BFA 2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Brazil

results
5
1561030424
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000187000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷hxnLXS4a¬AD÷1561813200¬ADE÷1561813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷IVZl6CbE¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JB÷z7Ug5WDK¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4fhD1NF¬AD÷1561831200¬ADE÷1561831200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brasilia Templarios¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasilia Templarios¬JA÷fZgtEov2¬WU÷brasilia-templarios¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷8xrOxVG2¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5sSk7Pi¬AD÷1561831200¬ADE÷1561831200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬JA÷bXRJqqTg¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal Scorpions¬JB÷hfRNr3r0¬WV÷natal-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQgdCLxM¬AD÷1561831200¬ADE÷1561831200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬JA÷nTtSykW8¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷SvbPz9oF¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJykEs89¬AD÷1561831200¬ADE÷1561831200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷b70XF79k¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷tWkxFROe¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dErOjmAo¬AD÷1561838400¬ADE÷1561838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JA÷25YAo5bs¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷KtTFpPDm¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBftS3Xp¬AD÷1561917600¬ADE÷1561917600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JB÷0dnqjojQ¬WV÷santa-cruz-pirates¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷6ZnuiRzK¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYRCqW2I¬AD÷1561921200¬ADE÷1561921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷lbIfqFHD¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JB÷hWryh7LD¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHh0BuhS¬AD÷1562436000¬ADE÷1562436000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RON¬AE÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JA÷44LhJtGs¬WU÷rondonopolis-hawks¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬JB÷bRKdI0Vm¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKqfJTk6¬AD÷1563040800¬ADE÷1563040800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷8YVt6isH¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷lWqBlPBq¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gGYRulp¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Hawks¬JA÷6VtjTW1d¬WU÷black-hawks¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷6NnRiGvc¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWzylof4¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬JA÷CfYZu1SI¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷bqjslbKu¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCw6WLuT¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷YHrrVhXq¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷SvrnUCnj¬WV÷parana-hp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1ZW5JFk¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷YqD9FbF6¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬WN÷RON¬AF÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JB÷2JHDEIUC¬WV÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qgzum59A¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷xzkomIZo¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷Kbvjnxkh¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOYz5wVe¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷rFf0xMMJ¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷tAGHDxpJ¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOmbIm5C¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macae Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Almirantes¬JB÷fTnJn3td¬WV÷vasco-almirantes¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macae Oilers¬JA÷06mFmqRk¬WU÷macae-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htxXlRvb¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JA÷jupRsNc6¬WU÷santa-cruz-pirates¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷Y3ZVtsDC¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRK2X1QM¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JA÷EX1BzF9M¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷ddiGZYOS¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBzT6a0q¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷CUO0HKpf¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷fgE5Gv00¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUwqnPOG¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JA÷Y1rfod4b¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal Scorpions¬JB÷SOsbpGJ4¬WV÷natal-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zom2H7KI¬AD÷1564250400¬ADE÷1564250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Challengers¬JA÷YJoNoNe2¬WU÷botafogo-challengers¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷C4H3fFa2¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0v7tuBCP¬AD÷1564250400¬ADE÷1564250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷bLJFiDqL¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷tp9KjXbR¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eyn6GRZO¬AD÷1564250400¬ADE÷1564250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷jeG7gZE8¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JB÷pIFBhgUE¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSxu4cp2¬AD÷1564250400¬ADE÷1564250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop Coyotes¬JA÷t0D3ytxQ¬WU÷sinop-coyotes¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷bu0VWaps¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AN÷n¬~
5
1561030424
99
Settings
HELP: You are on BFA 2019 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers BFA 2019 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2019 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!