American football »Brazil » BFA » 2018

results
5
1532172511
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷lYdmJ9Kt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000179000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷bXT4Dea4¬AD÷1532192400¬ADE÷1532192400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JA÷hKY1pD5p¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷6Nx6qXKj¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w9zZ2Rs¬AD÷1532192400¬ADE÷1532192400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷CbIbVMIT¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷lK9QQtRp¬WV÷parana-hp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GvUKhPK¬AD÷1532192400¬ADE÷1532192400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷0CQra7eH¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷v3PnbRAN¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7wYJCvR¬AD÷1532192400¬ADE÷1532192400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷YPOjcoQT¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷AoGIh5Yp¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUKhjsKT¬AD÷1532192400¬ADE÷1532192400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JB÷hCUXNYBd¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷ELVTOEdj¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkQXXMtl¬AD÷1532192400¬ADE÷1532192400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷jPm9kQ3o¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷UFnDlpJi¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDo7jVdF¬AD÷1532192400¬ADE÷1532192400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷voKjXrlH¬WU÷timbo-rex¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬JB÷IyJfW23N¬WV÷juventude¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw7Ko1Sp¬AD÷1532192400¬ADE÷1532192400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷6FIFnIlc¬WU÷tritoes¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷KIMJox43¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Y8CFEA¬AD÷1532192400¬ADE÷1532192400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JA÷8SGl8Gci¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷nJFh7zDc¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cXCBZTG¬AD÷1532278800¬ADE÷1532278800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷tfUe6fS3¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Tropa Campina¬JB÷KpTa5EsA¬WV÷tropa-campina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMMHAgqN¬AD÷1532282400¬ADE÷1532282400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬JA÷29I44YdG¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal Scorpions¬JB÷GCM83hCM¬WV÷natal-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtSfAp5o¬AD÷1532797200¬ADE÷1532797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷2sCOpdJ9¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JB÷tYASqGYF¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXQb94Ki¬AD÷1532797200¬ADE÷1532797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JB÷lbEzrf3S¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JA÷A7FWrzlM¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1532172511
84
HELP: You are on BFA 2018 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers BFA 2018 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2018 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.