American football »Brazil » BFA » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷4tNzJ5M1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000225000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷QiwG3hw8¬AD÷1512932400¬ADE÷1512932400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬JA÷jcFKC1rE¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷30¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷UmEOBLcK¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBPKVQOs¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷xUsVTvDn¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AH÷21¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷r7rRUKct¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYOOUpvl¬AD÷1511028000¬ADE÷1511028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAD¬AF÷Sada Cruzeiro¬JB÷GKtZSbSh¬WV÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷17¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷YeyvSIsa¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AG÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBcak8Ok¬AD÷1509292800¬ADE÷1509292800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷M3WLNEAL¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷jwyQMYPR¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZn4lSwd¬AD÷1509220800¬ADE÷1509220800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷zBCdHCmk¬WV÷tritoes¬AH÷7¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬JA÷hnNiIhYr¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltujCVV2¬AD÷1509210000¬ADE÷1509210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷MRE8EAX7¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AG÷6¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷8UZrwfA8¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwi8mng2¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷lEG0GW2e¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷ryG4FjI1¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxp3ixYs¬AD÷1508092200¬ADE÷1508092200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷Qgl4vYsk¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AG÷7¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷4pm8whce¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp2AkG2f¬AD÷1508013000¬ADE÷1508013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬JA÷EFUb0F48¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JB÷h6T2aZJE¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN26jdml¬AD÷1508000400¬ADE÷1508000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷n9xDxCC1¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷0CtHyWR7¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz1ElzI0¬AD÷1508000400¬ADE÷1508000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷AsO7bgZK¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas FA¬JB÷lYMBcDlR¬WV÷patriotas-fa¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiL0FhhM¬AD÷1507489200¬ADE÷1507489200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷Y10Rmcy0¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬AT÷7¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷SOaVnHj6¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEK4EC7S¬AD÷1507482000¬ADE÷1507482000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷6FbZoy6C¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷nRFWpeLI¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1513600730
95
fixtures
5
1513600730
0
HELP: You are on BFA 2017 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers BFA 2017 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2017 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.