Botswana Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Botswana Premier League2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷2HGh4B2n¬AD÷1556038800¬ADE÷1556038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556046363¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬JA÷OQ9vC1bc¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷6kaqBLD3¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pt6c3VHh¬AD÷1556038800¬ADE÷1556038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556045679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notwane¬JA÷Kh3mAuT9¬WU÷notwane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷BR Highlanders¬JB÷EF2i9arG¬WV÷br-highlanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dG912kXb¬AD÷1556038800¬ADE÷1556038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556045242¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JA÷h61e8JcM¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬JB÷KSXi7wDS¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OQHl5imt¬AD÷1556035200¬ADE÷1556035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556042322¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬JA÷dKHhlb6j¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬JB÷pzBzDsqi¬WV÷orapa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬~AA÷Chyqp8HU¬AD÷1556028000¬ADE÷1556028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556034378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷xW4K66MH¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JB÷ITIlkvip¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jmGP1K3p¬AD÷1554915600¬ADE÷1554915600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notwane¬JA÷4WFgMDt1¬WU÷notwane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬JB÷bgFcLXe7¬WV÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E5Dd8MQG¬AD÷1554915600¬ADE÷1554915600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554922306¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬JA÷IZs6VHJE¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷0bXAUyZK¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8SC07ttN¬AD÷1554912000¬ADE÷1554912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BR Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554918965¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷BR Highlanders¬JA÷CYzFTelR¬WU÷br-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷UDNtPFdr¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nJB460eT¬AD÷1554904800¬ADE÷1554904800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554911451¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JA÷84MpOZBl¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷QuHkNgRf¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vmLqBOtb¬AD÷1554829200¬ADE÷1554829200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬JB÷GAc7AGsk¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AH÷0¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JA÷Mmb3BdSr¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷029h92BA¬AD÷1554829200¬ADE÷1554829200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷jTkK7ER7¬WU÷security-systems¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JB÷vqq2Wc48¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ADGuC4Ri¬AD÷1554825600¬ADE÷1554825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬JA÷hIuuHI4L¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷KvCyGxKR¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IwKmArd4¬AD÷1554818400¬ADE÷1554818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷UD1B9zce¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷CxiG8fC1¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2FsIszV0¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BR Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷d0cscT7s¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷BR Highlanders¬JA÷Kv6F19aQ¬WU÷br-highlanders¬AG÷1¬~AA÷AusMtfp7¬AD÷1554644700¬ADE÷1554644700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notwane¬JA÷vPnndmNm¬WU÷notwane¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JB÷IFoje7xf¬WV÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1556099733
212
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷jw9519n5¬AD÷1556125200¬ADE÷1556125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷MyKJ2cLq¬WU÷black-forest¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷GbJN1Hzj¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UT790T1B¬AD÷1556125200¬ADE÷1556125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷W61APKSd¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷U1NR0yjd¬WU÷security-systems¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n52EamHH¬AD÷1556211600¬ADE÷1556211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷Ac0EOvr3¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JB÷vX4INbc9¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1556099733
3
Settings
HELP: You are on Botswana Premier League live scores page in Football/Botswana section. FlashScore.com offers Botswana Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Botswana Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Botswana Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!