CBI 2019 Latest Results, CBI 2019 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball USA CBI2019

Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q54RpqnM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBbO3SSG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0090000000187000CBI 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C2bJNoDL¬AD÷1554505200¬ADE÷1554505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DePaul¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷DePaul¬JA÷jqxLE4PB¬WU÷depaul-blue-demons¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida¬JB÷UZzPDOvI¬WV÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬AM÷South Florida Bulls wins series 2-1.¬~AA÷SAdRgDLu¬AD÷1554336000¬ADE÷1554336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷DePaul¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷DePaul¬JA÷jFUAhJ9O¬WU÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷100¬AT÷82¬BI÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷46¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida¬JB÷4IIhH2nP¬WV÷south-florida-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AH÷96¬AU÷82¬BJ÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷jkLLYTkU¬AD÷1554159600¬ADE÷1554159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷fmy2fuuC¬WU÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷DePaul¬JB÷xCQ6gafI¬WV÷depaul-blue-demons¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷Eyp3w9Q0¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Marymnt¬JB÷QDxqBZoT¬WV÷loyola-marymnt¬AH÷47¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷rgPA6gfp¬WU÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬~AA÷zooavkBf¬AD÷1553731200¬ADE÷1553731200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DePaul¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬JB÷UoqzDeHG¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AH÷87¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷49¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷DePaul¬JA÷nNwuCFWM¬WU÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷56¬~AA÷KQMBvsAU¬AD÷1553565600¬ADE÷1553565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola Marymnt¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola Marymnt¬JA÷lhJyOIha¬WU÷loyola-marymnt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown¬JB÷SrIuNx85¬WV÷brown¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬~AA÷tzO7uNfO¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DePaul¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷DePaul¬JA÷tSFTPvOn¬WU÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷0¬BC÷47¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longwood¬JB÷KIEXObwg¬WV÷longwood¬AH÷89¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷53¬~AA÷ObT2t3uI¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷MsZdV00P¬WU÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Valley State¬JB÷b3QOQK8t¬WV÷utah-valley-state¬AH÷57¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷v9fmPkhl¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷xdQ9coS0¬WU÷west-virginia¬AG÷91¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷55¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬JB÷WIPDd5s7¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷109¬BB÷0¬BD÷50¬BF÷0¬BH÷59¬~AA÷UsaHUEv3¬AD÷1553135400¬ADE÷1553135400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷California Baptist¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California Baptist¬JA÷fTWuZHsd¬WU÷california-baptist¬AG÷55¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Marymnt¬JB÷63zpYyc2¬WV÷loyola-marymnt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬~AA÷2y7V6Bnd¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DePaul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬JB÷tMj5uK4S¬WV÷central-michigan¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷DePaul¬JA÷2Vi1t0kM¬WU÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷0¬BC÷46¬BE÷0¬BG÷54¬~AA÷C6lMTYg9¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown¬JA÷Ay1QtU02¬WU÷brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB¬JB÷lSaUulG8¬WV÷uab¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷KICeDD9S¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷Howard¬JB÷KYd3LbDd¬WV÷howard-bison¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬JA÷trbaMvbj¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬~AA÷ji0DVfPd¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longwood¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longwood¬JA÷MFYXzvDq¬WU÷longwood¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Miss¬JB÷06XyzbSk¬WV÷southern-miss¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷tMIM8XHq¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷Yk0pprjc¬WU÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬AT÷66¬BI÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stony Brook¬JB÷Ctalq253¬WV÷stony-brook¬AZ÷0¬AH÷79¬AU÷66¬BJ÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷48¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬~AA÷QeDiEgfM¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷McHSR0zT¬WU÷west-virginia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Canyon¬JB÷bJ8fNKrp¬WV÷grand-canyon¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬~AA÷Op8R7iXk¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Valley State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Valley State¬JA÷f5lgrMK9¬WU÷utah-valley-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷CS Northridge¬JB÷88hcstzG¬WV÷cs-northridge¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~
3
1558369932
157
17
Settings
Help: Follow CBI 2019 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's CBI 2019 results. FlashScore.com provides all CBI 2019 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, CBI results archive, and the Basketball page with all today's Basketball results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!