GFL 2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Germany

GFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷APC4AjZd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xvLQI4bM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷08Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷r9oeLnrf¬AD÷1587830400¬ADE÷1587830400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷U16gYqOf¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷txAcX3w1¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UPq3JQC6¬AD÷1588424400¬ADE÷1588424400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷251mfRpE¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷td0igo0K¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QiwCH4sJ¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬JA÷61jRnqwl¬WU÷allgau-comets¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷phkVo3hf¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jZpaK6c0¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷za91WNh7¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷Ek85Vs8D¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKlNOLln¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷Ct2tq1xD¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JB÷Qq6prLiJ¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ClZ7IpSC¬AD÷1588435200¬ADE÷1588435200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷zJaeh5FQ¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JB÷CviNmPNs¬WV÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xUkJP1Zu¬AD÷1588514400¬ADE÷1588514400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷vT3YpN70¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷IJ2xpsN6¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YeqSNu4h¬AD÷1589029200¬ADE÷1589029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷vmfS64UJ¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷IwgW5OqQ¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷69szMJY4¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷rqq6aMMg¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷fJnAbtx0¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷nJkrKc3H¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷zclQfbyP¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷d6kMevMI¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fqgjIyYT¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷KrTwELym¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷bZRsDuig¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷dhuIDeto¬AD÷1589041800¬ADE÷1589041800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷pjQkBJL5¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷6aRoCa6a¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷CnrWMaJb¬AD÷1589115600¬ADE÷1589115600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷AVpb1rhs¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷lMq2027m¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4f0wLwlB¬AD÷1589115600¬ADE÷1589115600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷ltnEc0i6¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷SWpIdK6C¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9lnJHIN¬AD÷1589115600¬ADE÷1589115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷l0x8JsEP¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷QLTZE1Mt¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
112
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on GFL 2020 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!