Soccer »South America » Copa Libertadores » 2016

Copa Libertadores
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores - Qualification¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷EZtOfWas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dlqquPWn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica00100000001000Copa Liberta033cation¬~AA÷8SrEG4ca¬AD÷1455151500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puebla¬WV÷puebla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2:2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iwj1J6Dt¬AD÷1455147900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Paulo¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo¬WU÷sao-paulo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1:1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2nIFOC5¬AD÷1455065100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caracas¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455097410|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Caracas¬WU÷caracas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Atl. Huracan¬WV÷atl-huracan¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0:1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3g9Hprg¬AD÷1455057000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. De Chile¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455085936|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷U. De Chile¬WU÷u-de-chile¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0:2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tESXzZrE¬AD÷1454633100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oriente Petrolero¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454653694|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriente Petrolero¬WU÷oriente-petrolero¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Fe¬WV÷santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhnwFiMf¬AD÷1454625000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. del Valle¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454653736|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. del Valle¬WU÷ind-del-valle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani¬WV÷guarani¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5poDVj7¬AD÷1454552100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puebla¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454561633|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷Puebla¬WU÷puebla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtVuGX6l¬AD÷1454543100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454557101|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo¬WV÷sao-paulo¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrosEBy1¬AD÷1454460300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454472954|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷U. De Chile¬WV÷u-de-chile¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9lkCk6D¬AD÷1454452200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Huracan¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454472902|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Atl. Huracan¬WU÷atl-huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caracas¬WV÷caracas¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455164395
10
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores - Qualification¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷EZtOfWas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dlqquPWn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica00100000001000Copa Liberta033cation¬~AA÷nDf5IQSn¬AD÷1455229800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani¬WU÷guarani¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. del Valle¬WV÷ind-del-valle¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nmvZ601t.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0:1.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EPoMErSB¬AD÷1455238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Fe¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Fe¬WU÷santa-fe¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Arena Sport (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/www.tvarenasport.com\/channel\/hrvatska"},{"BN":"OTE Sport","BU":"http:\/\/otetv.ote.gr\/portal\/page\/portal\/OTETV\/Channels\/Sports"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Pol)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sportklub.tv\/opening"},{"BN":"Sport TV (Por)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/Programacao\/ProgramacaoAvancada.asp"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nmvZ601t.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷y¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷I3eh0hxK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dlqquPWn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica00100000002000Copa Liberta017adores¬~AA÷WOluDL0I¬AD÷1455666300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palmeiras¬WV÷palmeiras¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5N1HxPF¬AD÷1455674400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Tachira¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Dep. Tachira¬WU÷dep-tachira¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Asuncion¬WV÷olimpia-asuncion¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGsFOgWr¬AD÷1455752700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobresal¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobresal¬WU÷cobresal¬OA÷team¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians¬WV÷corinthians¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA2q3n45¬AD÷1455752700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FBC Melgar¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷FBC Melgar¬WU÷fbc-melgar¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico-MG¬WV÷atletico-mg¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFZ9J7ln¬AD÷1455760800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toluca¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toluca¬WU÷toluca¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gremio¬WV÷gremio¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J3QnRJO¬AD÷1455842700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Cristal¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Cristal¬WU÷sporting-cristal¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penarol¬WV÷penarol¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITC6GdvM¬AD÷1455850800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬WU÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬OA÷team¬WN÷EME¬AF÷Emelec¬WV÷emelec¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXtkS6OC¬AD÷1456196400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Atl. Huracan¬WU÷atl-huracan¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Atl. Nacional¬WV÷atl-nacional¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwPEIR3h¬AD÷1456266600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LDU Quito¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LDU¬AE÷LDU Quito¬WU÷ldu-quito¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EX1m26JB¬AD÷1456353000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colo Colo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo¬WU÷colo-colo¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷FBC Melgar¬WV÷fbc-melgar¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷St91hVkm¬AD÷1456361100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Cali¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Cali¬WU÷dep-cali¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuXJNDok¬AD÷1456439400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerro Porteno¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬OA÷team¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobresal¬WV÷cobresal¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ayuyUKC¬AD÷1456439400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Nacional¬WV÷club-nacional¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455164395
74
HELP: You are on Copa Libertadores 2016 live scores page in Soccer/South America section. FlashScore.com offers Copa Libertadores 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Copa Libertadores 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Libertadores scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa Libertadores 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.