FA Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football China

FA Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000005000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷U5PiBrZ5¬AD÷1566300900¬ADE÷1566300900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566308056¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷px8rRCJO¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷nsnRkddP¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nszmCOJa¬AD÷1566214500¬ADE÷1566214500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566221491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷bL9zTYlC¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷6o9vSh4I¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLkXQyMU¬AD÷1563969600¬ADE÷1563969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563976501¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷KMxHXprj¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷2orCYQSq¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷naVTVTIu¬AD÷1563969600¬ADE÷1563969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563976659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷bDyLW4cd¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷CGP2elzc¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QkUXUmYo¬AD÷1563962400¬ADE÷1563962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563972074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷QJT6f8k3¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷8rJBgS49¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rVjTRH6O¬AD÷1563962400¬ADE÷1563962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563969205¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷WbLviZrB¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷QLKrjgbH¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WGUR6zRH¬AD÷1559215800¬ADE÷1559215800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559222601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷Qchlmz1J¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷4lihnfGP¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OjRJ8dd5¬AD÷1559131200¬ADE÷1559131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559140870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷t6EqkEG0¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷KdDmlYV6¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rebpPHtn¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷0vPqxAhI¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷vVNmyU7O¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p0SF9xsa¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷pvLziznl¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JB÷OUJvjf1f¬WV÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EuKW5ftO¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷zXwKsEOt¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷ENxOtYwm¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IDQN7GBB¬AD÷1559129700¬ADE÷1559129700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559136338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷EJCimhoD¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷SMGenC0J¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷44atQcRu¬AD÷1559124000¬ADE÷1559124000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559130602¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷r3UvwjwC¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷4CVzvWN5¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷hWIz5EeU¬AD÷1559043300¬ADE÷1559043300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559050181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷dnSSuhgg¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷AkWWvC8a¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uij8HXSk¬AD÷1556796900¬ADE÷1556796900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556803499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷MyvVj72b¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷40TZkRH4¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
91
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000005000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷dSwyWiYs¬AD÷1572606000¬ADE÷1572606000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷GK2km2Cs¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷YecfnMRm¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVsuVBml¬AD÷1575630000¬ADE÷1575630000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷Cndbotsf¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷69e2p0d0¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
2
Settings
HELP: You are on FA Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers FA Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, FA Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FA Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!