Soccer »Tanzania » Ligi Kuu Bara » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷d8HtC1BA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SUMrKkMo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000169000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷tjONwtlD¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Majimaji¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAJ¬AE÷Majimaji¬WU÷majimaji¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnKJvMY6¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬WU÷azam¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqB91qtK¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbao¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4EYeN3s¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷1¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUHtf1Yg¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Stars¬WV÷ruvu-stars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgC52PQD¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷1¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeS603eQ¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stand U.¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stand U.¬WU÷stand-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARDxesJm¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬WV÷african-lyon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1JwrzO1¬AD÷1494936000¬ADE÷1494936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWiF80mm¬AD÷1494763200¬ADE÷1494763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Lyon¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬WU÷african-lyon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJAgiaIC¬AD÷1494682200¬ADE÷1494682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFmtF2AJ¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbao¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6khu36¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h06qEMPP¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruvu Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Stars¬WU÷ruvu-stars¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAJ¬AF÷Majimaji¬WV÷majimaji¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA9cjJXI¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g7ogLm0¬AD÷1494590400¬ADE÷1494590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AugB9tYt¬AD÷1494590400¬ADE÷1494590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498727042
240
fixtures
1
1498727042
0
HELP: You are on Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/Tanzania section. FlashScore.com offers Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Ligi Kuu Bara scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.