Football »Asia » AFC Champions League » 2018

AFC Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷CxJTojmG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvMIrkNn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0010000000148000AFC Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷vV7UUXTd¬AD÷1516105800¬ADE÷1516105800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United (Ina)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampines (Sin)¬JB÷t2l69CTP¬WV÷tampines¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United (Ina)¬JA÷2Bk2AhEJ¬WU÷bali-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VNqBEXk¬AD÷1516095000¬ADE÷1516095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shan United (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shan United (Bur)¬JA÷jynxmPCm¬WU÷shan-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Ceres (Phl)¬JB÷pbotnqSg¬WV÷ceres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516461047
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷CxJTojmG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvMIrkNn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0010000000148000AFC Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷WO0Z8U5F¬AD÷1516698000¬ADE÷1516698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar (Aus)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Ceres (Phl)¬JB÷b9Ruhv4n¬WV÷ceres¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar (Aus)¬JA÷p6NygKlt¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷tAtJ4MwF¬AD÷1516708800¬ADE÷1516708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiangrai Utd (Tha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiangrai Utd (Tha)¬JA÷pre1Qb2p¬WU÷chiangrai-utd¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷dIb5PIHj¬WV÷bali-united¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷YXKr7Uyj¬AD÷1516708800¬ADE÷1516708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern AA (Hkg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern AA (Hkg)¬JA÷t647lBi0¬WU÷eastern-aa¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanh Hoa (Vie)¬JB÷ht8BmV66¬WV÷thanh-hoa¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷COJn6lid¬AD÷1516710600¬ADE÷1516710600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muang Thong Utd (Tha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUA¬AE÷Muang Thong Utd (Tha)¬JA÷z5cGnkMC¬WU÷muang-thong-utd¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷Johor DT (Mys)¬JB÷EedKo9yJ¬WV÷johor-dt¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417|471¬~AA÷tzt4ECqG¬AD÷1517256000¬ADE÷1517256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ain (Uae)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malkia (Bah)¬JB÷vwrxZViD¬WV÷malkia¬WM÷AIN¬AE÷Al Ain (Uae)¬JA÷0nqYZBx7¬WU÷al-ain¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IXUTzsze.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmvCCjES¬AD÷1517259600¬ADE÷1517259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Gharafa (Qat)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Al-Gharafa (Qat)¬JA÷l8PSegaQ¬WU÷al-gharafa¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬JB÷jHBfiD7s¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IXUTzsze.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9Vw8AMq¬AD÷1517310000¬ADE÷1517310000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nasaf Qarshi (Uzb)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasaf Qarshi (Uzb)¬JA÷8h6ajXMm¬WU÷nasaf-qarshi¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬JB÷nq53kixf¬WV÷al-faisaly-amman¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IXUTzsze.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQv8DWbM¬AD÷1517319000¬ADE÷1517319000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zob Ahan (Irn)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOB¬AE÷Zob Ahan (Irn)¬JA÷trMKcFUD¬WU÷zob-ahan¬WN÷AIZ¬AF÷Aizawl (Ind)¬JB÷foQOdZqK¬WV÷aizawl-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IXUTzsze.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷QHKanCI3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvMIrkNn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0010000000169000AFC Champion020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷GxGiazu5¬AD÷1518433200¬ADE÷1518433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬JA÷Aiyak6fp¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Al Wahda (Uae)¬JB÷lrz3lQ9j¬WV÷al-wahda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Em0sSVDF¬AD÷1518433200¬ADE÷1518433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor (Irn)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor (Irn)¬JA÷0Mas1ly6¬WU÷tractor¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahli SC (Sau)¬JB÷vDbo08jC¬WV÷al-ahli-sc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1bkQ9rS¬AD÷1518519600¬ADE÷1518519600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Rayyan (Qat)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Al Rayyan (Qat)¬JA÷nH416qDo¬WU÷al-rayyan¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C. (Irn)¬JB÷Q73553Si¬WV÷esteghlal-teh¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AaoRkTL¬AD÷1518519600¬ADE÷1518519600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Wasl (Uae)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Al Wasl (Uae)¬JA÷YZckaS5I¬WU÷al-wasl¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al-Sadd (Qat)¬JB÷pCQIs0zo¬WV÷al-sadd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SftILTjq¬AD÷1518519600¬ADE÷1518519600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷fs894Nsb¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulsan Hyundai (Kor)¬JB÷YX6D3sc4¬WV÷ulsan-hyundai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ouMKm6k¬AD÷1518606000¬ADE÷1518606000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬JA÷GddI21CA¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Buriram (Tha)¬JB÷SWaM1LRG¬WV÷buriram-united-f-c¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgKLT71a¬AD÷1518606000¬ADE÷1518606000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeju Utd (Kor)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju Utd (Kor)¬JA÷4tV6O5ka¬WU÷jeju-utd¬WN÷COS¬AF÷C-Osaka (Jpn)¬JB÷rXTANP45¬WV÷c-osaka¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08vQJ7Le¬AD÷1518606000¬ADE÷1518606000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima (Jpn)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima (Jpn)¬JA÷MgaQ0usN¬WU÷kashima¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua (Chn)¬JB÷0pbUaadT¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516461047
58
HELP: You are on AFC Champions League 2018 live scores page in Football/Asia section. FlashScore.com offers AFC Champions League 2018 livescore, final and partial results, AFC Champions League 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides AFC Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). AFC Champions League 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.