Croatian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Croatia » Croatian Cup » 2018/2019

Croatian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CROATIA: Croatian Cup¬ZEE÷fDL2c8tU¬ZB÷59¬ZY÷Croatia¬ZC÷SvvnmRiD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷re21yhUC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷59_fDL2c8tU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/croatia/croatian-cup/¬ZX÷00Croatia 007roatia0020000000179000Croatian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Croatia¬~AA÷vHUzk05U¬AD÷1534861800¬ADE÷1534861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rudar Labin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudar Labin¬JA÷OjyvSVw4¬WU÷rudar-labin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRK¬AF÷NK Krk¬JB÷xfurRkgA¬WV÷nk-krk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UuAp93jn¬AD÷1534604400¬ADE÷1534604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Primorac Biograd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primorac Biograd¬JA÷SrYfOmwT¬WU÷hnk-primorac-biograd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagora¬JB÷UiKMJ7op¬WV÷zagora¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1534881302
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CROATIA: Croatian Cup¬ZEE÷fDL2c8tU¬ZB÷59¬ZY÷Croatia¬ZC÷SvvnmRiD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷re21yhUC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷59_fDL2c8tU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/croatia/croatian-cup/¬ZX÷00Croatia 007roatia0020000000179000Croatian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Croatia¬~AA÷r3G05LkB¬AD÷1535472000¬ADE÷1535472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragovoljac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRV¬AE÷Dragovoljac¬JA÷fDfRMeJL¬WU÷dragovoljac¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varazdin¬JB÷8GbVLFYR¬WV÷varazdin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILOAdQ6t¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bednja Beletinec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bednja Beletinec¬JA÷GMJTBJm6¬WU÷bednja-beletinec¬WN÷NK¬AF÷NK P.¬JB÷fDIXAw3C¬WV÷nk-pitomaca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QVWktjO¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bijelo Brdo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BJD¬AE÷Bijelo Brdo¬JA÷2ymVTi9i¬WU÷bijelo-brdo¬WN÷VUK¬AF÷Vukovar 91¬JB÷tSoZSBOc¬WV÷vukovar-91¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpvGgOja¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koprivnica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLM¬AF÷Sloga Mravince¬JB÷ClkbRbmg¬WV÷sloga-mravince¬WM÷KOP¬AE÷Koprivnica¬JA÷YcjfSvYn¬WU÷nk-koprivnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CHd61z5¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nedelisce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NED¬AE÷Nedelisce¬JA÷Yc6IOHl9¬WU÷nk-nedelisce¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Sloga NG¬JB÷Cl5MNy4F¬WV÷nk-sloga-nova-gradiska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkBtAqyt¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nehaj Senj¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEH¬AE÷Nehaj Senj¬JA÷WGvnQ98G¬WU÷nehaj-senj¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granicar¬JB÷A7wjPTNM¬WV÷granicar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4ak8N5h¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Jadran Luka Ploce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAD¬AE÷NK Jadran Luka Ploce¬JA÷OEJQIR0j¬WU÷nk-jadran-luka-ploce¬WN÷BJE¬AF÷Bjelovar¬JB÷MaxUHoGd¬WV÷bjelovar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AywKhr65¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Krizevci¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRI¬AE÷NK Krizevci¬JA÷UPq3QI2a¬WU÷nk-krizevci¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷NK Rovinj¬JB÷8Gr7PxI5¬WV÷nk-rovinj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkIh7sLb¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Medjimurje Cakovec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NK¬AE÷NK Medjimurje Cakovec¬JA÷QX2AQwKd¬WU÷medimurje¬WN÷SAV¬AF÷Sava Strmec¬JB÷4O1EPcZ2¬WV÷sava-strmec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZMIf4yg¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pleternica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLE¬AE÷Pleternica¬JA÷4r0OX0AP¬WU÷slavija-pleternica¬WN÷SEG¬AF÷Segesta¬JB÷vyijTKIt¬WV÷segesta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrOEepMn¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suhopolje¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUH¬AE÷Suhopolje¬JA÷OnNyAcII¬WU÷suhopolje¬WN÷UDA¬AF÷Udarnik¬JB÷2wMu9HXO¬WV÷nk-udarnik-kurilovec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1tSjMzI¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Visnjevac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷NK Vrapce¬JB÷zVbm58Wj¬WV÷nk-vrapce¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visnjevac¬JA÷dv0q6lHp¬WU÷visnjevac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bxOi2LB¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zagorec K.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagorec K.¬JA÷2wrBOdXB¬WU÷zagorec-krapina¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertas¬JB÷GtnFNGnI¬WV÷nk-libertas-novska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vB54u5H¬AD÷1535562000¬ADE÷1535562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovac¬JA÷QeocHZtq¬WU÷karlovac¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsonia¬JB÷4np1Ggdk¬WV÷marsonia¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534881302
14
HELP: You are on Croatian Cup live scores page in Football/Croatia section. FlashScore.com offers Croatian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Croatian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Croatian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Croatian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.