Football »Dominican Republic » LDF » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DOMINICAN REPUBLIC: LDF¬ZEE÷WOHJMDoA¬ZB÷66¬ZY÷Dominican Republic¬ZC÷OChxVViJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AkCGbD8i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷66_WOHJMDoA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/dominican-republic/ldf/¬ZX÷00Dominican Re018public0000000000177000LDF 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dominican Republic¬~AA÷xMs8mRC7¬AD÷1523822400¬ADE÷1523822400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Pantoja¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Atletico Pantoja¬JA÷2a5Fh5Jt¬WU÷atletico-pantoja¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universidad O&M¬JB÷dM4JiPYn¬WV÷universidad-o-m¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jPVkCAk8¬AD÷1523822400¬ADE÷1523822400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Inter¬JA÷AP8Njqlg¬WU÷inter-rd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delfines Del Este¬JB÷hlbSk33a¬WV÷delfines-del-este¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W8C7kmre¬AD÷1523739600¬ADE÷1523739600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cibao¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibao¬JA÷tz05zO3C¬WU÷cibao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Cristobal¬JB÷zca9ZsJI¬WV÷san-cristobal¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hID3jTSl¬AD÷1523736000¬ADE÷1523736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlantico¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantico¬JA÷p86dxpZa¬WU÷atlantico-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOC¬AF÷Moca¬JB÷SWe1y4l6¬WV÷moca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bVr4l7c1¬AD÷1523736000¬ADE÷1523736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico San Francisco¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico San Francisco¬JA÷EmbDY1YO¬WU÷atletico-san-francisco¬AG÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Vega Real¬JB÷0jJmcoBP¬WV÷vega-real¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷beEai9Dr¬AD÷1523736000¬ADE÷1523736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Don Bosco Jarabacoa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Don Bosco Jarabacoa¬JA÷xr3lv64m¬WU÷don-bosco-jarabacoa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Barcelona Atletico¬JB÷6H7hwQJg¬WV÷barcelona-atletico¬AH÷2¬~AA÷KdH3aeRk¬AD÷1523217600¬ADE÷1523217600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico San Francisco¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico San Francisco¬JA÷xjyJkOdq¬WU÷atletico-san-francisco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Don Bosco Jarabacoa¬JB÷GtzNlrCk¬WV÷don-bosco-jarabacoa¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0na91H44¬AD÷1523217600¬ADE÷1523217600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barcelona Atletico¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Barcelona Atletico¬JA÷6s7HsqkG¬WU÷barcelona-atletico¬AG÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universidad O&M¬JB÷pY5Lt34M¬WV÷universidad-o-m¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hMe13wzh¬AD÷1523217600¬ADE÷1523217600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moca¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOC¬AE÷Moca¬JA÷x2F0oRki¬WU÷moca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibao¬JB÷GhE4po5c¬WV÷cibao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nqe52ckb¬AD÷1523217600¬ADE÷1523217600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Cristobal¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Cristobal¬JA÷bH39q5K3¬WU÷san-cristobal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Inter¬JB÷CK7DrPZ9¬WV÷inter-rd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EVdc4JKo¬AD÷1523131200¬ADE÷1523131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlantico¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantico¬JA÷AeNENNcp¬WU÷atlantico-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Vega Real¬JB÷lnMIMsDj¬WV÷vega-real¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EwiMuzro¬AD÷1523131200¬ADE÷1523131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Pantoja¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delfines Del Este¬JB÷4EpnS3kT¬WV÷delfines-del-este¬AH÷0¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Atletico Pantoja¬JA÷hvsrTqzN¬WU÷atletico-pantoja¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~
1
1524172947
12
fixtures
1
1524172947
0
HELP: You are on LDF 2018 live scores page in Football/Dominican Republic section. FlashScore.com offers LDF 2018 livescore, final and partial results, LDF 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides LDF scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). LDF 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.