Football »Botswana » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷z3l3E1q3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nodAQjo4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷dAA7jxdP¬AD÷1527098400¬ADE÷1527098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷StLdSDPq¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬JB÷M3K0RXvj¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GEXKSY3I¬AD÷1527098400¬ADE÷1527098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬JA÷0WzIZeX9¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷U5uMYFnG¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CzGxoGJn¬AD÷1527083100¬ADE÷1527083100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷Qmwqlen3¬WU÷police-xi¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JB÷KAxmmF19¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷f5WORhJO¬AD÷1527083100¬ADE÷1527083100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷8dvQXZ1M¬WU÷security-systems¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬JB÷jLTUWgHS¬WV÷orapa-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IDGYod4t¬AD÷1527083100¬ADE÷1527083100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tafic FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Tafic FC¬JA÷0fJ4Qifd¬WU÷tafic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬JB÷ncvukyXd¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷1¬~AA÷829oqfla¬AD÷1526996700¬ADE÷1526996700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬JA÷fTUapDoS¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷nLMRuXgq¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jREtpzZh¬AD÷1526996700¬ADE÷1526996700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uniao Flamengo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Uniao Flamengo¬JA÷YDtinZGF¬WU÷uniao-flamengo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬JB÷GxWeogWL¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nuTGTElC¬AD÷1526910300¬ADE÷1526910300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬JA÷vHn9yI2c¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷MuxEzxI3¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Iay0Xdkm¬AD÷1526650200¬ADE÷1526650200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬JB÷8xCvMx3A¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬JA÷QDMZMIm4¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rookFFZI¬AD÷1526218200¬ADE÷1526218200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷EBK3KPR5¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AH÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷dzQbL5Ca¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷QPv8VzKa¬AD÷1526218200¬ADE÷1526218200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬JA÷fgEjJzmT¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷zmdJEfep¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8lUCUfZ5¬AD÷1526218200¬ADE÷1526218200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷EweNDEAj¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Uniao Flamengo¬JB÷Stq5xbmi¬WV÷uniao-flamengo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zuYzwJRP¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬JA÷b1ou1yRp¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Tafic FC¬JB÷06PNPK3o¬WV÷tafic-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dlZWwaCJ¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷h2J7JqsC¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬JB÷nPIBI3dI¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AH÷1¬~
1
1529712409
240
fixtures
1
1529712409
0
HELP: You are on Botswana Premier League live scores page in Football/Botswana section. FlashScore.com offers Botswana Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Botswana Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Botswana Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.