Eredivisie 2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Netherlands Eredivisie2019

results
5
1550264628
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Eredivisie¬ZEE÷rXctDZWH¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷UmSKZiME¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZE9lHio¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_rXctDZWH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/netherlands/eredivisie/¬ZX÷08Netherlands 011rlands0010000000186000Eredivisie 010ivisie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷6Pw4Cdh0¬AD÷1550340000¬ADE÷1550340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groningen Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groningen Giants¬JA÷YV1fxEzr¬WU÷groningen-giants¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Flevo Phantoms¬JB÷CM0byYkl¬WV÷flevo-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwxCAzNC¬AD÷1551013200¬ADE÷1551013200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lelystad Commanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEL¬AE÷Lelystad Commanders¬JA÷ng8AYVZ6¬WU÷lelystad-commanders¬WN÷ARN¬AF÷Arnhem Falcons¬JB÷Qq7EXkkD¬WV÷arnhem-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOfF9fxJ¬AD÷1551013200¬ADE÷1551013200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lightning Leiden¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightning Leiden¬JA÷21jcdZRD¬WU÷lightning-leiden¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬JB÷thk1egsK¬WV÷amsterdam-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGx8BG76¬AD÷1551013200¬ADE÷1551013200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utrecht Dominators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷Utrecht Dominators¬JA÷foj3zh5f¬WU÷utrecht-dominators¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilversum Hurricanes¬JB÷hW86ZBK0¬WV÷hilversum-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTYcYwFJ¬AD÷1551618000¬ADE÷1551618000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flevo Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Flevo Phantoms¬JA÷zFl5fDdQ¬WU÷flevo-phantoms¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilversum Hurricanes¬JB÷CztXkX4s¬WV÷hilversum-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABPTSHxs¬AD÷1551618000¬ADE÷1551618000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groningen Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groningen Giants¬JA÷tGTqmVl0¬WU÷groningen-giants¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightning Leiden¬JB÷K6Smnk46¬WV÷lightning-leiden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJX1XcUP¬AD÷1551618000¬ADE÷1551618000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lelystad Commanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEL¬AE÷Lelystad Commanders¬JA÷faVykiKm¬WU÷lelystad-commanders¬WN÷UTR¬AF÷Utrecht Dominators¬JB÷YkUulBZg¬WV÷utrecht-dominators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2OXRyhm¬AD÷1552154400¬ADE÷1552154400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMS¬AE÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬JA÷2VHho9JC¬WU÷amsterdam-crusaders¬WN÷ARN¬AF÷Arnhem Falcons¬JB÷GYLdpTYI¬WV÷arnhem-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQDxRe7g¬AD÷1552759200¬ADE÷1552759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilversum Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARN¬AF÷Arnhem Falcons¬JB÷8S8r8WQP¬WV÷arnhem-falcons¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilversum Hurricanes¬JA÷UyAv9CBJ¬WU÷hilversum-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsGlOgiC¬AD÷1552827600¬ADE÷1552827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flevo Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬JB÷fPtWbSmC¬WV÷amsterdam-crusaders¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Flevo Phantoms¬JA÷GYsSa8Y5¬WU÷flevo-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUHtQFMa¬AD÷1552827600¬ADE÷1552827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groningen Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groningen Giants¬JA÷lMjB3jZt¬WU÷groningen-giants¬WN÷UTR¬AF÷Utrecht Dominators¬JB÷SCkF2Alm¬WV÷utrecht-dominators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viHpPZy6¬AD÷1552827600¬ADE÷1552827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lelystad Commanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEL¬AE÷Lelystad Commanders¬JA÷MZlJ1U3g¬WU÷lelystad-commanders¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightning Leiden¬JB÷Y9hN0lJa¬WV÷lightning-leiden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmKXpHbP¬AD÷1554033600¬ADE÷1554033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMS¬AE÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬JA÷zwFhGTIn¬WU÷amsterdam-crusaders¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilversum Hurricanes¬JB÷ETDdFmYh¬WV÷hilversum-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8Baty7t¬AD÷1554033600¬ADE÷1554033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arnhem Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARN¬AE÷Arnhem Falcons¬JA÷tjpgE7ma¬WU÷arnhem-falcons¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Flevo Phantoms¬JB÷KtqcDR25¬WV÷flevo-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpWkMXLO¬AD÷1554033600¬ADE÷1554033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groningen Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groningen Giants¬JA÷4fOMLkeP¬WU÷groningen-giants¬WN÷LEL¬AF÷Lelystad Commanders¬JB÷tGFlH93t¬WV÷lelystad-commanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgXoND6I¬AD÷1554033600¬ADE÷1554033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lightning Leiden¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightning Leiden¬JA÷Obozbn3I¬WU÷lightning-leiden¬WN÷UTR¬AF÷Utrecht Dominators¬JB÷2kpvc6IO¬WV÷utrecht-dominators¬AN÷n¬~
5
1550264628
40
HELP: You are on Eredivisie 2019 scores page in American football/Netherlands section. FlashScore.com offers Eredivisie 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Eredivisie 2019 standings and match details. Besides Eredivisie 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Eredivisie 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!