BFA 2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Brazil

BFA
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷nBmGFnpC¬AD÷1570989600¬ADE÷1570989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷MR2jnO7T¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷S8uJsrGp¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷7¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷dz0yrhvr¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬JA÷hKQ0CsMt¬WU÷parana-hp¬AG÷13¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷zqG5B1ym¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬~AA÷2X2qtW8f¬AD÷1570901400¬ADE÷1570901400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Hawks¬JA÷MaIH8aL5¬WU÷black-hawks¬AG÷7¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷lMlE7JzC¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷8A3usCgl¬AD÷1570901400¬ADE÷1570901400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaragua Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaragua Breakers¬JA÷lnK9ALjg¬WU÷jaragua-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷r9JD9u6a¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷0¬~AA÷65eoLkLg¬AD÷1570899600¬ADE÷1570899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷MHTU8gcb¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AH÷8¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷vgvQ9Zsh¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬~AA÷Oploxrdo¬AD÷1570383000¬ADE÷1570383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷bNWDRJQi¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷hboHQwtb¬WV÷tritoes¬AH÷13¬~AA÷EB2Fs4YN¬AD÷1570366800¬ADE÷1570366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷CSRgMOlC¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae Oilers¬JB÷6kRcLr4I¬WV÷macae-oilers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MLPww6do¬AD÷1570366800¬ADE÷1570366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷WlpLPce4¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷EDZPOHAA¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AH÷9¬~AA÷buhwNBjs¬AD÷1570305600¬ADE÷1570305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sinop Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop Coyotes¬JA÷rHTFihSN¬WU÷sinop-coyotes¬AG÷7¬WN÷RON¬AF÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JB÷Aw0CjCsU¬WV÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬~AA÷INFRR0x9¬AD÷1570294800¬ADE÷1570294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬JA÷YchrUcUa¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷SKinTHq6¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AH÷0¬~AA÷My2JtOmU¬AD÷1570294800¬ADE÷1570294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷IRgR3GYp¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬JB÷KWX9SaBo¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬AH÷12¬~AA÷dfnpFNh3¬AD÷1569783600¬ADE÷1569783600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷KG1TGmfq¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷15¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷SO91LToS¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬~AA÷UmfbiK0d¬AD÷1569780000¬ADE÷1569780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Natal Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷Natal Scorpions¬JA÷0CIpPBn3¬WU÷natal-scorpions¬AG÷6¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JB÷fZHlOV19¬WV÷santa-cruz-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬~AA÷rTJ0lf1E¬AD÷1569776400¬ADE÷1569776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷zqfzdMy0¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷U5gveti6¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jcefh0oj¬AD÷1569776400¬ADE÷1569776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷p4zb18fd¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷MLJtQiXd¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AH÷19¬~AA÷jgN8nYVQ¬AD÷1569776400¬ADE÷1569776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JA÷2eoihvyP¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬AG÷15¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Hawks¬JB÷jBvZGNDP¬WV÷black-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷I3mtG3wc¬AD÷1569776400¬ADE÷1569776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JA÷69LhNkHF¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷lYAcM9WL¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AH÷8¬~
91
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷xWjsMV5m¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brasilia Templarios¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasilia Templarios¬JA÷CnnvnWko¬WU÷brasilia-templarios¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷QkzMAFSo¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdfkK9z0¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷08SY7DC4¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷UsXx7XRA¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xSkz4t4¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷KEI8GgIj¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬JB÷YH6juwei¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDMfZNeA¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷phAfvcAc¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae Oilers¬JB÷SGaawHP3¬WV÷macae-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7w6SCve¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷EVd3gTF1¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷65caf90e¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoToypRc¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JA÷0UyxMFfT¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷tOJ4HZ2p¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPTsxQBi¬AD÷1571508000¬ADE÷1571508000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷SGwUNyQG¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JB÷MwwYMeuN¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44LbYsBG¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷67b3xyuA¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷zs37yefG¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷Y7qCGSU5¬AD÷1571594400¬ADE÷1571594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷E1arlpwH¬WU÷recife-mariners¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷8Obnm4hN¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷08Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷OOf6KIUr¬AD÷1572109200¬ADE÷1572109200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷SKDHrcqg¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷MsDLsHba¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AN÷n¬~
10
Settings
HELP: You are on BFA 2019 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers BFA 2019 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2019 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!