Soccer »USA » USL » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EsP9o7uo¬AD÷1508104800¬ADE÷1508104800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷seattle¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYxrjmXT¬AD÷1508094000¬ADE÷1508094000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YJOLavC¬AD÷1508034600¬ADE÷1508034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgoRgVX4¬AD÷1508032800¬ADE÷1508032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zToNfBIb¬AD÷1508029200¬ADE÷1508029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48ZZi92H¬AD÷1508027400¬ADE÷1508027400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBwviTHN¬AD÷1508025600¬ADE÷1508025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxmJei3h¬AD÷1508023800¬ADE÷1508023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9bk3iOp¬AD÷1508023800¬ADE÷1508023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDcEdXmn¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpyMKJgI¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqpVhkmB¬AD÷1508018700¬ADE÷1508018700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsLKMuP5¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AgAcDYu¬AD÷1507851000¬ADE÷1507851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City 2¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508311570
480
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vX8wBsdq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000225000USL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EmS5s1Eb¬AD÷1508542200¬ADE÷1508542200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAYLwJDN¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCHAtLT4¬AD÷1508623500¬ADE÷1508623500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKZHvabH¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fczEuuqB¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0b3zctEo¬AD÷1508632200¬ADE÷1508632200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnTQxwTT¬AD÷1508632200¬ADE÷1508632200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neFhYdyo¬AD÷1508633100¬ADE÷1508633100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508311570
8
HELP: You are on USL 2017 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers USL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, USL 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides USL scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). USL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.