Super League 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷phb3dKu9¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷tMFEbbQ8¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷zqFIcIuF¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SGm8eveF¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷lnJMdxeL¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷r9IQedAR¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q16BfbAL¬AD÷1582363800¬ADE÷1582363800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷pI4hiGIr¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷vgJejzYl¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KO5FgIPR¬AD÷1582371300¬ADE÷1582371300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷C6H3lE21¬WV÷dalian-professional¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷IqIakfme¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MXiskxYr¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Q9L7mYH7¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷vD9kCHf8¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v9nnldmk¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷I38gByAE¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷pCyNg9vs¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IaojmG2e¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷IPZUim9g¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷O2zRhTgm¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CMpfnzI1¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷UawZj7Oa¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷OMxwjRw6¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QPlbofX7¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷2DyskogC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷Wntol58I¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SUStAwA8¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷AwukmPNO¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷OtTWB80P¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6LRp9cPE¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷02Kb7S8t¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷fPJ26nOn¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKkEiVgs¬AD÷1582961400¬ADE÷1582961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷YFI656wg¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷ttIA4Qha¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBlIjk9m¬AD÷1582976100¬ADE÷1582976100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷KWGE3p85¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷EgGI24NB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~~
240
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Super League 2020 live scores page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 22.02. Qingdao Huanghai - Shijiazhuang, Tianjin Teda - Wuhan Zall, Guangzhou R&F - Shandong Luneng, Jiangsu Suning - Dalian Pro, 23.02. Beijing Guoan - Hebei, Henan Jianye - Shanghai Shenhua, Guangzhou Evergrande - Chongqing Lifan, Shanghai SIPG - Tianjin Tianhai, 28.02. Beijing Guoan - Shijiazhuang, Guangzhou Evergrande - Henan Jianye, Shanghai Shenhua - Shanghai SIPG, 29.02. Qingdao Huanghai - Tianjin Teda, Guangzhou R&F - Wuhan Zall. Follow Super League 2020 live scores, results, fixtures and Super League standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!