Eredivisie 2020 live scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet credits: 100% up to €100
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

American football Netherlands

Eredivisie
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Eredivisie¬ZEE÷rXctDZWH¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷fPI6iMmr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6gBdDrMq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_rXctDZWH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/netherlands/eredivisie/¬ZX÷08Netherlands 011rlands0010000000001000Eredivisie 010ivisie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷OEyZbjBb¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷010 Trojans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷010¬AE÷010 Trojans¬JA÷QJzmw4Tc¬WU÷010-trojans¬AG÷6¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilversum Hurricanes¬JB÷4AZjxOr4¬WV÷hilversum-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬~AA÷ldqM1hRu¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arnhem Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARN¬AE÷Arnhem Falcons¬JA÷fH7PxzIH¬WU÷arnhem-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬JB÷Y76TyfXN¬WV÷amsterdam-crusaders¬AH÷18¬~AA÷Yq9CsktO¬AD÷1581858000¬ADE÷1581858000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arnhem Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARN¬AE÷Arnhem Falcons¬JA÷vR09tIIh¬WU÷arnhem-falcons¬AG÷7¬WN÷LEL¬AF÷Lelystad Commanders¬JB÷hU4DuxYb¬WV÷lelystad-commanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬~AA÷hYiFrVQH¬AD÷1581858000¬ADE÷1581858000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flevo Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Flevo Phantoms¬JA÷6D21rvlt¬WU÷flevo-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷Amsterdam Crusaders¬JB÷p415sb3n¬WV÷amsterdam-crusaders¬AH÷10¬~AA÷Cz8Gt9eU¬AD÷1581858000¬ADE÷1581858000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groningen Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groningen Giants¬JA÷ni4Hvdm5¬WU÷groningen-giants¬AG÷0¬WN÷010¬AF÷010 Trojans¬JB÷Qs3LwG2B¬WV÷010-trojans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬~AA÷EsgBqBBB¬AD÷1581858000¬ADE÷1581858000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilversum Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilversum Hurricanes¬JA÷jmDhOz3O¬WU÷hilversum-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷UTR¬AF÷Utrecht Dominators¬JB÷UwCdNfIU¬WV÷utrecht-dominators¬AH÷0¬~
6
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on Eredivisie 2020 scores page in American football/Netherlands section. FlashScore.com offers Eredivisie 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Eredivisie 2020 standings and match details. Besides Eredivisie 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Eredivisie 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!