Botswana Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Botswana Premier League2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷Qikhb1iS¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷Igt5eFyg¬WU÷black-forest¬AG÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JB÷CGu9fZja¬WV÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pxWOhuFk¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JA÷nZXLiXzI¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷faXPjijO¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6oXKgLaq¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬JA÷QJqDgg65¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬JB÷8rZHhDLB¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vymt1379¬AD÷1544634000¬ADE÷1544634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬JA÷CGJwufiC¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬JB÷fu9rvE6I¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷hvip0NMF¬AD÷1544634000¬ADE÷1544634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notwane¬JA÷6FCnwYLO¬WU÷notwane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬JB÷KI0U1HbP¬WV÷orapa-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷n1jlasxM¬AD÷1544626800¬ADE÷1544626800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷MRndcy7t¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷v3s1deMn¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dCcy2qh3¬AD÷1544547600¬ADE÷1544547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷BR Highlanders¬JB÷YPKZuzx6¬WV÷br-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷4jGVtGMa¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ILbX2Pxc¬AD÷1544544000¬ADE÷1544544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷rySMrxhm¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷QaHRsd7g¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hGnQMLes¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JB÷Gv9I21CS¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬JA÷YFJD3scM¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷W6oULuBm¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷ImepbLKq¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷nNalcuzj¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CIYevlRE¬AD÷1543758300¬ADE÷1543758300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬JA÷t81653S9¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notwane¬JB÷zV0A4NsG¬WV÷notwane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pCtAGpZ7¬AD÷1543683600¬ADE÷1543683600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷hnLBqM5j¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷6k9g85ri¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bFUiuUB8¬AD÷1543672800¬ADE÷1543672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BR Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷BR Highlanders¬JA÷pt8c7Pcc¬WU÷br-highlanders¬AG÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JB÷2H226qD3¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷6Ls6HQJ1¬AD÷1543671900¬ADE÷1543671900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JA÷bo3w2ULH¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬JB÷vqH7p2jp¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
1
1544747444
113
fixtures
1
1544747444
0
HELP: You are on Botswana Premier League live scores page in Football/Botswana section. FlashScore.com offers Botswana Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Botswana Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Botswana Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!