GFL 2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Germany GFL2019

results
5
1547618730
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷WxfxzpW0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷08Germany 007ermany0440000000186000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷bq81pEaM¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷hQXmG0pq¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷WGWiFKak¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjlxvCxj¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷EDRkzMyF¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷jwkJIg6s¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsmtwWid¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JB÷n5rSGXzf¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷8EqOHDLm¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pyO1FUd¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷tSsWFij0¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷h2ozFB56¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h675qYES¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷4rpaDbU1¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷QioeEvFe¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFgXvhNq¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷6mOsxr72¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷KjSoy2M8¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImuS0Zq3¬AD÷1556985600¬ADE÷1556985600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷zRzuEVKC¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷EHZrDkzJ¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CUWaga9¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷2XSQyZCJ¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷tORUzgSP¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3TzaDEF¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷n54cWCzs¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷0881VWkm¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTSvbXTL¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷fV75Uj5g¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷YL69TAKa¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJRrciqS¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷EXN6SUZ5¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷hOMARlkC¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W04BhBiq¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷noMEQ84I¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷0lQIPSJO¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p48FiV6k¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷2g41lCdP¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷42jTqW4t¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR7JjkMe¬AD÷1557666000¬ADE÷1557666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷YyeXrjKn¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷CSgyrAZh¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH6Nk9y2¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷fiqtsUla¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷hx2qtl45¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnlECWrF¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷CtZ9d9ln¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷bwV5ckZu¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZk6EhE2¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JA÷na1mu8JB¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷Qk0ivSYH¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdGse4Ds¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷f5OEeT3h¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JB÷YeNIfmJb¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPlADCT8¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷rRfdwnlO¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷MHg0x63U¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AN÷n¬~
5
1547618730
112
HELP: You are on GFL 2019 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2019 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!