¬AE÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬WU÷dresden¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbXBcYRn¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Viktoria Koln¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Koln¬WU÷fc-viktoria-koln¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GphwqZCg¬AD÷1471699800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braunschweig¬WV÷braunschweig¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8txJ47uU¬AD÷1471632300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jena¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471660921|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jena¬WU÷jena¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALhoCXtt¬AD÷1471632300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubeck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471660689|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck¬WU÷lubeck¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬WV÷st-pauli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvob9VQb¬AD÷1471632300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471660836|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg¬WU÷ravensburg¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬WV÷augsburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475015036
167
32
Help: Follow DFB Cup, German Cup latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's DFB Cup, German Cup results. FlashScore.com provides all DFB Cup, German Cup final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides DFB Cup, German Cup results you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.