AFC Champions League 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Asia

AFC Champions League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷IZyQM7kU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rREILZPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0010000000001000AFC Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~UD÷139068¬ZC÷IZyQM7kU¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1580209200¬~AA÷Q1pxhh7T¬AD÷1578999600¬ADE÷1578999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬JA÷MNBcr60R¬WU÷al-faisaly-amman¬WN÷KUW¬AF÷Al Kuwait (Kuw)¬JB÷OWcPwQ8r¬WV÷al-kuwait¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsX3mCFp¬AD÷1578999600¬ADE÷1578999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shan United (Bur)¬JB÷Wd1Xy4we¬WV÷shan-united¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬JA÷IgcTxpOl¬WU÷ceres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXV7nWUj¬AD÷1578999600¬ADE÷1578999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chennai City (Ind)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JA÷QJ0yyOh1¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬WN÷RIF¬AF÷Al Riffa (Bah)¬JB÷4Aauzr87¬WV÷al-riffa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZjTgExH¬AD÷1578999600¬ADE÷1578999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampines (Sgp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampines (Sgp)¬JA÷StAsnl12¬WU÷tampines¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷tpEoo8G8¬WV÷bali-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlkj9gx4¬AD÷1579604400¬ADE÷1579604400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bunyodkor (Uzb)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor (Uzb)¬JA÷t4d0iqwr¬WU÷bunyodkor¬WN÷ZAW¬AF÷Al Zawraa (Irq)¬JB÷Kfe4j3hl¬WV÷al-zawraa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRknAZMc¬AD÷1579604400¬ADE÷1579604400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buriram (Tha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh (Vie)¬JB÷OO9YePUQ¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Buriram (Tha)¬JA÷QwiVd5FK¬WU÷buriram-united-f-c¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zirBF7i¬AD÷1579604400¬ADE÷1579604400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kedah (Mys)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KED¬AE÷Kedah (Mys)¬JA÷hQhNbRp8¬WU÷kedah¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Tai Po (Hkg)¬JB÷WGiRco0E¬WV÷tai-po¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbtYhYiN¬AD÷1579604400¬ADE÷1579604400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬JA÷z7DkpSVE¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JB÷EcCgqnoL¬WV÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷rDmeNTKH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rREILZPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0010000000001000AFC Champion020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷M5V53O5r¬AD÷1581332400¬ADE÷1581332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬JA÷Wf0w0VRT¬WU÷pakhtakor¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai (Uae)¬JB÷Y3n5ekzo¬WV÷shabab-al-ahli-dubai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDn77hOD¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Duhail (Qat)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Al-Duhail (Qat)¬JA÷dYXRWBdi¬WU÷al-duhail¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis (Irn)¬JB÷zPWVVVBc¬WV÷persepolis¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP6KE9Vt¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Nassr (Sau)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Al-Nassr (Sau)¬JA÷dhvSybvl¬WU÷al-nassr¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al-Sadd (Qat)¬JB÷zqwWzIgf¬WV÷al-sadd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GjB6CwK¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Sharjah (Uae)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Al Sharjah (Uae)¬JA÷4byzVkR3¬WU÷al-sharjah¬WN÷TAA¬AF÷Al-Taawon (Sau)¬JB÷rkzvU9tA¬WV÷al-taawon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fD6OW8iP¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JA÷htB98dFP¬WU÷perth-glory¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua (Chn)¬JB÷U12y4GNt¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8lBN4EB¬AD÷1581505200¬ADE÷1581505200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬JA÷2ZtIaMmh¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon Bluewings (Kor)¬JB÷E9pMbt3b¬WV÷suwon-bluewings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVnvRwL3¬AD÷1581505200¬ADE÷1581505200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonbuk (Kor)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonbuk (Kor)¬JA÷b3N5Aw2A¬WU÷jeonbuk¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama M. (Jpn)¬JB÷C6R99cHG¬WV÷yokohama-m¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
54
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on AFC Champions League 2020 live scores page in Football/Asia section. FlashScore.com offers AFC Champions League 2020 livescore, final and partial results, AFC Champions League 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides AFC Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). AFC Champions League 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!