C-League 2020 Schedule, C-League 2020 Fixtures, Upcoming Matches

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet credits: 100% up to €100
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Cambodia

C-League
2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMBODIA: C-League¬ZEE÷dULnbCBD¬ZB÷45¬ZY÷Cambodia¬ZC÷GzoxalJP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rTXuBdmG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷45_dULnbCBD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cambodia/c-league/¬ZX÷00Cambodia 008mbodia0000000000001000C-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cambodia¬~AA÷2N9xOkcM¬AD÷1596884400¬ADE÷1596884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boeung Ket¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOE¬AE÷Boeung Ket¬JA÷bDWKVJaC¬WU÷boeung-ket¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sports Academy¬JB÷hzWOUwFI¬WV÷sports-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiJHSDri¬AD÷1596884400¬ADE÷1596884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHN¬AF÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JB÷23hqI0VC¬WV÷phnom-penh-crown¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JA÷8tguJtG6¬WU÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsILRXcc¬AD÷1596884400¬ADE÷1596884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NagaWorld¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷NagaWorld¬JA÷tfimHKpJ¬WU÷nagaworld¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svay Rieng¬JB÷U9pVu4NJ¬WV÷svay-rieng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWAYOVsG¬AD÷1596884400¬ADE÷1596884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police Commissary¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AEU¬AF÷Asia Euro United¬JB÷KMXGWap6¬WV÷asia-euro-united¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Commissary¬JA÷CdYCXuVa¬WU÷national-police-commissary¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9BUPBS9¬AD÷1596884400¬ADE÷1596884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soltilo Angkor¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Soltilo Angkor¬JA÷vqz5Z10m¬WU÷soltilo-angkor¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JB÷Y5Z8YLFg¬WV÷electricite-du-cambodge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G67QQiD3¬AD÷1596884400¬ADE÷1596884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Visakha¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visakha¬JA÷80qZvOxQ¬WU÷visakha¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angkor Tiger¬JB÷QuW0zros¬WV÷angkor-tiger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZQZM9CS¬AD÷1597480200¬ADE÷1597480200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Angkor Tiger¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angkor Tiger¬JA÷6wzTTcUO¬WU÷angkor-tiger¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷NagaWorld¬JB÷KtOAhs7P¬WV÷nagaworld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDfhuiSd¬AD÷1597480200¬ADE÷1597480200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asia Euro United¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEU¬AE÷Asia Euro United¬JA÷fyUarcqI¬WU÷asia-euro-united¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket¬JB÷OAY3sHbO¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prD1ITKq¬AD÷1597480200¬ADE÷1597480200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JA÷MkAxl1Ft¬WU÷electricite-du-cambodge¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JB÷jPEtmLUn¬WV÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5C5Hmzj¬AD÷1597480200¬ADE÷1597480200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phnom Penh Crown¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHN¬AE÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JA÷UFDpnupg¬WU÷phnom-penh-crown¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷National Defense¬JB÷OxDloaaa¬WV÷national-defense-ministry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8G9G7kd¬AD÷1597480200¬ADE÷1597480200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sports Academy¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soltilo Angkor¬JB÷GpVeqwUB¬WV÷soltilo-angkor¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sports Academy¬JA÷MNVipJE5¬WU÷sports-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3gdvBs3¬AD÷1597480200¬ADE÷1597480200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Svay Rieng¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng¬JA÷21X7tyEU¬WU÷svay-rieng¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police Commissary¬JB÷vN8D1Kqt¬WV÷national-police-commissary¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wb0wVd9¬AD÷1598094000¬ADE÷1598094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NagaWorld¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷NagaWorld¬JA÷hQCH0van¬WU÷nagaworld¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Visakha¬JB÷nmCLabEh¬WV÷visakha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUd4xkCF¬AD÷1598094000¬ADE÷1598094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷National Defense¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JB÷Y3ATcxq5¬WV÷electricite-du-cambodge¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷National Defense¬JA÷QwBPbITb¬WU÷national-defense-ministry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohn9y9RL¬AD÷1598094000¬ADE÷1598094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police Commissary¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Commissary¬JA÷Cf9XddbB¬WU÷national-police-commissary¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angkor Tiger¬JB÷6H8ydGDH¬WV÷angkor-tiger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJivWnkq¬AD÷1598094000¬ADE÷1598094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soltilo Angkor¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Soltilo Angkor¬JA÷GjbBkEjo¬WU÷soltilo-angkor¬WN÷AEU¬AF÷Asia Euro United¬JB÷46igEcTo¬WV÷asia-euro-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mw5CzTtS¬AD÷1598094000¬ADE÷1598094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sports Academy¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sports Academy¬JA÷KKCuezTN¬WU÷sports-academy¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JB÷EsCqffrU¬WV÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9jrV64k¬AD÷1598094000¬ADE÷1598094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Svay Rieng¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng¬JA÷rcjcDHrh¬WU÷svay-rieng¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket¬JB÷xKk1Cybb¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AN÷n¬~
33
18
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
Help: Find C-League 2020 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's C-League 2020 schedule. FlashScore.com provides all C-League 2020 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and C-League results archive.
Upcoming matches: 08.08. Boeung Ket - Sports Academy, Kirivong Sok Sen Chey - Phnom Penh Crown, NagaWorld - Svay Rieng, Police Commissary - Asia Euro United, Soltilo Angkor - Electricite Du Cambodge, Visakha - Angkor Tiger, 15.08. Angkor Tiger - NagaWorld, Asia Euro United - Boeung Ket, Electricite Du Cambodge - Kirivong Sok Sen Chey, Phnom Penh Crown - National Defense, Sports Academy - Soltilo Angkor, Svay Rieng - Police Commissary 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!