Football »China » Super League » 2018

results
1
1519310771
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Am7Qh90Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vTOckvF5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷n3mU3gXa¬AD÷1519990500¬ADE÷1519990500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷8GheOOc0¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷n7iaNrD6¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4oCXq9f¬AD÷1519990500¬ADE÷1519990500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JB÷8E9zOUL7¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷UNAWOA61¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeAVRaKr¬AD÷1519990500¬ADE÷1519990500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷xYcStFi6¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷GOdWuZ6C¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im1ULXih¬AD÷1520062200¬ADE÷1520062200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷8255EYBo¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷M599DhRi¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Iyw2X1C¬AD÷1520076900¬ADE÷1520076900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷fBcFTJZu¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷Y1dJSwkn¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWxm9f8n¬AD÷1520076900¬ADE÷1520076900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷MPgH54TD¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷bkHplxbt¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pye7Yxa¬AD÷1520148600¬ADE÷1520148600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷lvAcozra¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷SU81pfc5¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df0M4lzp¬AD÷1520163300¬ADE÷1520163300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷zHm4thfP¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷xQZVyC2t¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXh8sze9¬AD÷1520595300¬ADE÷1520595300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷boH58Pe8¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷xxG97qBE¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7D6XwAm¬AD÷1520667000¬ADE÷1520667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JA÷zDchPgKQ¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷CYlKKDSs¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWo0QM2K¬AD÷1520681700¬ADE÷1520681700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷63Mvir8p¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷IwQrj2Nj¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPvTC9XR¬AD÷1520681700¬ADE÷1520681700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷vJoIhnQ5¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷I9pMi6uC¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IumdR2mE¬AD÷1520681700¬ADE÷1520681700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷AXz9d4pN¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷lOZCeOaT¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQ7kUA22¬AD÷1520753400¬ADE÷1520753400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷0nFa5P9B¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷vwE34qPH¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OM9RSFOI¬AD÷1520768100¬ADE÷1520768100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷lKabYWds¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷SAb2XjCm¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gruo0BWO¬AD÷1520768100¬ADE÷1520768100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷0UFSOelB¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷nRBOPyZ4¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519310771
240
HELP: You are on Super League 2018 live scores page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.