Croatian Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Croatia

Croatian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CROATIA: Croatian Cup¬ZEE÷fDL2c8tU¬ZB÷59¬ZY÷Croatia¬ZC÷Qio5ZZ4b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0O6cHRK3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷59_fDL2c8tU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/croatia/croatian-cup/¬ZX÷00Croatia 007roatia0020000000183000Croatian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Croatia¬~AA÷0vHcTyh2¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suhopolje¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565799384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUH¬AE÷Suhopolje¬JA÷YPMaTzXA¬WU÷suhopolje¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriolik¬JB÷2aR3SfnH¬WV÷oriolik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬~
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CROATIA: Croatian Cup¬ZEE÷fDL2c8tU¬ZB÷59¬ZY÷Croatia¬ZC÷Qio5ZZ4b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0O6cHRK3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷59_fDL2c8tU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/croatia/croatian-cup/¬ZX÷00Croatia 007roatia0020000000183000Croatian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Croatia¬~AA÷nB7XuFy8¬AD÷1566914400¬ADE÷1566914400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrvace¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRV¬AE÷Hrvace¬JA÷fFwlx5Fr¬WU÷hrvace¬WN÷SEG¬AF÷Segesta¬JB÷lxwhyPUl¬WV÷segesta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9bljaaF¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bednja Beletinec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bednja Beletinec¬JA÷xC8PqdHi¬WU÷bednja-beletinec¬WN÷VUT¬AF÷Vuteks Sloga¬JB÷fm3UrGWc¬WV÷vuteks-sloga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0f5LrHik¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belisce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belisce¬JA÷n9GMLqV1¬WU÷belisce¬WN÷JLP¬AF÷Jadran LP¬JB÷lEf5pT72¬WV÷jadran-luka-ploce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC2hkJEL¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bjelovar¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BJE¬AE÷Bjelovar¬JA÷Yw2Yszn4¬WU÷bjelovar¬WN÷OPT¬AF÷Opatija¬JB÷S01xsf1A¬WV÷opatija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmIgUHxd¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Predavac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. Predavac¬JA÷CAYjVd2b¬WU÷nk-dinamo-predavac¬WN÷UDA¬AF÷Udarnik¬JB÷fZNeUGH4¬WV÷nk-udarnik-kurilovec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo4Psy7e¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Imbriovec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMB¬AE÷Imbriovec¬JA÷2Hb9qmN8¬WU÷borac-imbriovec¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porec¬JB÷dvbDr7xF¬WV÷nk-jadran-porec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9xJzKaS¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klostar Podravski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLO¬AE÷Klostar Podravski¬JA÷S2hzVSjI¬WU÷mladost-klostar-podravski¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Sloga NG¬JB÷MPivUn6O¬WV÷nk-sloga-nova-gradiska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfAuhLU2¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Komletinci¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOM¬AE÷Komletinci¬JA÷tjQ7RE1N¬WU÷slavonac-komletinci¬WN÷BUJ¬AF÷Buje¬JB÷OEFCQYGT¬WV÷buje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ1dlwUR¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maksimir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varazdin¬JB÷M1JAOooq¬WV÷varazdin¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Maksimir¬JA÷t45ttEGG¬WU÷nk-maksimir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqYDl7u8¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Petrinja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mladost Petrinja¬JA÷0Ctdzqpe¬WU÷mladost-petrinja¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medjimurje Cakovec¬JB÷ryW0Z2a1¬WV÷medjimurje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y73TteM1¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nedelisce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NED¬AE÷Nedelisce¬JA÷zVdHsRiL¬WU÷nk-nedelisce¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavonija Pozega¬JB÷h6iMto7R¬WV÷nk-slavonija-pozega¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlPpWw8q¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nehaj Senj¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEH¬AE÷Nehaj Senj¬JA÷0GjrT6LU¬WU÷nehaj-senj¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovac¬JB÷QgWvYbIu¬WV÷karlovac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPSlVcNk¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Primorac Biograd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primorac Biograd¬JA÷4pVrXIXo¬WU÷hnk-primorac-biograd¬WN÷BJD¬AF÷Bijelo Brdo¬JB÷b7UnWxmh¬WV÷bijelo-brdo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrlOqcxq¬AD÷1567000800¬ADE÷1567000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zagora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagora¬JA÷0hIEN50k¬WU÷zagora¬WN÷PAP¬AF÷Papuk¬JB÷8IHIMPFe¬WV÷nk-papuk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sp9qiup9¬AD÷1567011600¬ADE÷1567011600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagorec K.¬JB÷bL9Lpx2o¬WV÷zagorec-krapina¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorica¬JA÷pILwMhPp¬WU÷hnk-gorica¬AN÷n¬~
15
Settings
HELP: You are on Croatian Cup live scores page in Football/Croatia section. FlashScore.com offers Croatian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Croatian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Croatian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Croatian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!