Super League 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷tvvXrtNp¬AD÷1586071800¬ADE÷1586071800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷pEU4Wfa6¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷hvU8VEEC¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fsSE7Pao¬AD÷1586086500¬ADE÷1586086500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷WUSCUYTI¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷pYGfgI6J¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YXQI6qFi¬AD÷1586518500¬ADE÷1586518500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷byLbhxMP¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷GG7QmdUt¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9LN53Uc¬AD÷1586590200¬ADE÷1586590200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷f76UnGqm¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷OtBYozag¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UaKR4Nq4¬AD÷1586604900¬ADE÷1586604900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷2X9xofEa¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷df9tpET5¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMJV3saA¬AD÷1586604900¬ADE÷1586604900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷fuSqqYrC¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷l2RmrhbI¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQNZ21EG¬AD÷1586676600¬ADE÷1586676600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷ShQisCDO¬WU÷dalian-professional¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷G8JZ5ejP¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlDv2LTM¬AD÷1586676600¬ADE÷1586676600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷Cv550ZDn¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷IH511Fbt¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷buCr1uqT¬AD÷1586683800¬ADE÷1586683800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷Qs99agTh¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷K48DbDra¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNbAdaip¬AD÷1586691300¬ADE÷1586691300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷be7HcXc5¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷6L6LdiDB¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8EcEeJ6j¬AD÷1587114000¬ADE÷1587114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷pC5PeBSH¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷x8Thvqcp¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJycK2qi¬AD÷1587119700¬ADE÷1587119700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷jBXdw3Cj¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷4ELv2nki¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMu1JMbc¬AD÷1587119700¬ADE÷1587119700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷r5Kr164c¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷CvPn0QJ3¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqu5ItE3¬AD÷1587121200¬ADE÷1587121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷jVNjapZ9¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷phNfb4lG¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzv9H0T9¬AD÷1587195000¬ADE÷1587195000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷dSQbcO3M¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷jkQ2drJS¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBYDGKrG¬AD÷1587206100¬ADE÷1587206100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷hbCUi2Rq¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷MXGYjMtj¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
202
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Super League 2020 live scores page in Football/China section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 05.04. Hebei - Henan Jianye, Chongqing Lifan - Qingdao Huanghai, 10.04. Tianjin Teda - Jiangsu Suning, 11.04. Henan Jianye - Wuhan Zall, Chongqing Lifan - Shandong Luneng, Shijiazhuang - Hebei, 12.04. Dalian Pro - Shanghai SIPG, Tianjin Tianhai - Guangzhou Evergrande, Qingdao Huanghai - Beijing Guoan, Guangzhou R&F - Shanghai Shenhua, 17.04. Tianjin Teda - Shanghai Shenhua, Guangzhou Evergrande - Shijiazhuang, Shandong Luneng - Beijing Guoan, Shanghai SIPG - Henan Jianye, 18.04. Qingdao Huanghai - Tianjin Tianhai, Wuhan Zall - Chongqing Lifan. Follow Super League 2020 live scores, results, fixtures and Super League standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!