BBL Cup 2018/2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball »United Kingdom » BBL Cup » 2018/2019

results
3
1540089151
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nqXQZgpI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UufEyQ1M¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷pQNbHa0r¬AD÷1540578600¬ADE÷1540578600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷K8mb5jXd¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷ban24An3¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGM2GJFl¬AD÷1540735200¬ADE÷1540735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷WQa92lHF¬WV÷manchester-giants¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷hz153U19¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP5QZ7G9¬AD÷1540738800¬ADE÷1540738800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷Aw67rTPq¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷8UJum9HS¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF4UYRVF¬AD÷1541273400¬ADE÷1541273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷405Bsmuj¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷I39Ft7fd¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26Mzl13¬AD÷1542483000¬ADE÷1542483000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷C2QWlVnG¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷jgPzlk2M¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~
3
1540089151
5
HELP: You are on BBL Cup 2018/2019 scores page in Basketball/United Kingdom section. FlashScore.com offers BBL Cup 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, BBL Cup 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides BBL Cup 2018/2019 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). BBL Cup 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.