GFL 2018 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Germany GFL2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷vRoqyzkn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jgsDvTBl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷08Germany 007ermany0440000000186000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷zg5o7NU5¬AD÷1536498000¬ADE÷1536498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷WMXGlnWb¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷21¬BG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷QqXKm6o5¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷Eq4k6spC¬AD÷1536498000¬ADE÷1536498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷vmyPnQ0B¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷55¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷MBQTopGH¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷IHAt83Fa¬AD÷1536498000¬ADE÷1536498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷zev8j81n¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷hWYCkSGh¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷Mkylzf4h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jgsDvTBl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷08Germany 007ermany0440000000243000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷hCUpvMBI¬AD÷1539446400¬ADE÷1539446400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷df8XmoI3¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷zo7ym5X9¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AH÷19¬BB÷13¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬~AA÷fRNUo4SG¬AD÷1538236800¬ADE÷1538236800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷nBPMiM15¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬AU÷10¬BJ÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷Y7LIh2na¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AZ÷0¬AG÷17¬AT÷10¬BI÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷tOJQnpDA¬AD÷1538233200¬ADE÷1538233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷0fNAfOHn¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BI÷0¬BA÷14¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷voMEgrXh¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷YRV5Q9mI¬AD÷1537707600¬ADE÷1537707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷hSEWSXcH¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷6VIzSiDN¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬~AA÷KOR1RkYB¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷WCQNUgT4¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷28¬BG÷7¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷A3PRTDrB¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Q1ScSVI5¬AD÷1537628400¬ADE÷1537628400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷boDGWFbh¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷20¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷xxCKVZDb¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬~AA÷nBTgTB3a¬AD÷1537621200¬ADE÷1537621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷2JJ7YyUu¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷21¬BG÷9¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷GMNBXeqn¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷zguhZDJb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jgsDvTBl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷08Germany 007ermany0440000000323000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷SUlTsBIh¬AD÷1538917200¬ADE÷1538917200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷EerEuBsN¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷hnsIvVdT¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬AM÷1st leg result: 34-72.¬~AA÷p6aOri3n¬AD÷1538830800¬ADE÷1538830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷pMwAtiSG¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷6Vv6sXCA¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AM÷1st leg result: 36-10.¬~AA÷fsKEOmIU¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷vJmkoFDo¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷13¬BG÷12¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷I9ngpZSi¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬~AA÷GjLAPT2O¬AD÷1537621200¬ADE÷1537621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷0hIvRBST¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷2146MVzo¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷19¬~
5
1542460504
123
fixtures
5
1542460504
0
HELP: You are on GFL 2018 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers GFL 2018 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2018 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.