BFA 2018 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Brazil BFA2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷lYdmJ9Kt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000186000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷MR8vi2mQ¬AD÷1540144800¬ADE÷1540144800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷KO37bLnG¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷dlRzsgHr¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AH÷17¬~AA÷6guQLY9E¬AD÷1540058400¬ADE÷1540058400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷4pXZ0TQ4¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AG÷6¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷ryWw0mtB¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬~AA÷CfbZbB21¬AD÷1540058400¬ADE÷1540058400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷n909p8tO¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬JB÷QaaDqSeU¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jocwbVH7¬AD÷1540056600¬ADE÷1540056600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JA÷xYuJ4BRu¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷GOvN3Vtn¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hjyMMEf8¬AD÷1540040400¬ADE÷1540040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷bmUR2kdh¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬AG÷4¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷ANXV19Bb¬WV÷tritoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷8tCsplit¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬JA÷josl7kVm¬WU÷parana-hp¬AG÷17¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷4loh69pf¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬~AA÷CUErQm10¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷4nO2Lf8l¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AH÷12¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷QePbMzgr¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷rediITZn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000243000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷8W2ACXsh¬AD÷1541354400¬ADE÷1541354400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷K6rP8nZ1¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷Y9W6XVB2¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷24¬~AA÷QDWT0A2s¬AD÷1541354400¬ADE÷1541354400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷2ek6oODO¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷40TlA7jP¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AH÷11¬~AA÷YwWXaUHm¬AD÷1541278800¬ADE÷1541278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷69FG5Rbt¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷zqKK4oEn¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AH÷15¬~AA÷Sxig7CPD¬AD÷1541271600¬ADE÷1541271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷2FXliSqm¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷dxXhjnag¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AH÷3¬~AA÷vHOdgAsU¬AD÷1541268000¬ADE÷1541268000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷Y9AyIjCF¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JB÷GYatHARL¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Uu46DDSo¬AD÷1541266200¬ADE÷1541266200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷OvkGA84k¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷tGqL9SJe¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tQAOlUko¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷S83pGUtS¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷pljCBlkq¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AH÷19¬~AA÷ttec6WvK¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷zTVdk6Ea¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷GvmflQT5¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷0¬~AA÷O4p25jfQ¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷lho2n4bI¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷27¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷fVobmpqC¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬~
5
1542437176
93
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷rediITZn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000243000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷YZwxs56n¬AD÷1542474000¬ADE÷1542474000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷hd0y3bZe¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷Wnau2Il2¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwrttPLh¬AD÷1542474000¬ADE÷1542474000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷YiwOQ1R2¬WU÷timbo-rex¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷nesSPLt9¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDvYsoit¬AD÷1542474000¬ADE÷1542474000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷6u2T4K4q¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷pW0X3vKk¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1542437176
3
HELP: You are on BFA 2018 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers BFA 2018 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2018 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.