BFA 2018 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football »Brazil » BFA » 2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷lYdmJ9Kt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000179000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷QLSKvYc3¬AD÷1537120800¬ADE÷1537120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Natal Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷Natal Scorpions¬JA÷faPSPuPg¬WU÷natal-scorpions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Tropa Campina¬JB÷82TWOav0¬WV÷tropa-campina¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nVTGuErc¬AD÷1537120800¬ADE÷1537120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷0xQOQL9m¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JA÷MoRKR1fs¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AG÷7¬~AA÷KG3Ep0Qg¬AD÷1537119000¬ADE÷1537119000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaragua Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaragua Breakers¬JA÷2o2z2fg8¬WU÷jaragua-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬JB÷tx1v1E8E¬WV÷juventude¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rcNPwhD9¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷jRIyOJg6¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷UHHuNw9C¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷19¬~AA÷GrcNrve6¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JA÷vReEfCor¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬AG÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷IHfIgW0l¬WV÷parana-hp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷CWJj7ZfL¬AD÷1537102800¬ADE÷1537102800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷QLYXpHz7¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JB÷4CXypyjD¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AH÷6¬~AA÷vLI6YBgK¬AD÷1537099200¬ADE÷1537099200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬JA÷S0PbQqfG¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬AG÷9¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷6iO2P39M¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷0UJ2ZivE¬AD÷1537045200¬ADE÷1537045200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷KzMjS5P3¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷65¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷bRKfRPvA¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YRuZGU5d¬AD÷1537041600¬ADE÷1537041600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JA÷Sp9npAA8¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AG÷28¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷6y8jqUPE¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬~AA÷YuLn8FuF¬AD÷1537041600¬ADE÷1537041600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷IeVPnw6f¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷65¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷dnUTocL0¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AH÷0¬~AA÷b72IqKu0¬AD÷1537030800¬ADE÷1537030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷za0r0YNK¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷YqJoahwR¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AH÷7¬~AA÷xERwAyB2¬AD÷1536427800¬ADE÷1536427800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬JA÷SQjofLDK¬WU÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AG÷22¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa FA¬JB÷6HkkguTQ¬WV÷portuguesa-fa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬~AA÷G4Qs9eQ8¬AD÷1536411600¬ADE÷1536411600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷OdxHlayr¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬AG÷13¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JB÷zXuLmJjl¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬~
5
1537354521
60
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷lYdmJ9Kt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000179000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷rFAM1DIr¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JA÷CGwhjCCn¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬JB÷j7xdkWRh¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5awTkHs¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brasilia Templarios¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasilia Templarios¬JA÷Kb4wJ1nj¬WU÷brasilia-templarios¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷bk3sIL1d¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR14W95q¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬JA÷nHQ8MRZb¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JB÷Q7PCLok5¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpPyyjcS¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷jkXaOm5n¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal Scorpions¬JB÷UuW3N7Kh¬WV÷natal-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gJf6gAR¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷6HBK8KSD¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JB÷Igvlihct¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmMTxCSF¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷xrHqMcOI¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷GYFmLHwP¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldeVtIPI¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventude¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventude¬JA÷86mVjUp7¬WU÷juventude¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷M9iZkl0D¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSbsS9Wm¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷bs9It5vc¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷xY7MuPg3¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qw0R0XXl¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷IT8hljsa¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷dK7dmAd5¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aaZuxuP¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬JA÷zDuHEXxE¬WU÷parana-hp¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷E3vLDihK¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UbVaime¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷js70nUBB¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷4pB4olRH¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZeRsbAC¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷QsbQiAV0¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷niaMhjGf¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GALXyWsM¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tropa Campina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷dSXePTkt¬WV÷recife-mariners¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Tropa Campina¬JA÷K6tUT9sP¬WU÷tropa-campina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq8BXV8Q¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷lGD7ONOS¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷Qy5ZJsXq¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUErQm10¬AD÷1539450000¬ADE÷1539450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷QePbMzgr¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷4nO2Lf8l¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6Boq86n¬AD÷1539450000¬ADE÷1539450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jaragua Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaragua Breakers¬JA÷nDzc5Ta0¬WU÷jaragua-breakers¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷Q3Z04mF6¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XPFlUrP¬AD÷1539450000¬ADE÷1539450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventude¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventude¬JA÷fFeICB7Q¬WU÷juventude¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷dOsp8VFs¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tCsplit¬AD÷1539450000¬ADE÷1539450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬JA÷josl7kVm¬WU÷parana-hp¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷4loh69pf¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIcoRTof¬AD÷1539450000¬ADE÷1539450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷pbBUw3OF¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷Wf7Qvq99¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬AN÷n¬~
5
1537354521
23
HELP: You are on BFA 2018 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers BFA 2018 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2018 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.