BFA 2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Brazil

BFA
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷zPTsxQBi¬AD÷1571592600¬ADE÷1571592600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷SGwUNyQG¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JB÷MwwYMeuN¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AH÷6¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷Y7qCGSU5¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷E1arlpwH¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷8Obnm4hN¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷8xSkz4t4¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷KEI8GgIj¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬JB÷YH6juwei¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷44LbYsBG¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷67b3xyuA¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AG÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷zs37yefG¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬~AA÷QDMfZNeA¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷phAfvcAc¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae Oilers¬JB÷SGaawHP3¬WV÷macae-oilers¬AH÷7¬~AA÷f7w6SCve¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷EVd3gTF1¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AH÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷65caf90e¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬~AA÷xWjsMV5m¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasilia Templarios¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasilia Templarios¬JA÷CnnvnWko¬WU÷brasilia-templarios¬AG÷0¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷QkzMAFSo¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬~AA÷pdfkK9z0¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷08SY7DC4¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷UsXx7XRA¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AH÷6¬~AA÷UoToypRc¬AD÷1571504400¬ADE÷1571504400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JA÷0UyxMFfT¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬AG÷13¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷tOJ4HZ2p¬WV÷tritoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷nBmGFnpC¬AD÷1570989600¬ADE÷1570989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷MR2jnO7T¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷S8uJsrGp¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷7¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷dz0yrhvr¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬JA÷hKQ0CsMt¬WU÷parana-hp¬AG÷13¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷zqG5B1ym¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬~AA÷2X2qtW8f¬AD÷1570901400¬ADE÷1570901400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷lMlE7JzC¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Hawks¬JA÷MaIH8aL5¬WU÷black-hawks¬AG÷7¬~AA÷8A3usCgl¬AD÷1570901400¬ADE÷1570901400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaragua Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaragua Breakers¬JA÷lnK9ALjg¬WU÷jaragua-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷r9JD9u6a¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷0¬~AA÷65eoLkLg¬AD÷1570899600¬ADE÷1570899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷vgvQ9Zsh¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷MHTU8gcb¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AH÷8¬~
100
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷OOf6KIUr¬AD÷1572109200¬ADE÷1572109200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷SKDHrcqg¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷MsDLsHba¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷vXGzzR9l¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷xYntAq9G¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷GOop93OM¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gj31DEoc¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷lEqHWWTE¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Hawks¬JB÷S4rLVjqL¬WV÷black-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQ65CY03¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷bmZjQU6r¬WV÷parana-hp¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷MRsPUAbR¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Knz4umnR¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷MstQDR9i¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷zopUCoPc¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTCWz7fr¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷U7qYB5v4¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa FA¬JB÷8brxBPgA¬WV÷portuguesa-fa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdy0tTWK¬AD÷1572800400¬ADE÷1572800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷UmgvjOHp¬WU÷recife-mariners¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷8vhrkrXj¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AN÷n¬~
7
Settings
HELP: You are on BFA 2019 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers BFA 2019 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2019 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!