X League 2018 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Japan X League2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷JAPAN: X League¬ZEE÷EDjd3Wg2¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Iwp32YC1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zX9kcsc1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_EDjd3Wg2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/japan/x-league/¬ZX÷08Japan 005......0130000000186000X League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷fwSMTJlG¬AD÷1540614600¬ADE÷1540614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulls¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls¬JA÷pxrMwy3g¬WU÷bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya¬JB÷OStQxeIa¬WV÷nagoya¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷nDSIUaZ9¬AD÷1540603800¬ADE÷1540603800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬JA÷QZRKucYt¬WU÷fuji-xerox-minerva-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yasuda Pirates¬JB÷4QQOvHmm¬WV÷meiji-yasuda-pirates¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷8MTEVuK3¬AD÷1540099800¬ADE÷1540099800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asahi Challengers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Challengers¬JA÷Kz0mb5l8¬WU÷asahi-challengers¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷20¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Sagamihara Rise¬JB÷Yw4icP3E¬WV÷sagamihara-rise¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Cfz6X1ki¬AD÷1540096200¬ADE÷1540096200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lixil¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIX¬AE÷Lixil¬JA÷WEJhxORl¬WU÷lixil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬AT÷20¬BI÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asahi Silver Star¬JB÷A5Idyrse¬WV÷asahi-silver-star¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AU÷20¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷11¬~AA÷QcvAWL4c¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷As One Black Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASO¬AE÷As One Black Eagles¬JA÷vuN0z2d1¬WU÷as-one-black-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidewinders¬JB÷IVL4ZLB7¬WV÷sidewinders¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬~AA÷binO8ICj¬AD÷1540085400¬ADE÷1540085400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IBM Big Blue¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBM¬AE÷IBM Big Blue¬JA÷SnOMsp4R¬WU÷ibm-big-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷55¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobe¬JB÷ljUmw4Cr¬WV÷kobe¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~ZA÷JAPAN: X League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷EDjd3Wg2¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Wtl71hS7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zX9kcsc1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_EDjd3Wg2¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/japan/x-league/¬ZX÷08Japan 005......0130000000243000X League - P020y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷ANTdpwrE¬AD÷1545040800¬ADE÷1545040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujitsu¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬JA÷0MuYfE91¬WU÷fujitsu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷35¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷IBM¬AF÷IBM Big Blue¬JB÷vDvxfYO7¬WV÷ibm-big-blue¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬~AA÷jZbSkmKq¬AD÷1543118400¬ADE÷1543118400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujitsu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬JA÷6mzYmE9g¬WU÷fujitsu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷OBI¬AF÷Obic Seagulls¬JB÷pvZymYOa¬WV÷obic-seagulls¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬~AA÷pdbWl7Zk¬AD÷1543118400¬ADE÷1543118400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panasonic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬JA÷v1Yunhv6¬WU÷panasonic¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷IBM¬AF÷IBM Big Blue¬JB÷jyxpoCgC¬WV÷ibm-big-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬~AA÷GARm76T6¬AD÷1541826000¬ADE÷1541826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujitsu¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitsubishi¬JB÷zyhUi8kd¬WV÷mitsubishi¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬JA÷dpgQhlzj¬WU÷fujitsu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬~AA÷dOo88GPt¬AD÷1541826000¬ADE÷1541826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panasonic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬JA÷rHq05RJe¬WU÷panasonic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬JB÷fim44oZ1¬WV÷tokyo-gas-creators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷WALzNeP9¬AD÷1541815200¬ADE÷1541815200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IBM Big Blue¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobe¬JB÷IyTSSglN¬WV÷kobe¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷IBM¬AE÷IBM Big Blue¬JA÷l2OOTZYG¬WU÷ibm-big-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬~AA÷I7HWNyA3¬AD÷1541815200¬ADE÷1541815200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sagamihara Rise¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Sagamihara Rise¬JA÷SnzGVe44¬WU÷sagamihara-rise¬AG÷25¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷OBI¬AF÷Obic Seagulls¬JB÷ABPKUFJA¬WV÷obic-seagulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬~AA÷hQ9qLZgM¬AD÷1541307600¬ADE÷1541307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lixil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIX¬AE÷Lixil¬JA÷Eq83MiRj¬WU÷lixil¬AG÷7¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬JB÷Sndooy4i¬WV÷tokyo-gas-creators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷14¬~AA÷EZAuMFvG¬AD÷1541296800¬ADE÷1541296800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asahi Silver Star¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Silver Star¬JA÷dSRWRD3T¬WU÷asahi-silver-star¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitsubishi¬JB÷294aNXBp¬WV÷mitsubishi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬~
5
1545221451
63
fixtures
5
1545221451
0
HELP: You are on X League 2018 scores page in American football/Japan section. FlashScore.com offers X League 2018 livescore, final and partial results, X League 2018 standings and match details. Besides X League 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. X League 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!